"Bearings" New Car?

Postby Monk BANzai » March 29th, 2010, 12:29 am

Ok, the rumor mill is turning once more... Word on the street is The "Bearings" company just completed a full tube chassis EVO X?

1200WHP? Can anyone confirm?

OH GAWD MAN ALLYUH KNWO ALLYUH HAVE THIS INFO TING ON LOCK!!

make alllyuh calls and leh we get the PICS!!!!

Ok, now that I got that off my chest I can sleep in peace

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 29th, 2010, 12:44 am

true :wink:

final answer :!:

Postby Monk BANzai » March 29th, 2010, 12:51 am

nice.....for what circuit though?....US competition?....clearly NOT trini....

Postby Maserati » March 29th, 2010, 1:07 am

:pics: :pics:
where Bezman?

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 29th, 2010, 1:46 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:true :wink:

final answer :!:
This is some sort of time attack car or something? Who is the bearing people? Who built the chassis?

Now on to more serious issues.. Banzai yuh know this thread is useless without pics. Yuh just getting man piggy hard with these rumors
[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

evolution7tt

Postby evolution7tt » March 29th, 2010, 8:18 am

WAIT NAH...... IS SKF LANCER MAN YOU TALKING BOUT DEY?????

moti

Postby moti » March 29th, 2010, 8:46 am

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » March 29th, 2010, 9:11 am

confirmed...

carbon fibre bizzness...

Peripheral

Postby Peripheral » March 29th, 2010, 11:05 am

United "Bearings"

legoRB

Postby legoRB » March 29th, 2010, 11:12 am

1200WHP?

:crazyeyes: :faint:

Postby Monk BANzai » March 29th, 2010, 2:19 pm

copper_shot wrote:confirmed...

carbon fibre bizzness...

so ah did hear...RHAAATID!!!

Bezman

Postby Bezman » March 29th, 2010, 2:31 pm

hmmm, how can i mumford this post, it's a drag :fadein:

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 29th, 2010, 3:25 pm

wanna hear the bestest best part of all???

its not the only one ;)

actually... more like... 4 :roll:

*looks outside....

.. yup.... this IS trini :idea: *

hard like big stone :twisted:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » March 29th, 2010, 3:33 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote::rofl:

its not the only one ;)

*looks outside....

ummm no.. this rumor getting outta control haha :lol: he is not building four evo X circuit cars :lol:

thats all i can say about this..

But Ryan is abuilding a truely badass Hot Rod Chevy Truck RHD with 1200hp V8 :)

should paint soon as the engine done and chassis/ body is complete last i saw, should be done soon and yes, it license and YES it RHD and YES it looks like chip foose built it.. and NO i not telling you the color or posting photos 8-)

this is what a 38 Chevy looks like (this is not his though) - http://media.motortopia.com/files/4609/ ... up_007.jpg

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 29th, 2010, 4:33 pm

Allyuh could macco boy :lol: :lol:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 29th, 2010, 4:40 pm

Just made a call to to Florida for full specs on the Evo X... Sounds like a nice project & it might at the next NSCRA event.

Is the truck an original body or replica?

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » March 29th, 2010, 4:55 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Allyuh could macco boy :lol: :lol:

x2!

Postby Monk BANzai » March 29th, 2010, 4:57 pm

yunno if its was Ford Cortina yu was ALLL UP IN DAT!!!

Bezman

Postby Bezman » March 29th, 2010, 6:11 pm

all steel

Honda_Roach

Postby Honda_Roach » March 29th, 2010, 6:31 pm

located in FL. or at united auto?

Postby Sinister_Audio » March 30th, 2010, 4:15 am

Bezman wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote::rofl:

its not the only one ;)

*looks outside....

ummm no.. this rumor getting outta control haha :lol: he is not building four evo X circuit cars :lol:

should paint soon as the engine done and chassis/ body is complete last i saw, should be done soon and yes, it license and YES it RHD and YES it looks like chip foose built it.. and NO i not telling you the color or posting photos 8-)

this is what a 38 Chevy looks like (this is not his though) - http://media.motortopia.com/files/4609/ ... up_007.jpg

lol i was talking about there are more like 4 more cars of that CF Chassis class LOCALLY ;)

not from ONE person, just all reppin from trini!

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » March 30th, 2010, 8:08 am

Bezman wrote:ummm no.. this rumor getting outta control haha :lol: he is not building four evo X circuit cars :lol:

Wonder if it's the same one I saw on a wrecker passing on the southern mainroad a couple months a back?

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » March 30th, 2010, 7:37 pm

TriniGT wrote:
Bezman wrote:ummm no.. this rumor getting outta control haha :lol: he is not building four evo X circuit cars :lol:

Wonder if it's the same one I saw on a wrecker passing on the southern mainroad a couple months a back?

if it was originally blue then it was from down by me
and it mad looking with some huuuuuge arse tires in the rear :twisted:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 31st, 2010, 2:22 am

nice nice---+1

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 31st, 2010, 8:50 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:

yunno if its was Ford Cortina yu was ALLL UP IN DAT!!!

WHo...Where wherte WHERE?????

Bezman

Postby Bezman » March 31st, 2010, 9:32 am

none of you would have ever have seen this truck, ever ;)

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » March 31st, 2010, 9:35 am

Sinister_Audio wrote:

lol i was talking about there are more like 4 more cars of that CF Chassis class LOCALLY ;)

not from ONE person, just all reppin from trini!

*cough* titan

*cough cough* supra

*cough cough cough* CF

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 31st, 2010, 2:11 pm

Like I hadda pass by Smallie :twisted:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » March 31st, 2010, 3:30 pm

why would anyone build a drag car locally or import one if we have no track??

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 31st, 2010, 4:32 pm

Bezman wrote:why would anyone build a drag car locally or import one if we have no track??

x2,000,000,000,000.00