Nissan A31 Thread!! Everything A31!!

invisible_shadow

Re: A31 Car Club!!

Postby invisible_shadow » July 18th, 2011, 9:42 am

ME!!!! I'm going to the next meet! maracas! tentative for Sunday 21st august. meeting up in grandbazzar for about 630/700am, leaving maracas about 300pm. Verification of the meet will be up sometime later on. but keep the day clear!

reason for Sunday: some guys cant make the Saturday so we're gona try and accommodate them and see to get them at the meets.

its normally supposed to be the 2nd weekend in the month, changed to the 3rd to accommodate some pplz (like me and Chris) who have exams just after that weekend, so we wont be able to make it!

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » July 18th, 2011, 2:30 pm

the bumper

rez

Postby rez » July 19th, 2011, 3:31 pm

stop doing this to me every time i see this i want to do that to my car more and more.

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » July 19th, 2011, 7:11 pm

its some ppl cup of tea... it has some neatening to do... still.. but it looks good

5forward

Postby 5forward » July 20th, 2011, 10:13 pm

that looks terrible in my opinion but thats jus me

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 22nd, 2011, 2:08 pm

I think its the extra lip on the endss.. the fogs i like...

krazy

Postby krazy » July 23rd, 2011, 12:28 am

i personally do not like that bumper.........too square for the a31

GHOSTRYDER

Postby GHOSTRYDER » July 23rd, 2011, 7:15 am

krazy wrote:i personally do not like that bumper.........too square for the a31

not my cup of tea either personally i like the autech ones they fit and look the best

But everyone has their own taste to how their ride should look, maybe to the owner its the best thing since sliced bread

rez

Postby rez » July 25th, 2011, 10:18 pm

well i think it looks good but i just watching pics would like to see this in person

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » July 25th, 2011, 10:30 pm

well come up grande... side

rez

Postby rez » July 27th, 2011, 10:38 am

hey guys i'm thinking about selling some parts from my car.
1] microtec lt8 managment 7k paid 10k for
it 2]holset hx35 turbo .70 front and.63 back with top mount extractor manifold for $3500. 3]rb20 det autec engine no turbo no brain no bov $4000.00 ...4] rb20 det small box no clutch no pressure plate $1200.00. call 742-8552 or pm me.

Postby turbosingh » July 27th, 2011, 11:48 am

rez wrote:hey guys i'm thinking about selling some parts from my car.
it 2]holset hx35 turbo .70 front and.63 back with top mount extractor manifold for $3500. 3]rb20 det autec engine no turbo no brain no bov $4000.00 ...4] rb20 det small box no clutch no pressure plate $1200.00. call 742-8552 or pm me.

Rez what going on yuh goin Rb26?

rez

Postby rez » July 27th, 2011, 6:46 pm

thinking bro might. don't know as yet.

GHOSTRYDER

Postby GHOSTRYDER » July 27th, 2011, 7:02 pm

rez wrote:hey guys i'm thinking about selling some parts from my car.

doh f me up !

rez

Postby rez » July 30th, 2011, 2:40 pm

well people i not selling the parts again going to keep the parts for the next project.

rez

Postby rez » August 23rd, 2011, 10:11 pm

wey everybody on face book now

krazy

Postby krazy » August 24th, 2011, 2:56 pm

yea bro it look like we move from tuner to fb!!!

MORE SPEED CREW

Postby MORE SPEED CREW » August 27th, 2011, 9:15 am

good idea bro i feel it would be the biggest club in trinidad

rez

Postby rez » September 3rd, 2011, 11:35 pm

my laptop is down so can't go on face book but i still going to the next meet even if i have to come with a civic . juts kidding with ah a31 of course .

GHOSTRYDER

Postby GHOSTRYDER » September 4th, 2011, 1:43 pm

rez

Postby rez » September 8th, 2011, 8:07 pm

now i'm sad i know i missed out big time

GHOSTRYDER

Postby GHOSTRYDER » September 9th, 2011, 6:14 am

rez wrote:now i'm sad i know i missed out big time

Yup we both did Rez

GHOSTRYDER

Postby GHOSTRYDER » October 6th, 2011, 12:44 pm

Cross Country run this weekend boyz

We assemble at Grandbazzar for 7:30 Central /South drivers

East/West Drivers can assemble at Trincity

Check the group out on facebook for more info

m@rko

Postby m@rko » October 17th, 2011, 8:36 pm

hey tuners i'v recently bought my a31 ceffy and its in great condition. rb 20 twin cam non turbo (but not for long) 5 fwd!i must say i'v always wanted to own one of these incredible cars and finally i have. A31 rules!!!

Angelo_da_don

Postby Angelo_da_don » October 19th, 2011, 9:33 am

i got me a cefiro... rb20de but i hav a problem when driving its like im loosing power!!

krazy

Postby krazy » October 19th, 2011, 12:05 pm

ur losing power..........hmmmmm......
run a diagnostic on it if ur able to!!!

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 31st, 2011, 2:03 pm

Ok guys if everything goes well this week...i'll be officially starting my build..may look to put about 20k in the car....this will include conversion to manual, changing to entire rear end, Five Bolt / LsD, Changing steering rack, exhaust system, instrument panels, changing over air condition lines..18" staggered....so i will need help...if anybody interested let me know would like to get this project chronicled for trinituner also...
Will be building a work space home...hopefully will be buying a new set of tools, jack stands, cherry picker...

I'm also looking to do a front mount plenum....front mount inter cooler, upgraded brain...

but as i said its all dependent on how this week goes.........

m@rko

Postby m@rko » October 31st, 2011, 2:11 pm

sum pics of my ride
027.jpg
026.jpg
021.jpg

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 31st, 2011, 2:52 pm

Damn ur car looks like new!!

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » December 6th, 2011, 10:42 am

Calling all TEAM A31 members and all serious A31 owners interested in becoming and official member, its time for us to finally put our group into prospective hence the need for us to meet and discuss the issues, goals and the manner in which we need to achieve the things that we aspire... TEAM A31 forever moving forward!!!

Sunday, December 18, 2011
Time: 12:00pm until 6:30pm
Where: Vessigny Beach south Trinidad

contact us for more info on fb http://www.facebook.com/events/202756413139814/