Posted: October 5th, 2008, 10:50 pm
by turbohead
where it gone?

Posted: October 5th, 2008, 11:37 pm
by ~Vēġó~
that's a really good find.

Posted: October 19th, 2008, 9:31 pm
by Moko_Jumbie
Pressure still no wingroad workshop manuals. Anyone found anything from a Japan site? In english? Or a link in Neal and Massy?

Posted: May 25th, 2009, 1:17 pm
by chosen1
any one has any links for the nissan b12..

looking for a service manual but i am turning up empty handed

thanks

Posted: May 25th, 2009, 3:09 pm
by caglowe
For all the P11 primera owners our manuals are under G20

Posted: May 25th, 2009, 10:24 pm
by tntmamoo
Somebody help meh nah! Ah looking for a Wingroad Y11 Service Manual donkey years now..... Ah begging............. :cry:

Posted: May 31st, 2009, 8:46 pm
by turbonator
tntmamoo wrote:Somebody help meh nah! Ah looking for a Wingroad Y11 Service Manual donkey years now..... Ah begging............. :cry:

X2 :cry:

Posted: June 10th, 2009, 2:12 pm
by Seeker
I am looking for engine diagram for b15 2001 model. Those links show the QG18 engine. I observed that there are some differences eg. some sensor positions are different from the QG15. Any help or hints please :? :?

Posted: July 9th, 2009, 10:53 pm
by QG
http://pdftown.com/Nissan-PDF-eBook-Category.html

Just want to update the nissan FSM for later series model and old as well...enjoy!.
Other Manufacturer vehicles FSM is here too

Posted: July 31st, 2009, 6:04 pm
by bootmee
There is nothing for the Y11 on those links

Posted: July 31st, 2009, 6:05 pm
by bootmee
I need a service manual for the Y11

Thanks

Posted: September 22nd, 2009, 9:40 pm
by Chiney
Y11111111111111111111111111

Posted: September 23rd, 2009, 8:33 am
by THE SYNDICATE
^^ :lol: :oops:

Posted: September 25th, 2009, 11:46 pm
by de_dougla_smurf
ah thought sentra folder would have had GA 15 manual.

any help?

Posted: September 27th, 2009, 2:41 pm
by redmanjp
anyone know where i could get a B14 manual? the car is a Nissan AD Wagon but the engine change its a B14 engine it using now- not sure what it was originally from the factory- also what year is a B14?

Posted: October 1st, 2009, 12:08 am
by de_dougla_smurf
AD wagon does use QG ah think.

Posted: October 11th, 2009, 1:22 pm
by QG
redmanjp, http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nissan_Sunny

you will find the year of B14s
What specifically are you looking for in the manual redmanjp, ?

Posted: October 11th, 2009, 11:42 pm
by redmanjp
nothing specific- just thought it might be handy- the wagon is my mom's & she had to change the engine a few weeks ago after one night when the waterpump blew and it overheated- the new engine is a B14

so its a Sunny engine then? and btw isnt there a mechanism to shut off an engine automatically when it gets too hot? or is it only in newer cars?

Posted: October 11th, 2009, 11:44 pm
by redmanjp
nothing specific- just thought it might be handy- the wagon is my mom's & she had to change the engine a few weeks ago after one night when the waterpump blew and it overheated- the new engine is a B14

so its a Sunny engine then? and btw isnt there a mechanism to shut off an engine automatically when it gets too hot? or is it only in newer cars?

Posted: October 13th, 2009, 1:35 pm
by QG
I can get you a Nissan b14 lucino GA16DE with VTC manual...it's a US version but it can still be handy lol.

B14 engines are old, they use 16bit ecu, however i never heard of any such mechanisms before :? ...even in newer cars :|

In my 2003 lancer, the manual gave instructions in dealing with overheating (eg. stop the car, raise the bonnet, check coolant tank to see if coolant is present, switch off engine while leaving the bonnet open to allow the engine to cool etc etc)

But i will research to see if there is such a mechanism present in NEWER cars.

Posted: October 20th, 2009, 1:55 pm
by bootmee
Y12 Manual people............Need one !!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: Nissan factory service manuals b13 an n14 added

Posted: December 3rd, 2010, 9:21 pm
by arch nme
Need a r33 factory service manual or a instrument panel wire diagram....

Posted: December 12th, 2010, 10:20 am
by *$kїđž!™
need an n16 almera manual please anyone

Posted: January 18th, 2011, 10:06 pm
by sudesh01
nap z 18 engine spec anyone?

Posted: May 31st, 2011, 1:15 am
by Nicholas A. Peter Gajai

I am going to turbocharge a fwd b-13 with an sr20 det but i am going to use an sr20 black top vvl neo head together with a stock t-25 turbo give some tips in what should do or buy!

Posted: May 31st, 2011, 10:05 pm
by turbohead
just buy a sr20vvl engine with lsd gearbox and install play around with it first before opting to go turbo

Posted: June 3rd, 2011, 12:18 am
by *$kїđž!™
Nigson wrote:need an n16 almera manual please anyone

still looking for this....