pics B11 AWD sunny

navinmadhoo

pics B11 AWD sunny

Postby navinmadhoo » September 9th, 2009, 2:37 pm

http://tinypic.com/1r52auq1

hey this is the site where u can see the B11 AWD sunny

navinmadhoo

Postby navinmadhoo » September 9th, 2009, 2:38 pm

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » September 9th, 2009, 3:20 pm

Are you the owner?

navinmadhoo

Postby navinmadhoo » September 9th, 2009, 3:22 pm

yeah

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » September 9th, 2009, 3:29 pm

Going through the pics, Great work!!
Is it on the road already?
Any reviews?
There are going to be alot of technical questions coming, I hope you kept notes! There are a few guys on SR20 forum that are in the process of this and have alot of questions.

navinmadhoo

Postby navinmadhoo » September 9th, 2009, 3:57 pm

well wat can i say i did all the work my self and i kno every thing about the build.

yes the car is on the road mostly in the marabella, gaspi areas.

the only problem i am facing now is the stock clutch not holding the amount of power under boost, so it have to change soon. ACT

i just posted some more pic befor the build, not much so if anyone want info jus give me a shout

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » September 9th, 2009, 4:02 pm

what suspension upgrades?

navinmadhoo

Postby navinmadhoo » September 9th, 2009, 4:16 pm

pulsar in the rear have to upgrade soon, it working goood 4 now.

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » September 9th, 2009, 4:31 pm

looking good man! :fadein:

Boost Junkies TT

Postby Boost Junkies TT » September 10th, 2009, 9:30 am

sweet :twisted:

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » September 10th, 2009, 9:49 am

navinmadhoo wrote:well wat can i say i did all the work my self and i kno every thing about the build. yes the car is on the road mostly in the marabella, gaspi areas. the only problem i am facing now is the stock clutch not holding the amount of power under boost, so it have to change soon. ACT i just posted some more pic befor the build, not much so if anyone want info jus give me a shout

So finally you going and give me a run ?

slimshiney

Postby slimshiney » September 10th, 2009, 10:13 am

^^^^^ :? :lol:...

boi...dem white tyres ent clean as yet...... :wink:

robbieg

Postby robbieg » September 10th, 2009, 11:26 am

Wow, well done man...Did you by any chance dyno it?

navinmadhoo

Postby navinmadhoo » September 10th, 2009, 12:06 pm

booge,

is no seen dog
let me get the clutch to hold down the power the engine was build to take.
then we go runnnnnnnnnnnn....................lol

navinmadhoo

Postby navinmadhoo » September 10th, 2009, 12:13 pm

robbieg,

Wow, well done man...Did you by any chance dyno it?

buddy i didn't dyno it yet cus of the minor issue of the clutch not holding the power.

but wen i change the clutch and it holding the power i have to dyno it, cus i did the entire build so i wanna know what kinda power it putting out on 4 wheel.

jus to say the car feeling like it wanna break traction on 1,2,3 gears and this is with the stock clutch................. :mrgreen:

navinmadhoo

Postby navinmadhoo » September 10th, 2009, 12:16 pm

slimshiney,
boi...dem white tyres ent clean as yet......

aye u kno these pics was take in the crop season no water to wash car...... :(

only to shower.......... :D

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » September 10th, 2009, 6:50 pm

navinmadhoo wrote:booge,
is no seen dog
let me get the clutch to hold down the power the engine was build to take. then we go runnnnnnnnnnnn....................lol

Best tuner here people. Worked with this guy for a couple months. This man take his time and build everything to spec.
:D :D :D

navinmadhoo

Postby navinmadhoo » September 11th, 2009, 10:42 am

h[b]booge[/
Best tuner here people. Worked with this guy for a couple months. This man take his time and build everything to spec

u kno this is how i like to do my projects.

i have a r32 skyline for a next project but ah still working on idears 4 dat.

SEVin

Postby SEVin » September 11th, 2009, 12:57 pm

WOW - Nice job...

:mrgreen:

jumpoff

Postby jumpoff » September 14th, 2009, 12:27 am

dame!
well done!
right now i'm thinkin of goin turbo in mines but i really wanted a bit smaller engine, does nissan hav anythg of that size? jus askin cuz want somethg a bit different than a e15t and any SR i think is a bit too heavy and powerful. any ideas? :)

Postby 7143 » September 14th, 2009, 7:42 am

navinmadhoo wrote:well wat can i say i did all the work my self and i kno every thing about the build.
yes the car is on the road mostly in the marabella, gaspi areas.

the only problem i am facing now is the stock clutch not holding the amount of power under boost, so it have to change soon. ACT

i just posted some more pic befor the build, not much so if anyone want info jus give me a shout

LARD YOU REAL CONFIDENT OF YOURSELF BUT ANYWAYS AFTER A PROJECT LIKE THIS I WOULD HAVE BEEN TOO.... :lol:

navinmadhoo

Postby navinmadhoo » September 14th, 2009, 11:05 am

jumpoff,

right now i'm thinkin of goin turbo in mines but i really wanted a bit smaller engine, does nissan hav anythg of that size? jus askin cuz want somethg a bit different than a e15t and any SR i think is a bit too heavy and powerful. any ideas?

buddy let me tell u something d SR is the bess engine as well as the E15t or MA09 superturbo engine its all nissan. the SR engine is very light because when i put the enging in my car i had to lower the front of the car to achieve my ride height.

if u want to achieve some extra HP on a turbo charge engine just up the turbo boost pressure and u will feel the difference.

its all up to u with ur engine choice.

but mines is still in the tuning stage and it feeling real goood. :D

navinmadhoo

Postby navinmadhoo » September 14th, 2009, 11:13 am

LARD YOU REAL CONFIDENT OF YOURSELF BUT ANYWAYS AFTER A PROJECT LIKE THIS I WOULD HAVE BEEN TOO

dude dis car was park up 4 almost 3 years cus i was deciding if to sell or build a project then i decided to 2 put a SR20de so i went and jet the engine, then i change my mine i going to convert to AWD. so when i decided to do that project, it took me approx. 9 months thats working a full time job and juggling other stuff. i did all the work on the car my self.

so u can c y i am so confident of the project.

Postby 7143 » September 14th, 2009, 10:19 pm

^yea i hear yuh pal....daz thing t boast bout eh.....yuh earn some bragging rights with this one.....

navinmadhoo

Postby navinmadhoo » September 15th, 2009, 8:18 am

yea i hear yuh pal....daz thing t boast bout eh.....yuh earn some bragging rights with this one.....

well wat ah go say so it does go ent.............................lol :D

Postby 7143 » September 15th, 2009, 6:29 pm

so how much you average this conversion cos ted??just a question for the men who now got the inspiration to do a project like this on their 11......

navinmadhoo

Postby navinmadhoo » September 17th, 2009, 6:14 pm

so how much you average this conversion cos ted??just a question for the men who now got the inspiration to do a project like this on their 11......

well pal let me see, if u look at the site i have the pics on u will the amount of work i did plus there is more pics ti show the entire conversion process by its a lot. cus u kno with speed u need to upgrade your brakes and u can c i have on skyline R34 13"rotors and assembly, which cost some paper.

i can go on,on,on,on,on, but i will give an price on engine, box, diff and suspension
engine (avenir) $8000.00
gearbox (pulsar) $5000.00
diff. independent (pulsar) $3500.00
suspension (b14) $ 2000.00
brakes (R34 13" rotors) $3500.00
brakes booster cylinder (P12 1"cylinder) $700.00
and the most inportant part labour (me) i can give a price

u c the build was a very good experience, although it took approx. 9 months and i am working full time. those prices is what i payed fo these items (very essential 1s)

if any 1 has any questions or quaries i am not far.

Postby Sinister_Audio » September 17th, 2009, 6:32 pm

well done!! nice build

turbohead

Postby turbohead » September 17th, 2009, 9:20 pm

well put together. dat rear suspension install looks gud. its a gud thing the gas tank in dese tings are in the back it had nuff space to put it. wat bout teh 4wd box. did you have to make ne cutting of the floorin to get it to pass? an damn dat brake cylinder is really close to the engine

navinmadhoo

Postby navinmadhoo » September 18th, 2009, 8:19 am

well done!! nice build

thanks.

turbohead,

well put together. dat rear suspension install looks gud. its a gud thing the gas tank in dese tings are in the back it had nuff space to put it. wat bout teh 4wd box. did you have to make ne cutting of the floorin to get it to pass? an damn dat brake cylinder is really close to the engine

well if u look gud then u will see that there is no fuel tank under the car. i had 2 put a fuel tank in the trunk of the car, to make more room 4 the rear diff. as i say i have a lot of pic showing a lot of info, but its a lot to upload.
the box is minor cuts to the fire wall, on the fire wall ther is 2 layers under the car, i had to remove 1 so the fire wall is still in tack properly.
but going down the centre hump of the car jus minor work for drive shaft to fit properly. the hump didn't have to rayz 4 the dirve shaft.
the brakes cylinder is P12 and it was a very tight fit, but i needed this to work, for the skyline 13" rotors on the car.

so as u can see i enjoyed building it.
the car is in the tuning stage now so is just some lil tweeks to attend 2 then i will be upgrading the power output.