A 1320 ?

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » January 12th, 2007, 3:00 pm

sigh..

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 12th, 2007, 3:05 pm

^^ yuh understand that it is pointless with these Dretchy kids

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » January 12th, 2007, 3:16 pm

HUTRINI wrote:stephanweaver, hoss you serious...so wait nah-waht you saying then...it dont make sence having an inline 4 or 6 for racing everyone should go with the v configuration for drags?

no i didnt say that.....
thats the fun of drags.
import vs muscle.

this vs that
ect.....

Postby RASC » January 12th, 2007, 3:20 pm

I'm not following...what are you really asking about then?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 12th, 2007, 3:43 pm

^^ Hooked on phonics didn't work on all me and you then :lol: :lol: :lol: Cause I lost since he start all his arguments.

Is it that Dretchy did open their doors and he was the dumbest one to break beach ? :lol: :lol: :lol:

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » January 12th, 2007, 3:56 pm

hoss u is a real woman fuh real.

u start back again?

btw, your girl sais to tell you hello.

Picasso

Postby Picasso » January 12th, 2007, 4:00 pm

^^ Jed I doh give time to rucoorouws like you. :?

Postby Maserati » January 12th, 2007, 4:21 pm

all yuh MC's go cause meh thread 2 get deleted :evil: :evil:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » January 12th, 2007, 6:54 pm

Why allyuh doh have a Villa Capri Race? Nissan vs Honda and done.... Las one there hadda pay for the hoe.....

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » January 12th, 2007, 7:03 pm

stephanweaver wrote:
well i've beaten all the highports/lowports AND stock SR20VE's here, actually at the strip in trinidad im unbeaten in the sr20 n/a catergory , i did 15.4 on 205/45/17's in a four door b13 w/full interior and i did no mods to the engine , i just swaped it in and caried it to the track, the nearest sr20 n/a timed a 15.8 i believe

i have all the facts ^^^^

-u unbeaten?doh make smoke..yuh is ah champion racer..ah need yuh autograph yes boy..
so wait nuh..if u say u do 15.4 in a b13 with full interior n no mods..why 15.2 difficult for u to believe?

---------------- ^^^^ u shittin up your own pathna ^ daz what i copied from a from that blue ice wrote.
HAHAHAHA

bow to me...
champion racer 0X ...check meh 4 autographs when allyuh ready bitcheeezzz

Postby Maserati » January 12th, 2007, 7:18 pm

big nissan man and u have a supra in yuh sig? :lol: nice pic. though

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » January 12th, 2007, 7:57 pm

im not a nissan man......i does drive a civic and a yota van too...why cant i be a honda or yota man :|
supra looked so much like yancy one...i thief it :lol:

Postby Maserati » January 12th, 2007, 8:56 pm

ok wit those pics. u bring some sanity back to this thread

Postby Sinister_Audio » January 12th, 2007, 10:17 pm

waz SKF anyways

ok now i kno dem fellaz givin yuh ah hard time buh...
yuh eh kno wuz the fastest 4 cylinder in the country?
prolly caribbean?
break some record or something like that??
come on man?!
the SKF lancer?
Ryan Garcia?
blue bitchy beast?

come on mannnn

Postby janfar » January 13th, 2007, 10:30 am

NOOBS :roll: :roll: :roll: