Trinidad and Tobago V8 projects

Re: Trinidad and Tobago V8 projects

Postby zoom rader » October 25th, 2015, 1:42 pm

Me neighbour next door just built his Engine

Checking Bearing clearances

All Eight Pistons in

Engine ready

It goes in this, soon to come. Will update when the guy completes it or you may see it at a drag track near you.

nigie

Postby nigie » October 30th, 2015, 10:01 am

Our purple rain camo....

Postby rspann » October 31st, 2015, 10:03 pm

Anybody know any muscle car ,American or Australian, for sale?Must have all parts.

WestIndian424

Postby WestIndian424 » October 31st, 2015, 10:14 pm

rspann wrote:Anybody know any muscle car ,American or Australian, for sale?Must have all parts.

There is a ford fairlane convertible up grande..needs a resto..looked pretty straight last time i saw it..

Postby rspann » November 1st, 2015, 10:42 am

Calor send me the details please

nigie

Postby nigie » November 5th, 2015, 9:40 am

Yeah..allyuh SR men.....soon!!! :twisted:

Bad Habits01

Postby Bad Habits01 » November 5th, 2015, 10:29 am

come on Nigie, an iron -head smallblock in a caddy boat???

Bad Habits01

Postby Bad Habits01 » November 5th, 2015, 10:30 am

come on Nigie, an iron -head smallblock in a caddy boat???

nigie

Postby nigie » November 5th, 2015, 1:26 pm

Bad Habits01 wrote:come on Nigie, an iron -head smallblock in a caddy boat???

D TnT Spirit faster than plenty pirogue... :mrgreen:

nigie

Postby nigie » December 31st, 2015, 12:13 pm

A HAPPY NEW YRS YO ALL!!!

Best wishes on all the existing and upcoming projects for 2016...

Sanctifier

Postby Sanctifier » January 1st, 2016, 9:07 am

^ ^ ^ Same to you nigie....
btw try one of these if you want more power & torque... :lol: :lol:

astivinny

Postby astivinny » January 7th, 2016, 8:52 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1452171127.969816.jpg

nigie

Postby nigie » January 12th, 2016, 2:45 pm

YEAH!!!!!

GTR Fever

Postby GTR Fever » January 13th, 2016, 8:17 am

^^ That looks sweet!

WestIndian424

Postby WestIndian424 » January 15th, 2016, 10:59 pm

V8 stuff for sale....viewtopic.php?f=6&t=655993

nigie

Postby nigie » January 22nd, 2016, 9:27 am

Regal Excellence !!!!

nigie

Postby nigie » January 28th, 2016, 5:22 pm

HEAVY HORSES !!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

not much engine to see from this view !!!!!

nigie

Postby nigie » March 11th, 2016, 5:32 pm

POWER POWER POWER!!!!! :twisted:

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » March 12th, 2016, 9:59 pm

^^^Can I have it?

nigie

Postby nigie » March 18th, 2016, 12:39 pm

SOON REAL POWER WILL BE ON THE STREETS OF T N T

nigie

Postby nigie » March 27th, 2016, 3:50 pm

DE VILLE POWER..... SOON!!!!!! :twisted: :twisted:

Yodins

Postby Yodins » March 31st, 2016, 1:10 am

i still want to put a ls motor in a laurel. hlp pls

Postby rspann » March 31st, 2016, 8:46 pm

I saw something this weekend almost made me cry,the only Falcon xb coupe in Trinidad rotten to the ground. I was behind that car since it came to Trinidad and found it back years ago,the owner had died and relatives sold it . By the time I found it ,the man it was by said he going to fix it up . Ten years later it is a pile of rust. That was like the Interceptor in the Mad Max movie. Anybody could upload a pic? Something causing my IPad not to put up the pic.

Postby rspann » March 31st, 2016, 8:54 pm

I get through, imagine this gone to waste.
xb_falcon1.jpg

WestIndian424

Postby WestIndian424 » March 31st, 2016, 9:02 pm

^ is that what you found in point fortin?

nigie

Postby nigie » March 31st, 2016, 9:24 pm

rspann wrote:I saw something this weekend almost made me cry,the only Falcon xb coupe in Trinidad rotten to the ground. I was behind that car since it came to Trinidad and found it back years ago,the owner had died and relatives sold it . By the time I found it ,the man it was by said he going to fix it up . Ten years later it is a pile of rust. That was like the Interceptor in the Mad Max movie. Anybody could upload a pic? Something causing my IPad not to put up the pic.

U sure ? the one i saw was repainted...and a W engine done..for it...

Postby rspann » March 31st, 2016, 9:26 pm

Calor wrote:^ is that what you found in point fortin?

Nah, I found the crown ,but not my cup of tea,this one between Erin and Palo Seco. Saw it years ago,so I always look out for it,and never saw it again, till yesterday ,it in the back of the yard now but gone through.

Postby rspann » March 31st, 2016, 9:28 pm

Nigie the red one is a four door, the orange is a coupe. Wait, is not you told me where it was a couple years ago?

nigie

Postby nigie » March 31st, 2016, 9:30 pm

no this car was green original..and it wasnt from south ...deigo...im looking for pic

Postby rspann » March 31st, 2016, 9:35 pm

The orange was from the back of Tacarigua ,Australian guy named Scully.