A31 Cefiro Tech Thread

rez

Re: A31 Cefiro Tech Thread

Postby rez » May 26th, 2011, 7:43 am

yo bro you need to learn alot a management is like the brain in yours car and it could control air gas elec to give best performance so sometimes you need to tune to get the best boost and high hp im looking at 360 whp.

lancer_boy_pbo

Postby lancer_boy_pbo » September 26th, 2011, 7:35 pm

Hey tuners, I have an auto rb20det ceffy using premium gas, running at 12psi and I notice that when I hold the gas down about half for lets say from chaguanas to grand bazar, the rpm's suddenly drops and the boost also drops and then builds back up again without releasing any gas. Anybody have any ideas as I think it could the tranny maybe slipping.

GHOSTRYDER

Postby GHOSTRYDER » October 1st, 2011, 7:46 am

Join Our Group On Facebook plenty experienced guys there

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » October 6th, 2011, 11:44 am

Sup guys! I need a guide and a parts list for the conversion from A/T to M/T.
Dont wanna be running about in the middle of the conversion for parts want to get everything one time.. thanks!!

GHOSTRYDER

Postby GHOSTRYDER » October 6th, 2011, 12:40 pm

Bama message Farooq on the facbook page he do a conversion for one of them boys weekend gone

lancer_boy_pbo

Postby lancer_boy_pbo » October 12th, 2011, 7:39 pm

GHOSTRYDER wrote:Join Our Group On Facebook plenty experienced guys there

Thanks for the info, wish I had known about this group sooner.
Bess car group online, big up meh Ceffy bredren.

Turbo1985

Postby Turbo1985 » April 2nd, 2013, 3:11 pm

whats the name of the group on Facebook?

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » April 11th, 2013, 1:37 pm

yooo yoo yooo whats up A31 world time to unite and make a run again....april month end. holla at me on fb @splifferman

wetman king

Postby wetman king » October 2nd, 2016, 10:42 am

Wey I gettin d sleeve 4 d shock bolts??

shalwa

Postby shalwa » April 10th, 2018, 9:34 pm

Hi. I need advise on the possible steering rack swaps for nissan cefiro a31 1990 model since mine is leaking oil from the socket where the steering slots. Cars like skyline, silvia and lourel are very rear in my country so can other nissan cars have possibilities for eg. primera, latest cefiro ( a32,a33 and on ward) or maxima.