E15 Project

Death_ride

Postby Death_ride » March 10th, 2008, 6:33 pm

:roll: there are allot of negatives to boosting any engines. But its also depends on the owner (how well he takes care of is stuff) it could be how old but if you treat it like a brand you car you could get some years outta it. i will stick with my e15 till later.

Peeps say buy a engine but y buy a engine when you have a already working one, i go enhance that a lil bit. still looking for a b12 dashboard btw (ac button,rpm gauge, Handbreaks housing, full works) :)

kerron01

Postby kerron01 » March 11th, 2008, 1:31 am

Hey bluespeed I'm waiting on your PM, thanks.

Death_ride

Postby Death_ride » March 12th, 2008, 3:25 pm

bump

Death_ride

Postby Death_ride » March 13th, 2008, 12:00 pm

:bump:

Death_ride

Postby Death_ride » March 13th, 2008, 3:58 pm

notice that this dashboard console goin straigth down to the tranny. like i said, nutting eh wrong with it, if i can get the things replaced on it, that would help great fully.

Blue talk to me

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » March 13th, 2008, 4:00 pm

Is the vents that is broken?.......and what else?.....dem pics is not of the best quality...

Death_ride

Postby Death_ride » March 13th, 2008, 4:18 pm

best i could of gotten, and yes the vents are broken, also the ac controls (slider controllers) that whole thing does come out when your try to slide it across, and it also missing some tips.
last ofcoase is the steering housing (part which covers the starter and wiper controls etc) it broken off.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » March 13th, 2008, 5:22 pm

how many vents do you need?........i have the part to cover the ignition switch......and i have all the parts for the ac piece.... i will look for them and take pics

kerron01

Postby kerron01 » March 14th, 2008, 12:04 am

blue. . . like u forget meh :roll:

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » March 14th, 2008, 12:54 am

kerron01, sorry hos.....de man don't have the pistons again.......

Death_ride

Postby Death_ride » March 14th, 2008, 12:47 pm

bluespeed wrote:how many vents do you need?........i have the part to cover the ignition switch......and i have all the parts for the ac piece.... i will look for them and take pics

if you have one set i go take that and replace the ones i have, my car up Grand Bazaar. have to go up there somtime to check on it, on june they starting it (dont mind) it giving me time to save up. but as for the dash board... i taking nething i could get blue.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » March 16th, 2008, 3:25 am

Death_ride, I'll dig up in the morning and see what I've got......

Hom many vents do you need?.....ho many long ones & short ones?

I saw a dash from a FU sunny....not a crack in it...the guy wanted $800 for it.. :shock:

Death_ride

Postby Death_ride » March 17th, 2008, 4:29 pm

800... nuh...

it will cost less jus to get the small fixtures

Hopefully if i go up and see meh car, ill take more pics

jus the parts i stated ealier is what i need.

If you have all the vents that would be good. i go link more pics

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » March 17th, 2008, 4:47 pm

i have all the vents 2 long, 2 short.....i also have the covering for the steering column...

the knobs for the ac controls I have the some where ...just can't seem to remember right now.......

I have a dash with the ac control......but I am not going to scrap that dash because it's in mint condition...

Death_ride

Postby Death_ride » March 25th, 2008, 6:14 am

blue you find the dash? worked up somtin for me?

Re: E15 Project

Postby supercharged turbo » May 5th, 2012, 10:46 pm

was de latest with this project?