Nissan B15 Owners Club

locorolla

Re: Nissan B15 Owners Club

Postby locorolla » October 1st, 2014, 9:33 am

hey B15ers, i need some assistance...........

i mixed up the wires for the power window master control and all i need is a pic of the wires correctly positioned in the white jack so i can put them back in their correct slots............

Or if anyone working/schooling in UWI, St. Augustine, i just wanna see another window harness connector so i can rectify mine, i will take the pics myself..........

Any help would be appreciated.........thanks

message, PM or call me: 390-9238, Kevin

locorolla

Postby locorolla » October 6th, 2014, 10:54 pm

bump........

HazarieDistributorsLtd

Postby HazarieDistributorsLtd » October 7th, 2014, 12:33 am

virajindika

Postby virajindika » October 15th, 2014, 1:07 am

Hi Every One, Can you please any one tell me a place which I can find projector lights (ie angel eyes)

Postby black start » October 15th, 2014, 2:49 pm

virajindika wrote:Hi Every One, Can you please any one tell me a place which I can find projector lights (ie angel eyes)

Get a projector retrofit from user trini retrofits.

Terron_General

Postby Terron_General » November 5th, 2014, 7:24 pm

feller by chance allyuh know anyone selling b15 old model center console?

Terron_General

Postby Terron_General » November 5th, 2014, 7:25 pm

black start wrote:
virajindika wrote:Hi Every One, Can you please any one tell me a place which I can find projector lights (ie angel eyes)

Get a projector retrofit from user trini retrofits.

Trini retrofit will fix you up nice

rambo88

Postby rambo88 » November 27th, 2014, 10:12 pm

Looking for a b15 front cut. Really need a right side apron wit d chassis and a nose piece. Dont mind getting complete front half. Any info please whatsapp 465-6238 or pm. Thanks

Postby black start » November 28th, 2014, 7:44 pm

Bamboo has quite a few...
Just look around

-Roach-

Postby -Roach- » January 19th, 2015, 12:31 am

Bought one of these yesterday... Not sure if its the new model or the old model... will post pics and some assistance will be needed... Everything works and she drives smooth!...

I need the following...

Set of fog lights and a pair of headlights (crystal)... And also a chrome grill...

Anyone know where i can locate these and average prices?...

Seeker

Postby Seeker » January 23rd, 2015, 9:38 am

Do a search in the 'accessories' forum. You should find what you are looking for.

Seeker

Postby Seeker » February 4th, 2015, 3:11 pm

Looking to buy ball-joints for the cradle. Is there any other brand other than 555s ?

Twang

Postby Twang » February 22nd, 2015, 7:17 pm

Who could link me up with a set of lowering springs?

flashpoint

Postby flashpoint » February 22nd, 2015, 9:09 pm

Tunner imports $1940 tein rides really good.

Ashook93

Postby Ashook93 » March 11th, 2015, 2:19 pm

Where i getting coil packs affordable?

Postby black start » March 11th, 2015, 2:42 pm

Ashook93 wrote:Where i getting coil packs affordable?

foreign used outlasting those new generic ones.

they go for about $100/piece in the bamboo

dont pay more....

BrandoHD

Postby BrandoHD » March 26th, 2015, 7:37 am

Hey guys, is there anywhere in the East that I can be assured of getting Genuine Japanese 555 parts, looking to do some work on my front suspension, 3A's in D'abadie has all the parts but I do not know if it's the genuine or the Taiwanese knockoffs

R.P.J

Postby R.P.J » March 28th, 2015, 11:26 pm

Helping out a padna here I would like to know what is the model headlamp bulbs and park light bulb the b15 uses?

Does go h11 or h4

evolution91

Postby evolution91 » May 13th, 2015, 10:30 am

H4

flashpoint

Postby flashpoint » May 13th, 2015, 10:45 am

Want to put in a vvl do I have to rebuild any engine mounts.

Goolie

Postby Goolie » July 6th, 2015, 9:29 pm

looking for a piece of left side apron (front up till the shock).. also a nose cut complete. i got a price already on the nose, if anyone has it cheaper i will consider

lindel23

Postby lindel23 » July 22nd, 2015, 7:45 pm

just put a qg18 in my b15. car runs like a boss also put in rear disc breaks for better stoping.will put some pics up tomorrow it looks really good.

JizzelleB

Postby JizzelleB » September 29th, 2015, 4:29 pm

Hi everyone! Does anyone know where I can get a starter? In the east, thanks :)

eitech

Postby eitech » October 2nd, 2015, 12:32 pm

There is a parts place in d'abadie jus after mausica road on the emr heading east. It is located jus before a school. I tink d name is cosmos. Got mine there.

Seeker

Postby Seeker » October 2nd, 2015, 2:27 pm

I was looking for the fog lamps for the newer model B15 but I was not successful.

I was advised and ended up buying suzuki (vitara) fogs and with a few minor adjustments, especially with the finisher, it worked up nicely :mrgreen: . Its an option to consider if you are not getting the fogs for the newer model b15.

I also heard that the tiida fogs might work.

chelsealife

Postby chelsealife » October 10th, 2015, 6:37 pm

Almera and sylphy fogs work too just need to modify the finisher
Last edited by chelsealife on October 13th, 2015, 9:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Seeker

Postby Seeker » October 11th, 2015, 7:20 pm

Cool...now I have 3 options when I need to replace them. Nice

ninja2015

Postby ninja2015 » May 10th, 2016, 10:52 am

need help...i have a b15..its using original 15 rims...the tires are bad so i wanted to change the rims...went to the tire shop and when they tried to fit a 17 inch it was touching the shock perch....spoke to the mechanic from the previous owner (car was recently brought) he said that that model b15 have an independent system in the back and would need a negative offset rim to work....my question is would spacers help...and why is it touching now, because fact is if i put in new tires it would touch with the 15 stock rims...so whats gives..

godsson

Postby godsson » June 13th, 2016, 1:07 pm

Hey tuners...im looking for the door finisher chrome piece..the one thats along the glass...not the door post....can anyone tell me where i can get this please

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » July 11th, 2016, 11:17 pm

uh u need power seller status