unf*ckwithable....

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » October 14th, 2009, 8:02 pm

Razkal wrote:Image

needed to repost the pic to enhance the 'scrolling down' process next time i step in here, carry on fadda..

^why it lookin like dem just stand up in the rightest part of the wide angle lens :lol: :lol:

but still... :shock: :shock:

Postby Monk BANzai » October 14th, 2009, 8:29 pm

^^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

soemthing a bit oppostie now..but ideally presitne!!....the RAEL OX BLOOD INTERIOR!!!

Mercedes 300SEL 6.3.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 14th, 2009, 8:36 pm

i'lltake these AS IS..t.hank you very muchs////

There are two of these in Trini right now...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 14th, 2009, 8:39 pm

the Australian version of our "spotters"....pretty interesting site....

Postby Monk BANzai » October 14th, 2009, 8:40 pm

MOAR!!!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 14th, 2009, 8:43 pm

ahem...

Postby eliteauto » October 14th, 2009, 9:01 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:There are two of these in Trini right now...

incorrect there are 3 AMG ones JB, DD and ESAS

plus 7 of the lower spec ones

JB's own is custom spec from AMG and is exactly like the one posted here except it's blue

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » October 14th, 2009, 9:18 pm

i want that 250 GT soooo badly....but in red :twisted: :twisted:

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 12:26 am

defn a garage entrant....and ah only going weddings with this....

Pornie!!!...( i Still say reconsider jed!!!)
997-2 GT3 RS...Yes please!

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 12:28 am

1100HP Twin-turbo LP640.....one day lord....

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 12:29 am

Merc CLK Black Series..... this is the car you go to Church with (Saturday or Sunday) just to make male underwear wet...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 12:30 am

OH EEEM GEEEEEE

Last edited by Monk BANzai on October 15th, 2009, 12:35 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 12:34 am

DE MODDA **** I SEEING HERE BOY?!?!?

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 12:38 am

you have to appreciate this for what it is....given that it was HAND PAINTED....

Personally I don't particularly like it, but I certainly respect the artistic flair behind the project - pretty impressive work.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 12:38 am

Pagani Zonda F Cinque - 1 of 5 (in tha WORL!!!)

The detail in the craftsmanship of these things is just amazing IMO...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 12:40 am

someone buy the Ox from meh nah....wah try out something like this....

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 12:42 am

VOlvo 340/360's they are RWD and are effectively a Swedish AE86..i sheit you not on the N/A power these cars produce...

hmmm...Beemer?....

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 12:46 am

LP670-4 SV

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 12:48 am

Full Carbon R8......dont even WANT to know the price tag!

Different...it qualifies...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 12:50 am

the kinda of car you have parked on a garage next to a patio with lots of glass, like a walkway if you will...it forms part of th house when its there.....

Postby eliteauto » October 15th, 2009, 12:52 am

good stuff

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 12:52 am

Let the body decals do the talking for this one...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 12:55 am

Something to go up against the Fiat Abarth perhaps?......pretty lil thing...

Alfa-Romeo Mito GTA

1.8L Turbo - 240hp, Carbon everywhere, Aluminum everything, freaking sweeet.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 12:57 am

Father and Son pull up to Dealership in.....

Son points to THis and says "do want!!"

father sheds tear, he's raised his son right.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 1:00 am

in case you wer wondering the differnt types of Mclaren F1's....

[img::]http://tvrfreak.com/albums/Trips/2002%2006%2007%20London/05%20McLaren/DSC02865.JPG[/img]

[img::]http://tvrfreak.com/albums/Trips/2002%2006%2007%20London/05%20McLaren/DSC02856.JPG[/img]

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 1:01 am

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 1:03 am

Ruf CTR3....epic PORSHENESHNESS~~~

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 1:04 am

corollalover101 wrote:good stuff

ImageImage

go and watch episode #31....

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 1:07 am

grrr..i think i watering down this ched with these pics..but ...wah da hay...

Postby Monk BANzai » October 15th, 2009, 1:10 am