b14 and b13 cradle arms the same?

TR

b14 and b13 cradle arms the same?

Postby TR » June 18th, 2006, 11:24 am

hello again tuners , I have a b14 lucino with a sr18,i want to change the cradle arms and my friend has a pair of b13 ones he would give me free. Are they the same as the b14? Someone told me that the b14 cradle is about 1" longer than the b13?? is this true?

Postby Dave » June 20th, 2006, 8:06 am

the bushings and ball joints are the same, as for the physical look, i am not too sure

Postby streetbeastINC. » July 11th, 2006, 3:36 pm

b 14 few degrees off...

droppa

Postby droppa » July 12th, 2006, 12:35 pm

free ting eh good boy...:twisted:

go and buy some new bushings and fix yuh cradle............. :roll:

krossbreed

Postby krossbreed » July 13th, 2006, 10:18 am

b13 and b14 carries the same front suspension - stabalizer bar , cradle , steering rack, spindles , rotors etc.

Nicknacks

Re: b14 and b13 cradle arms the same?

Postby Nicknacks » March 17th, 2017, 8:29 pm

The b13 arms are slightly shorter. Had that experience with My car.