where can i get p11 rear bumper spats?

Re: P10/P11/P12 Club

Posted: June 1st, 2017, 10:58 am
by Boost Junkies
Aftermarket p11 front strut bar. $300. Call me @ 681-2698

Posted: June 20th, 2017, 1:02 am
by dude2014
What are the lengths of the wiper blades for a P11? How good are the wiper blades at Pricesmart (I think they are Michellin)?

Posted: June 20th, 2017, 9:47 pm
by loromo
Looking for fog lights

Posted: July 17th, 2017, 1:59 pm
by GreeNThuMb
Looking for P11SR20 transmission auto ..n price?

Posted: August 9th, 2017, 8:44 pm
by wickedslam
Good night members. Looking for a blower motor for p11. 2919781

Posted: August 11th, 2017, 7:33 am
by lawyer22
Good day all I am looking for p11 rear disc calipers , and price

Posted: September 20th, 2017, 9:57 am
by Candieman
Hello everyone. I have a P11 M6 with SR20VE. The engine is pinging (detonation) quite a bit with super gas and a bit less with premium gas. I tried some basic stuff, changing plug to NGK iridium 6s, flush and replace coolant, flush and replace engine oil, retard distributor...nothing worked. Anyone has experience or know someone with experience in diagnosing and fixing detonation?

Posted: September 20th, 2017, 11:48 pm
by gasbrain101
I'm looking for a right side axle p11 with Sr

Posted: September 27th, 2017, 6:36 am
by Anil_Sooknanan
Candieman wrote:Hello everyone. I have a P11 M6 with SR20VE. The engine is pinging (detonation) quite a bit with super gas and a bit less with premium gas. I tried some basic stuff, changing plug to NGK iridium 6s, flush and replace coolant, flush and replace engine oil, retard distributor...nothing worked. Anyone has experience or know someone with experience in diagnosing and fixing detonation?

7372330 we could sort it out

Posted: October 2nd, 2017, 9:01 pm
by lawyer22
I looking for a pair of p11 axles for sr20

Posted: October 4th, 2017, 4:47 pm
by triniringo
Call 6205199

Posted: October 8th, 2017, 9:34 pm
by Candieman
Anil_Sooknanan wrote:
Candieman wrote:Hello everyone. I have a P11 M6 with SR20VE. The engine is pinging (detonation) quite a bit with super gas and a bit less with premium gas. I tried some basic stuff, changing plug to NGK iridium 6s, flush and replace coolant, flush and replace engine oil, retard distributor...nothing worked. Anyone has experience or know someone with experience in diagnosing and fixing detonation?

I hope you're not gonna tell me that you have to take apart the engine. Don't want that headache.

Posted: October 12th, 2017, 12:07 pm
by Anil_Sooknanan
Candieman wrote:
Anil_Sooknanan wrote:

I hope you're not gonna tell me that you have to take apart the engine. Don't want that headache.

No you don't we could do a scan and tell you what's needed

Posted: November 14th, 2017, 2:59 pm
by abbow
Nismo Sports Exhaust Barrel - $1200.00

620-5916

Posted: November 14th, 2017, 7:27 pm
by dozer
Not sure who would be interested but I've got a p11 wagon shell back half offer me something and it's yours...

Posted: November 16th, 2017, 3:22 am
by GreeNThuMb
Looking for a Transmission for p11 sr20

Posted: November 21st, 2017, 7:56 pm
by trinigoon
Hey guy new to the platform looking for some stuff,any help will be greatly appreciated
Location and cost if possible thanks in advance
P.s I own a p10 with a sr20
1. U13/P10 Back shocks new
2. Power lock relay box
3. L.F. Window motor/ regulator
4. Shifter very stiff..I thinking it's the cable does the cable from b13/14 or others work

Posted: December 19th, 2017, 1:26 am
by GreeNThuMb
GreeNThuMb wrote:Looking for a Transmission for p11 sr20

No one??

Posted: December 19th, 2017, 6:42 am
by Anil_Sooknanan

Posted: December 28th, 2017, 3:40 pm
by abbow
abbow wrote:Nismo Sports Exhaust Barrel - $1200.00

620-5916

Anyone interested?

Posted: January 8th, 2018, 8:11 am
by skylinechild
abbow wrote:
abbow wrote:Nismo Sports Exhaust Barrel - $1200.00

620-5916

Anyone interested?

interested but the price is wayyy outta my league....
# broke AF

Posted: January 26th, 2018, 12:26 am
by soundboycrew
Lf p11 seat belts complete

Posted: May 1st, 2018, 11:51 am
by skylinechild
if anyone interested - sarransinghs in penal has a complete set of P11 floor mats in excellent condition.
and in the bamboo - one of those places by grand bazzar there have a crap load of P11 headlights - glass type. NOT Xenons thou.... good nonetheless.

and BJ parts by grand bazzar has a P11 rear wheel disc brake assembly.....

Posted: May 6th, 2018, 1:55 pm
by AnwarNali
Where is a good place in SOUTH to get p11 suspension parts. I need Spindle Bearings and Knuckle Joints etc.

Posted: May 23rd, 2018, 1:28 pm
by abbow
skylinechild wrote:if anyone interested - sarransinghs in penal has a complete set of P11 floor mats in excellent condition.
and in the bamboo - one of those places by grand bazzar there have a crap load of P11 headlights - glass type. NOT Xenons thou.... good nonetheless.

I reach too late for the mats....

LF a steering wheel with airbag complete..3 point steering..the ribbon in mine giving some issues.

if you guys know anyone with a good one for sale.

Posted: May 23rd, 2018, 3:23 pm
by skylinechild
abbow wrote:
skylinechild wrote:if anyone interested - sarransinghs in penal has a complete set of P11 floor mats in excellent condition.

I reach too late for the mats....

LF a steering wheel with airbag complete..3 point steering..the ribbon in mine giving some issues.

if you guys know anyone with a good one for sale.

why you didnt msg i man before...???

i was in south rel rel regular i woulda pick it up for u....

err for the steering wheel.... make a pass thru by those places in gran bazzar.... you go pick one up rel rel easy.

the ideal thing wud be the momo one but ppl holding it like gold...men want 2k for a used wheel when u cud add on a lil more an get it new from japan.... :roll:

Posted: June 2nd, 2018, 8:28 pm
by SYKO
Guys can the stock stereo be replaced with an aftermarket one?

Posted: July 2nd, 2018, 12:32 pm
by sonic100
N1 cams & Aluminum pulley used for VE!
Selling d car & d new owner doh want all dat speed!
Offer me something!!
Got a MoMo steering wheel as well!!

PM

Posted: July 18th, 2018, 6:50 am
by trinigoon
Where is the OBD port located on a p10?