March Club

William18

Re: March Club

Postby William18 » November 13th, 2011, 9:17 pm

This group need bbm............

William18

Postby William18 » November 16th, 2011, 1:43 pm

Am looking for march cradles.....complete....a pair....

marlener

Postby marlener » November 16th, 2011, 6:23 pm

Ever thought of having some polyurethene bushings made for them?

William18

Postby William18 » November 17th, 2011, 8:09 am

Yeah but wat about the ball joints? better i get complete cradles and start fresh...

speeddemon234

Postby speeddemon234 » November 17th, 2011, 9:09 am

Audiotec20

Postby Audiotec20 » November 28th, 2011, 5:29 pm

Guys need some help..lookin for the part numbers for the three relays under the dash for the march. Tryin to bring back one but need to get these three relays to finish the electrical work and get the car started. Also lookin for some small parts like bonnet,trunk and gas tank pull and even some body parts...jus post wat u have and i will contact u if i need it...tryin to do a one of a kind finish here so any help will be appreciated.. thaks ..

trinilife

Postby trinilife » November 28th, 2011, 9:41 pm

hey william the old man in suchit trace have a super turbo,in a front half,but he too dam greedy,he price is 10.500 thats the cheapest he say he going. I asked him to sell me the engine and box ,plus the ecu and dash,but he say no.he selling the whole thing.I dont need body parts but he insist i must buy the whole front half to get just the parts i need

marlener

Postby marlener » November 28th, 2011, 9:54 pm

@audiotec20 you need just the relays or the whole fuse box, I can get you either.and call 361-9297 in the morning the have plenty March parts there, and post ah lil pic of the march let we see what you working with.

marlener

Postby marlener » November 28th, 2011, 10:02 pm

Ah hear about this man in suchit trace, ah feel ah will have to start stocking up on March part and selling over at a reasonable price so people wouldn`t have to deal with he,ah tired hear complaints about his prices.

trinilife

Postby trinilife » November 28th, 2011, 10:15 pm

yuh better do that yes ,marlener ,that man wicked.

William18

Postby William18 » November 29th, 2011, 10:27 am

I told you all about pit....He will make you spend double....Anyway I will need the fuse box next month to do my eletrical and also a dashboard....I also looking for a ma10et but i want an lsd gearbox with it... I might get a bonus for christmas so i waitin to see....wiling to buy the engine and gearbox seperate or if i get a superturbo at a reasonable price also....Only engines with gearbox eh.....

marlener

Postby marlener » November 29th, 2011, 7:53 pm

you missed the one I told you about in Bamboo,linked a guy name Dave in la Horquetta with it, he liking heself. I have a fuse box right now for sale with all the designated relays and fuses, not sure if I will still have it next month. $200.Audiotec didn`t respond so I don`t know what exactly he need,if it is the two relays in the fuse box then:
the Brown one:
c9963
12V
9 03 094.

The Black one:
C9961
12V
90222M.
Also have the cowl panel for sale $200.
I don`t see enough interest or members to ship in parts,and i am selling from my personal stock to club members who are willing to share info,post pictures and tell about deals they come across.

Audiotec20

Postby Audiotec20 » November 29th, 2011, 8:43 pm

Hey marlener i responded to your last post but apparently it didnt go through. Anyway I did get the info and called the number you left will check the guy sometime this week. I need to get the info for all three relays and where i can get them or if they readily available at any parts place. Lookin to go and see if i get the lil small items from the guy that I called.. Thanks for the info tus far much appreciated.

marlener

Postby marlener » November 30th, 2011, 6:01 pm

Not sure if I follow,in the fuse box there are only two relays under the dash by the side panel,You can get them used at just about any foreign used parts place,Some time during the week I will post up the owners manual for the K10,it is rather large and in PDF format.But it tell EVERYTHING about the K10 March.Was thinking of buying all the parts for the K10 from the number I posted to resell to Tuner but they want 12000 for the half cut, and you all say pit expensive. he have he super turbo for 11000 some.

William18

Postby William18 » December 5th, 2011, 9:57 am

I need a LSD gearbox........For Christmas...........

marlener

Postby marlener » December 8th, 2011, 7:37 pm

Ok March people, my friend has some March Parts for sale,Kathyann 483-5272.She is ah serious no sheit woman so.... by the way she drives a super turbo march.

marlener

Postby marlener » December 8th, 2011, 7:39 pm

Audiotec20

Postby Audiotec20 » December 9th, 2011, 5:30 pm

guys lookin for a flooring mat for the inside and also forthe pedals setup.. want to change out the one I have and the trunk,bonnet and gas tank pull setup... who have any of these...

marlener

Postby marlener » December 9th, 2011, 9:03 pm

You need the pedals for the automatic or manual? I can get a bonnet for a superturbo with scoop for 700.

Audiotec20

Postby Audiotec20 » December 10th, 2011, 10:29 am

The pedals for the automatic. My bonnet in good condition but if I could get the scoop that will be good..

marlener

Postby marlener » December 10th, 2011, 3:26 pm

I can get the automatic pedals for you by tuesday,will let you know the cost Monday. Your bonnet good! so why you saying you want a bonnet then. I can`t get an original scoop from a superturbo.Can probably get another one for you.

William18

Postby William18 » December 11th, 2011, 8:01 am

LSD Gearbox plz

GSP

Postby GSP » December 11th, 2011, 10:02 am

March guys,
Looking for a March in excellent body condition
Preferably Super Turbo,but not necessarily
Willing 2 pay a fair price(fed up of people saying excellent & when u check it,looks like a cheap flash with plenty filler)
Thanks for any help 316-8006

marlener

Postby marlener » December 11th, 2011, 10:40 am

I have a friend with a superturbo in good condition, Her number is 483-5282,I can send you some pictures of the car later or you can ccall her to arrange to view it and make ur own judgement.

Audiotec20

Postby Audiotec20 » December 11th, 2011, 3:59 pm

Not changing the bonnet ah want the bonnet pull setup. If u could link the scoop as well dat would be good looking for a nice broad scoop not the small narrow one.. thank.. When u get the prices send them to me if u get it tuesday i could colllect it by wednesday..

GSP

Postby GSP » December 11th, 2011, 7:55 pm

marlener wrote:I have a friend with a superturbo in good condition, Her number is 483-5282,I can send you some pictures of the car later or you can ccall her to arrange to view it and make ur own judgement.

Thanks bro,wil check her

marlener

Postby marlener » December 15th, 2011, 9:05 pm

Looking to relocate my battery to the back because it sitting right where I want to run the intercooler piping,looking to buy the intercooler this weekend but might not install it till after I do the body work not sure yet,also I want to plumb it after I changet the turbo so I wouldn`t have to buy need silcone coupling, those sheit expensive yo.

Overboost***

Postby Overboost*** » December 31st, 2011, 3:08 pm

These are some old pics of my march, will upload some new stuff with mods soon...
HPIM0129.JPG

Overboost***

Postby Overboost*** » December 31st, 2011, 3:20 pm

More pics.
HPIM0446.JPG

marlener