Nissan B15 Owners Club

Terron_General

Nissan B15 Owners Club

Postby Terron_General » May 6th, 2013, 8:06 pm

in my opinion the FB15 may not be the most attractive car but its unique, seeing that we really cannot get any aftermarket stuff like those Almera guys who have led tail lights and projector headlights etc. what we do have is the limitation of our imagination which makes because i have never ever seen 2 B15 looking exactly the same (attached is a pic of my cay we could try something since we are kinda the black sheep around) feel free to post pics and talk about the mods you did to your car
fb15.jpg
20% tint right around an a 50 uv down the front, 10000K HID in the fog and 8000K HID in the head

evolution91

Re: W.T.B nissan B15 owners club

Postby evolution91 » May 6th, 2013, 11:39 pm

kool, lets get this started! bump

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » May 7th, 2013, 7:46 am

there is a B15 sentra spec-v....op u should check it out!

*will make u retract ur statement about after market support!*

8-)

Terron_General

Postby Terron_General » May 7th, 2013, 8:16 am

humm never knew about the B15 sentra spec-v

Terron_General

Postby Terron_General » May 7th, 2013, 7:19 pm

wye like it ent have much B15 owners on tuner boy!!!

Postby turbosingh » May 8th, 2013, 8:35 am

So why WTB ??

Seeker

Postby Seeker » May 8th, 2013, 2:22 pm

But look I here

Seeker

Postby Seeker » May 8th, 2013, 2:29 pm

Terron_General wrote:in my opinion the FB15 may not be the most attractive car but its unique, seeing that we really cannot get any aftermarket stuff like those Almera guys who have led tail lights and projector headlights etc. what we do have is the limitation of our imagination which makes because i have never ever seen 2 B15 looking exactly the same (attached is a pic of my cay we could try something since we are kinda the black sheep around) feel free to post pics and talk about the mods you did to your car

True dat. My B15 have no mods but I see other b15s looking right up.
We are like the annoying "little brother" in the nissan family.

Terron_General

Postby Terron_General » May 8th, 2013, 3:47 pm

very true we are i does do all kinda mods to my car to enhance the look of it never did any engine work tho might swap out an do an sr20 or something with ah 5 forward

Terron_General

Postby Terron_General » May 8th, 2013, 3:48 pm

turbosingh wrote:So why WTB ??

well i put WTB because i never any b15 club and wanted to know if ppl interested

evolution91

Postby evolution91 » May 12th, 2013, 3:05 pm

what mods u did physically ??

Postby black start » May 12th, 2013, 4:16 pm

THE SYNDICATE wrote:there is a B15 sentra spec-v....op u should check it out!

*will make u retract ur statement about after market support!*

8-)

the b15 vzr with sr16ve motor and manual transmission. They never came auto..... :lol:

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » May 13th, 2013, 4:51 pm

^i didn't say it came auto! :lol:

awd bizness...

Postby black start » May 13th, 2013, 5:16 pm

^Lol I know....when we doing something hoss?

Simple Brake upgrade for the b15:

front- P11 primera/u14 bluebird 11'' rotors and calipers (they came of the sr20ve equipped versions of the cars)

Rear- if you have rear disc brakes you can just swap out your small rotors and calipers for the larger p11/u14 ones. If you have drums, you can use the entire banjo from the p11/u14. It is a direct bolt up...

Postby turbosingh » May 14th, 2013, 6:54 am

THE SYNDICATE wrote:^i didn't say it came auto! :lol:

awd bizness...

never came AWD neither :|Well the sr16

Terron_General

Postby Terron_General » May 15th, 2013, 10:58 am

evolution91 wrote:what mods u did physically ??

just drop, hid in fog and headlight, put on some visors, painted over with ice pearls and well change d number plate (white on black with no boarder )

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » May 15th, 2013, 6:45 pm

turbosingh wrote:
THE SYNDICATE wrote:^i didn't say it came auto! :lol:

awd bizness...

never came AWD neither :|Well the sr16

black b15 in central SR VVL and AWD.

i saw it, that y i posted here.... maybe it was not so from factory, but, i know what i saw.

AWD, 4 wheel disc brakes,etc.

Postby black start » May 15th, 2013, 6:48 pm

It have a charcoal grey one with brembo brakes front and rear, anybody ever see it?

I hope is not caliper covers though....

Terron_General

Postby Terron_General » May 15th, 2013, 11:07 pm

i never c a 15 with them kinda thing btw anyone here know if the 2004 Nissan Sentra SE-R Spec V headlights could work on ah 15 i want to order some projector headlights to get ah unique kinda look

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » May 16th, 2013, 6:06 am

will see if i can find the b15 i speak of and take a pic of the plate in the engine bay and the engine. the awd vvl that is.

i'm pretty much sure the guy wouldn't lie and say the car came so from factory if it didn't.....who does that these days really! :roll:

Postby turbosingh » May 16th, 2013, 6:48 am

Well yesterday by Mahadeo's in the bamboo they had a Sr16 with a huge LSD tranny so i would believe it Syndicate!

Terron_General

Postby Terron_General » May 17th, 2013, 8:25 am

fellers what allyuh think bout ah B15 run all ah we just go somewhere an mad it up

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » May 17th, 2013, 9:06 am

turbosingh wrote:Well yesterday by Mahadeo's in the bamboo they had a Sr16 with a huge LSD tranny so i would believe it Syndicate!

ah tellin yuh bro....

the kind of things u see new everyday....anything is possible!

did u know there are b12's that came CA18 DET from factory? the b12's i know came CA16, but this one came CA and DET!

if i didnt see it i would not have believed it. also saw a black top FWD SR20DE. NOT VVL AND NOT RWD!

Postby black start » May 17th, 2013, 10:41 am

yea ca18det in b12, I saw a half cut in the bamboo somewhere and it was awd too

Terron_General

Postby Terron_General » May 23rd, 2013, 7:26 pm

yea fellers ah have ah small problem with my car when i put it in P and try to start it it does not start but as it go in N it will start (this does not happen all the time tho) and yes i am sure i putting it in the gear good i feel my shift lock sticking

Terron_General

Postby Terron_General » May 23rd, 2013, 7:26 pm

@THE SYNDICATE you ent get the pics of the car boy??

x3366x

Re: Nissan B15 Owners Club

Postby x3366x » June 2nd, 2013, 5:56 pm

just to keep the thread going on a lil longer :)

THE SYNDICATE

Postby THE SYNDICATE » June 2nd, 2013, 7:17 pm

No bro... No pic yet!

Sent from my iPhone using TriniTuner mobile app

evolution91

Postby evolution91 » June 2nd, 2013, 7:48 pm

x3366x wrote:Image

just to keep the thread going on a lil longer :)

sweet :bday:

EDora

Postby EDora » June 3rd, 2013, 12:04 am

Always wanted to do an SR swap. But
.. Decided to stick with QG...eventually will though...
1370232283882.jpg