NIssan A7 ECM (ECU) pinout

megmanoj

NIssan A7 ECM (ECU) pinout

Postby megmanoj » December 24th, 2018, 5:22 pm

Dear friends.
Any body has pinout details of nissan Fb15 car ecu.
ECM is A7(A56-K47 B35).
engine ia QG15DE
Specially i need to know pinout details of below mentioned ECU pin numbers
26 (white/red ),
27(light blue),
40 (blue/white),
42(black/yellow),
64(green/black),
65(gray/blue).

Sunny-2000-GF-FB15-237104M513.jpg
Sunny-2000-GF-FB15-237104M513.jpg (18.26 KiB) Viewed 7149 times

Thank you.

Re: NIssan A7 ECM (ECU) pinout

Postby skylinechild » December 25th, 2018, 6:24 pm

megmanoj wrote:Dear friends.
Any body has pinout details of nissan Fb15 car ecu.
ECM is A7(A56-K47 B35).
engine ia QG15DE
Specially i need to know pinout details of below mentioned ECU pin numbers
26 (white/red ),
27(light blue),
40 (blue/white),
42(black/yellow),
64(green/black),
65(gray/blue).

Sunny-2000-GF-FB15-237104M513.jpg

Thank you.

can you post up a pic of the ECU connector on the ECU itself
so i can see the amount of rows of pins you have on your ECU. i may be able to help....

megmanoj

Postby megmanoj » December 26th, 2018, 1:22 pm

Thank you for your immediate reply.
Please refer the attachment for the pin connector and terminal layout of the ECU.
ecu pin layout.jpg

Photo0300.jpg

Postby skylinechild » December 26th, 2018, 3:20 pm

megmanoj wrote:Thank you for your immediate reply.
Please refer the attachment for the pin connector and terminal layout of the ECU.
ecu pin layout.jpg
Photo0300.jpg

ok so it seems that your ECU is a different unit for the pinout that i have....sorry i couldnt help....

see the attached pic.
ecu.JPG

Postby black start » December 26th, 2018, 4:27 pm

Try them russian forums. I remember getting a wiring diagram and pinout years ago when I was wiring a car for a padna.

Postby skylinechild » December 26th, 2018, 4:57 pm

black start wrote:Try them russian forums. I remember getting a wiring diagram and pinout years ago when I was wiring a car for a padna.

u speakin russian tooo ??? :lol: :lol:

Postby black start » December 26th, 2018, 5:01 pm

skylinechild wrote:
black start wrote:Try them russian forums. I remember getting a wiring diagram and pinout years ago when I was wiring a car for a padna.

u speakin russian tooo ???
I knew what certain words on the wiring diagram would be, so I input those words on an english to russian translator on google and then looked for the corresponding word on the russian diagram

kripplerz

Postby kripplerz » January 15th, 2019, 1:09 am

Hi you made any headway with the info you are looking for, what exactly you are looking for at those pins.