Nissan FAST for windows Version???

Postby wagonrunner » January 31st, 2009, 12:35 pm

What's the latest avialble version of this software that you have?

I've been using V3.5
but it doesn't have the Y12, Sylphy, etc.

does anyone have a more recent version, and how can i get a copy?

NiSmO-R

Re: Nissan FAST for windows Version???

Postby NiSmO-R » February 1st, 2009, 12:22 pm

wagonrunner wrote:What's the latest avialble version of this software that you have?

I've been using V3.5
but it doesn't have the Y12, Sylphy, etc.

does anyone have a more recent version, and how can i get a copy?

Does your version have the U14/P11?

Postby wagonrunner » February 1st, 2009, 12:28 pm

NiSmO-R wrote:Does your version have the U14/P11?

yes.
my V3.5 has those. i think it has models up to 2001, but definitely includes those.
what version are you using?

Ricky99

Postby Ricky99 » February 1st, 2009, 5:08 pm

what d heck u all talkin about? im totally lost care to explain

Postby Maserati » February 1st, 2009, 5:12 pm

^Nissan Fast is

complete nissan parts system, so you can look up part #s and call dealer and say do you have THIS in stock... saves trying to explain parts to the moron on the other end of the phone.. specially if you dont know the part your describing either!

Ricky99

Postby Ricky99 » February 1st, 2009, 8:24 pm

ok how convenient to the customer

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » February 1st, 2009, 10:10 pm

where do you get this from ?

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » February 2nd, 2009, 1:27 am

i want a copy plz ...

Postby wagonrunner » February 2nd, 2009, 6:05 am

so wait..........noone else on tuner has this?
:google: it, you will find it, and when you d/l and install it, let me know if you get something later than V3.5.
I don't want to spend the time checking through different ditros and realizing it's the same.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » February 10th, 2009, 8:24 pm

Have had it for the longest while but cannot get it to run properly.

Tonight I tried again and got a lil further...only thing is it's on Vista :?

Anyone had success getting it to run? I'm getting

Run-time error '53':

Files not found

anytime I try to run FAST For Windows.

Parts Master and the other 2 run.

Postby Maserati » February 23rd, 2009, 5:05 pm

found it here http://prestonblue.com/nissan-FAST.html
haven't had a chance to d/l it yet to see if it works.
not sure what version it is as well.

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » February 23rd, 2009, 5:28 pm

Very nice find. We're such nissan nerds eh.

caglowe

Postby caglowe » February 23rd, 2009, 6:38 pm

Is it possible to find the P11 primera there

QG

Postby QG » February 23rd, 2009, 7:25 pm

caglowe wrote:Is it possible to find the P11 primera there

why don't you take a look at the link and see?

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » February 23rd, 2009, 11:16 pm

OMG OMG this is so worth it.
Thanks Karl and Aarif.

Postby wagonrunner » February 24th, 2009, 11:43 am

.:PROZAC:..,
what version you got?
does it have the Y12 wingroad? N16 Almera?
what'st he latest model?

Postby Maserati » February 26th, 2009, 1:01 am

Conrad wrote:Have had it for the longest while but cannot get it to run properly.

Tonight I tried again and got a lil further...only thing is it's on Vista :?

Anyone had success getting it to run? I'm getting

Run-time error '53':

Files not found

anytime I try to run FAST For Windows.

Parts Master and the other 2 run.

fack I getting the same problem
I'll un-install it and re-install and see if it works

Postby Maserati » February 26th, 2009, 1:29 am

Ok got it to work after I un-installed it...somehow it worked

so does this look correct?

Conrad

Postby Conrad » February 26th, 2009, 5:48 am

Was getting a similar screen after I re-installed a diff. version to what I had previously.

Now I got FAST itself to run but the parts finder isn't operational any more.

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » February 26th, 2009, 1:24 pm

wagonrunner wrote:.:PROZAC:..,
what version you got?
what'st he latest model?

sorry "model can not be found"

Postby wagonrunner » February 26th, 2009, 2:06 pm

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:.:PROZAC:..,
what version you got?
what'st he latest model?

sorry "model can not be found"

same old version as i have then :(.
i want the newer stuff, starting to check out the tiidas etc.

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » February 26th, 2009, 2:50 pm

yuh didn't learn from the System Administrator guy that got his pancaked?

Postby wagonrunner » February 26th, 2009, 2:58 pm

.:PROZAC:.. wrote:yuh didn't learn from the System Administrator guy that got his pancaked?

learn that it have a market, if you could source / cross-reference parts..............yes.

Postby wagonrunner » June 3rd, 2010, 10:55 pm

so revisiting this again.
hopefully there are more users, some with updated versions.
anyone out there?

Aarif boy......... sigh, miss you man

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 4th, 2010, 12:17 am

damn this looks interesting!!!! I wonder if it's this motorist uses to check their parts.... if so then maybe if you know the operator there well enough a copy might be organised!!!

I'll ask my friendly motorist dealer and see what comes about!

Chiney

Postby Chiney » June 4th, 2010, 11:38 am

i have it

i`m not sure wat version
will check for u

Postby wagonrunner » October 18th, 2011, 12:48 am

Nissan Fast 2010 found installed, and working.
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/12903894/Fast2010%20Discs.7z. (1.xGb) expand with winrar etc to (5.xGb)

It does have the recent models. example quashqai.
even has.

Image :(

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » October 29th, 2011, 11:19 pm

Thanxs for the share WR!

b5er

Postby b5er » November 1st, 2011, 5:16 pm

wagonrunner wrote:Nissan Fast 2010 found installed, and working.
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/12903894/Fast2010%20Discs.7z. (1.xGb) expand with winrar etc to (5.xGb)

It does have the recent models. example quashqai.
even has.

Image :(

Hey, WR, is this link still valid, I keep getting a messed up file, when I dl, any ideas?

Postby wagonrunner » November 11th, 2011, 10:10 pm

b5er wrote:Hey, WR, is this link still valid, I keep getting a messed up file, when I dl, any ideas?

what do you mean by messed up?
what do you try to open the file with? I use winrar and have no problems.

I just tested it, and it's still valid / working.