by Anil_Sooknanan
how much to join? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: August 15th, 2009, 2:01 pm
by swift gti funatic
ah there......!!!! :twisted:

Posted: August 15th, 2009, 7:55 pm
by turbosnail
Anil we dont want to scare dem off :lol:
no money to join,but once we have an interest we will have limes and photo shoots :)

Posted: August 15th, 2009, 8:30 pm
by crazyhorse69
this is good..

Posted: August 15th, 2009, 9:15 pm
by Anil_Sooknanan
ummm sounds good! when i buy one ah go check alyuh :lol: :lol:

Posted: August 15th, 2009, 9:53 pm
by Tired Accord
Snail - Who is the founder of this 'club' ? :roll: :roll:
Well look meh..

Posted: August 15th, 2009, 9:54 pm
by Tired Accord
Snail - Who is the founder of this 'club' ? :roll: :roll:
Well look meh..

Posted: August 16th, 2009, 6:59 am
by tombua
Cool..I will need some help with my wagon, I want too go back vvl because of the M6 Tranny. I feel this could be ah great start.

Posted: August 16th, 2009, 7:06 am
by tombua
Oh yeah !!!! anbody know where I can get the Autech front bumper too buy, I have that 1 on turbosnail & the other with the big fogs an mesh, I looking for the Autech style now so I can look a lil different when I feel too. If anyone reads this then say sumtin. I installed the sr20 det on my M6 tranny but I get flat spot & it holds back a little like it has a current problem. Anyway I hear the VE engine price drop so I going back original.

Posted: August 16th, 2009, 7:08 am
by tombua
Oh yeah !!!! anbody know where I can get the Autech front bumper too buy, I have that 1 on turbosnail & the other with the big fogs an mesh, I looking for the Autech style now so I can look a lil different when I feel too. If anyone reads this then say sumtin. I installed the sr20 det on my M6 tranny but I get flat spot & it holds back a little like it has a current problem. Anyway I hear the VE engine price drop so I going back original.

Posted: August 16th, 2009, 7:08 am
by tombua

Posted: August 16th, 2009, 8:15 am
by Anil_Sooknanan
turbo on a M6 :roll: alyuh wicked boy! if you need a VE i could link yuh

Posted: August 16th, 2009, 8:58 am
by swift gti funatic
:twisted: BUMP! all primera owners unite :lol:

Posted: August 16th, 2009, 9:06 am
by turbosnail
tombua wrote:Oh yeah !!!! anbody know where I can get the Autech front bumper too buy, I have that 1 on turbosnail & the other with the big fogs an mesh, I looking for the Autech style now so I can look a lil different when I feel too. If anyone reads this then say sumtin. I installed the sr20 det on my M6 tranny but I get flat spot & it holds back a little like it has a current problem. Anyway I hear the VE engine price drop so I going back original.

there is a place in penal a friend saw the autech bumper al see if i get the number and name of the place

founder hmmm :?: :?:

Posted: August 16th, 2009, 9:07 am
by turbosnail
swift gti funatic wrote::twisted: BUMP! all primera owners unite :lol:

where yours meng :?

Posted: August 16th, 2009, 9:15 am
by Anil_Sooknanan
wanna join! who is really the founder :roll: i wanna know who i have to pay :?

Posted: August 16th, 2009, 9:17 am
by swift gti funatic
turbosnail wrote:
swift gti funatic wrote::twisted: BUMP! all primera owners unite :lol:

where yours meng :?

i could only post stock pics for now :(...
right now she's high like a truck and undergoing some surgery (new front,back bumpers n sideskirts) :lol:

Posted: August 16th, 2009, 9:24 am
by Anil_Sooknanan
anyone wanna test there stock SR20DE up against a stock QG18 :?:

Posted: August 16th, 2009, 12:27 pm
by kimolal
that will be a good race anil!!!!!! i wanna see that..

Posted: August 16th, 2009, 1:43 pm
by turbosnail
Anil_Sooknanan wrote:wanna join! who is really the founder :roll: i wanna know who i have to pay :?

u dont have to pay to join how many times i have to say it :evil:

Posted: August 16th, 2009, 1:44 pm
by turbosnail
how bout a stock Ve :?: :mrgreen:

Posted: August 16th, 2009, 1:45 pm
by Anil_Sooknanan
we doh back! bring thing

Posted: August 16th, 2009, 8:07 pm
by DF1_2nR
1998 P11 Primera

Stock SR18 engine :(

KYB AGX Shocks
Tein S-Tech Springs
Progress Rear Sway Bar
"Octotat" Rear Strut Bar
Megan Racing Front Strut Bar
ES Bumpstops
ES Topmount Bushings
ES LCA Bushings
Custom Topmounts
GC8 WRX Front Seats

Posted: August 16th, 2009, 8:10 pm
by swift gti funatic
DF1_2nR, ouhh you go to roytec?? i see this car now n then.. :)

Posted: August 16th, 2009, 8:14 pm
by DF1_2nR
Nah. Just park there when I see a free spot. :lol:

Posted: August 16th, 2009, 8:52 pm
by Anil_Sooknanan
turbosnail,i ent see your ID on my phone yet!

Posted: August 16th, 2009, 10:52 pm
by turbosnail
^^^^^^^^ :? :? :? wha u speaking of

Posted: August 16th, 2009, 11:00 pm
by Anil_Sooknanan
turbosnail wrote:how bout a stock Ve :?: :mrgreen:

Posted: August 16th, 2009, 11:01 pm
by Anil_Sooknanan
Anil_Sooknanan wrote:we doh back! bring thing