SR16VE??

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » May 17th, 2004, 1:49 am

yip, which is why i'm afraid to ask for a price of a low mileage used one. i think the ga15 is fine for now until probably a ga16.....creep then walk!

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » May 17th, 2004, 5:51 pm

... orthe GA engines are a waste if you looking to modify, SCC threw the book of mods at a GA16 engine and only dynoed ~100whp after cams, intake, exhaust, headers, underdrive pullies, injectors, fuel controller etc etc,, +

Breds, fire BUN SCC....check this sheit out...

http://www.nissanperformancemag.com/july03/project200sx/

Bezman

Postby Bezman » May 19th, 2004, 11:18 am

thats boosted my friend... and SCC was/still sometimes is a great mag...

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » May 21st, 2004, 10:03 pm

i got an sr16VE in an accent, it does work pretty good for the power to weight ratio.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » May 22nd, 2004, 12:29 am

got an sr16VE in an accent, it does work pretty good for the power to weight ratio.

u what? :shock: :shock: ....that is one hyundai i aint go mess wit. :mrgreen:

Rx

Postby Rx » July 9th, 2004, 8:09 pm

$4000 for sr ?? Yuh mad? Yuh only getting the block for dat price :lol: :lol:

Bajanblue14

Postby Bajanblue14 » July 13th, 2004, 8:55 pm

Yeah guys i'm lookin for SR20VET engine,harness+Ecu and gearbox(lsd), is there any shops that have them and at what price. shout me back at Anderson_0921@hotmail.com 8) 8)