Turbo Qg 15

Re: Turbo Qg 15

Postby nervewrecker » May 27th, 2013, 8:04 am

lindel23 wrote:all u sr men are wrong about the qg's. right now i have have a qg15 in my car with hardly any upgrades to it an it running really nice an a also know a guy with a qg18 an cuttin sr20 ass really bad. my qg almost done a n a comin after all sr men an a will prove u all wrong.

My stock QG16 cut many an SR20 man ass on the road because they are poorly maintained engine's. No QG16 running any properly maintained SR20 in this lifetime. I seen SR20's in action already and drove cars with those motors so I can make a comparison. They have some good power and no QG15, 16 and probably 18 can compare.

I outrun a nissan skyline already too, even tipped my brakes a few times to allow the sucker to catch up. I know the car, know the condition it in and know the kinda $$$ they spend on it. Stock B13 wetting that with water to spare.

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » May 27th, 2013, 9:02 am

okay then essar has the fyaaz run out skyline an ting

x3366x

Postby x3366x » July 6th, 2013, 9:58 pm

i'd love to run a qg18 against my sr :)

nismoafterburn

Postby nismoafterburn » July 16th, 2013, 4:16 pm

i have a ga16 in my b13 and i drive against a sr20 b13 and an almera wit a qg18...honestly a qg18 will have a hard time beating an sr unless the owner doh know bout maintenance or misshifting gears..against the qg...from start to finish was watching the man headlights.....with the sr....from start to finish was more interesting...so for the men who say their qg beating an sr...run a proper working sr before making that statement

afternex2

Postby afternex2 » July 16th, 2013, 8:28 pm

all qg fanatics wen all yuh ready for ah real run, msg meh, call meh out, all d hard tappers

beating dis one an dat one, i hav ah few slow sr padnas,dey not even turbo, so we go settle d

score once an for all nah, lmao alyuh talks tooooooooooo much. is race we want. bring yuh qg

boost, na, auto , manual ehh anyhow an we go do somtin an doh worry i bringin mines. who in

now?

XP50

Postby XP50 » July 19th, 2013, 12:34 pm

lmao a qg running a SR.
Hmmm, my brother has a qg16 e trottle in his almera, meticulously maintained. I wonder why he is always about 3 car lenghts behind my ZVS wingroad. (sr20 vvl)?

QG is a nice engine but i cant see it competing against an sr.

nismoafterburn

Postby nismoafterburn » April 23rd, 2014, 9:34 am

it will run a silver top once the qg have a lil work done to it...but a vvl is a different kettle of fish :p