unf*ckwithable....

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 4:01 pm

you just have to ADMIRE this timeless design!!!

1969 Ferrari Dino 206 GT.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 4:06 pm

^Saleen S281 Extreme...mean sounding car...Pity about the live rear axle...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 4:08 pm

fastback...my uncle owned one...got a drive in it ONCE.....he was so chronic...he paitned his car YEllow one weekend...didnt like it, and the next week he resprayed it Blue.....

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 4:10 pm

Koenig cars... I remember growing up were all mental. Widebodied, tuned, forced induction exotics.

In fact the Koenig Competition Evolution was the fastest car in the world in 1985, with a VMax of 370kmh

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 4:14 pm

ugghh!! *splurt.....

FXX:

Pity bout teh FXX..that you cant take it home..i mean.,.you spend 10,000,000TTD on a car, only to be told yuh hadda come Italy or the "ring" to drive it?....d fawke!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 4:15 pm

Dahlbback 4wd golf never seizes to dissapoint...900 usable WHP...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 4:17 pm

these cars inspires EVIL in you...EVIL......DO BAD THINGS NAUGHTY THINGS!!!

/motherofgod.jpeg

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 4:21 pm

almost mistaopok hi mfor Tiff..... but tTIff doesnt have that level of Class... :lol: :lol: :lol:

firetruck air, I'll create my own downforce thanks

Basically Chaparral wanted even more downforce so they strapped 2 snowmobile engines to power fans that sucked the car down into the ground even more than a spoiler would.

Smart. Practical?...I dunno...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 4:22 pm

Shelby AC Cobra replica built by Backdraft Racing.

Postby M_2NR » October 15th, 2009, 4:24 pm

i reach page 5! n since page 3... no other thread can beat this ched back...

this is the best ched of the year... HELL bess ched almost EVER!!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 4:25 pm

and i leave you with pics FULL of win (for now)...the "project penis" in me jsut got so fackin hard when i saw this!!!

Checkmate.

Postby M_2NR » October 15th, 2009, 9:38 pm

/fin...

thread should be locked.. or remove all unnecessary posts (like mine) and only bumped accordingly.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 10:20 pm

ah but no!!! theres more of the tuning great koenig of the 80's

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 10:22 pm

Fabulous!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 10:25 pm

im so sorry for you noobs that were born after this Era.....was best!!

for "Bacon"....hope you getting that up there man!!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 10:27 pm

so Hans, Ulric, Deiter and Simon decide.."fugg this..we going and "RingTouge!!"

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 10:31 pm

if you were a Teenager groing up in the 1980's then this car was on you TOP five list..ASK ANYONE..and they'd tell you they HAD to have a "NINE-FIVE-NINE"

All time classic.

Has the optional "comfort pack", got 300K USD anyone? (and beleive you me, that price has held since the "80's....if you can find an woner that wants to part with one, thats yours starting price right there!!)

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 10:33 pm

talk about Fridge overkill!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 10:35 pm

typical garage...nothing special....moving along now...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 10:37 pm

ind the midst of the drama.....theres perfection..

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 10:38 pm

probably my favourite contemporary hypercar...has a stupid ass name though..."Zonda"....the hell...thais like a exotic "honda"....steups...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 10:39 pm

Uber Rare...1980 Ferrari 308 GTSI V-12

512BB

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 10:53 pm

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 10:55 pm

When Wald does something...they do it well....supposed to be 850HP....dont quote me....

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 10:59 pm

I am selling (insert random Blennup flavour)....perfect...Work Miesters.....perfect....color....perfect.....girl in front seat.....perfect...

(i'd remove the orange indicators though....)

ImageImageImage

Postby Morpheus » October 16th, 2009, 1:33 am

WTF man!

WIN Overload!!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 16th, 2009, 11:02 am

(wipes yampee out of eye....) yesssssssssss

Perfect wheels for the E92 imo..

Postby Monk BANzai » October 16th, 2009, 11:06 am

2009 Gumball Rally.....looks lik Puma was a big sponsor...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 16th, 2009, 11:07 am

....For when i grow old....

and:

Postby Monk BANzai » October 16th, 2009, 11:13 am

this shot needs tobe by itself (note front right tyre...)