***NISSAN B12 CLUB***

sr18

***NISSAN B12 CLUB***

Postby sr18 » January 26th, 2007, 5:55 pm

Well this topics isn't anything new, you guys know what you have to do
e.g. post where you can get parts or sell parts or just about anything about the beloved B12.

nissan007

Postby nissan007 » January 26th, 2007, 8:07 pm

hey i have a left side complete front door for a b12...interested in selling it....willing to accept $100

Metallicork

Postby Metallicork » January 26th, 2007, 10:52 pm

Jus bought the one from streetglow...good car but personally i'm a toyota fan!!! If I can get a fuel injected b12 engine and transmission for it complete with harness and ting, i'll be grateful!!! tanks!!!

sr18

Postby sr18 » January 27th, 2007, 8:30 pm

just slap in a SR or a CA in the car

sr18

Postby sr18 » January 27th, 2007, 8:31 pm

I have the radiatior fans, the set in the metal frame looking for a lil $200 for them

Kasey

Postby Kasey » January 27th, 2007, 10:07 pm

have two b12 backdoors (right and left) power window and locks removed tho. Pther than dat, the glass dey, and the outside in great condition, no dents. Original white. $300 for the pair negotiable. Kasey 761-7699

Usual Suspect

Postby Usual Suspect » January 28th, 2007, 9:44 am

looking for a set of nismo parts for my 12 (racing seats,nismo grille and front bumper)

blownb310

Postby blownb310 » January 28th, 2007, 9:41 pm

Looking for a pair of trunk badges for a Twin Cam Super Saloon. Anyone have any to sell? Good used ones are OK.

Wolla

Postby Wolla » January 28th, 2007, 10:55 pm

I want to sell my B12. Runs very well. Needs a little body work, but very good car overall.

blownb310

Postby blownb310 » January 28th, 2007, 11:02 pm

Wolla wrote:I want to sell my B12. Runs very well. Needs a little body work, but very good car overall.
Any pics?

sr18

Postby sr18 » January 29th, 2007, 2:31 pm

people selling parts should post pics of the items/ vehicles.

sr18

Postby sr18 » January 29th, 2007, 2:33 pm

anyone has a SR in there B12? what mods have you done to the engine?

SCHOLARS

Postby SCHOLARS » January 30th, 2007, 8:35 pm

my padner looking 4 a b12 gearbox what is the price

sr18

Postby sr18 » January 31st, 2007, 6:59 pm

gearbox alone or complete with cables and peddle

SCHOLARS

Postby SCHOLARS » January 31st, 2007, 9:06 pm

gearbox alone

sr18

Postby sr18 » February 4th, 2007, 6:59 am

I will try to organize and post it up for you

sr18

Postby sr18 » February 10th, 2007, 8:15 pm

Front Brakes

These are the front brakes that could work in the B12

B13
B14
B14 Pulsar
Cefiro
R33
Pulsar Gti
If you guys know anymore just post it up

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » February 13th, 2007, 8:31 am

Anybody have a B12 with a SR20 RED Top DET ?

blackb12

Postby blackb12 » February 13th, 2007, 10:00 pm

sr18 wrote:anyone has a SR in there B12? what mods have you done to the engine?

i have a b12 with an sr20 came with original extractors, all i did was installed 2 1/4 pipe and a k&n filter, and she runs like a thief.
any way looking for the handbrake cable for it, is a original NISMO with 4 wheel disc brake

sr18

Postby sr18 » February 15th, 2007, 6:39 pm

yuh think the hand brakes cable from the drums will work, if so i go sell yuh a pair of drum brakes complete with the cable for a 300

i also have a SR20 turbo manifold for sale $600

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » February 15th, 2007, 10:27 pm

B14 Pulsar

u mean b14 Lucino right?

R33

stock swap?? i doubt it

Usual Suspect

Postby Usual Suspect » February 16th, 2007, 8:50 am

primera brakes can work also u just have to run universal rims

sr18

Postby sr18 » February 16th, 2007, 4:38 pm

BLUE ICE (don't doubt it nah cause i running that right now)

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » February 16th, 2007, 6:37 pm

BLUE ICE (don't doubt it nah cause i running that right now)

who doubting ...it have b13's with 300zx , skyline , silvia brakes

just sayin dont make ppl belive it wud be a direct bolt for bolt swap

Usual Suspect

Postby Usual Suspect » February 18th, 2007, 11:53 am

looking for a set of b12 rotors and calipers the complete setup booster, master cylinder, rotors and calipers.

sr18

Postby sr18 » February 18th, 2007, 12:45 pm

no scene i go post up the bolt on for the brakes and them step by step.

Usual Suspect

Postby Usual Suspect » February 20th, 2007, 8:49 am

looking for a complete front brake setup for a b12 and a pwr window master control switch asap

Usual Suspect

Postby Usual Suspect » February 20th, 2007, 8:53 am

would cifero rotors and calipers fit up in 15" on my 12 or will it touch tha rim and what bolt pattern are cifero rotors

wana-B-racer

Postby wana-B-racer » February 27th, 2007, 3:07 pm

soon to join you guys
Buying a nismo B12 with an E15-t
in really good condition.

sr18

Postby sr18 » February 28th, 2007, 9:47 am

the cefiro will bolt up perfectly the stock rims will fit