OEM 16" Rims on AD Y12

QuietRiot

OEM 16" Rims on AD Y12

Postby QuietRiot » May 16th, 2014, 9:14 pm

Hi bought a set of Local Y12 Wingroad Rims for a Y12 Ad Wagon .Some people telling me it going to touch in the Left Rear because of the Hump in the Ad.Can anyone say if it is so and what are the options for it not to touch.

Master of Disaster

Re: OEM 16" Rims on AD Y12

Postby Master of Disaster » May 16th, 2014, 11:33 pm

Chances are there , solution , .25 spacer , but you must buy and install longer studds , its a must , but only in the back , no worries with the front , hope this helps

QuietRiot

Postby QuietRiot » May 17th, 2014, 3:33 pm

Thanks Man appreciate the advice.

Nissan Forever

Postby Nissan Forever » May 17th, 2014, 11:19 pm

If they touching tell me I will buy it or if u know where have a next set

QuietRiot

Postby QuietRiot » May 18th, 2014, 12:38 pm

If I could get around the touching with minor modifications,I will go that way however to sell back I may not get what I paid for it,I paid $3000.00 because I wanted it,not sure it have many people like me who would of paid that price.

Master of Disaster

Postby Master of Disaster » May 19th, 2014, 10:48 pm

The studds is only gonna cost you about $150,

QuietRiot

Postby QuietRiot » June 7th, 2014, 6:41 pm

Hey spaceman thanks for the advice,I Changed the studs today and put on the spacer in the rear.I put on 205/55/16 and no touching.

By the way all the guys who want Tida Rims Wheels Plus in Charlieville have a whole shipment Brand New $3500.00 a set.

Master of Disaster

Postby Master of Disaster » July 14th, 2014, 9:23 pm

Glad yuh get through den fella

-[RIDER]-

Postby -[RIDER]- » June 7th, 2016, 6:37 am

Hey do you know where i can get a set of these rims

gofe777

Postby gofe777 » April 18th, 2017, 10:36 am

QuietRiot wrote:Hey spaceman thanks for the advice,I Changed the studs today and put on the spacer in the rear.I put on 205/55/16 and no touching.

By the way all the guys who want Tida Rims Wheels Plus in Charlieville have a whole shipment Brand New $3500.00 a set.

Where did u get the studs to buy?? And is there a specific size or anything to ask for? Thanks

QuietRiot

Postby QuietRiot » April 21st, 2017, 10:11 pm

Mag wheel center Vistabella . They know what to sell you and they also install. The studs ,spacers and labor cost me around $900 then.

gofe777

Postby gofe777 » May 17th, 2017, 10:35 am

QuietRiot wrote:Mag wheel center Vistabella . They know what to sell you and they also install. The studs ,spacers and labor cost me around $900 then.

Thanks bro :)