Team Monster Racing's Ultimate GTiR: MazworX *pics updated*

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 22nd, 2010, 2:38 am

Team Monster Racing's Nissan Pulsar GTiR

Owner & Driver: Muhammad Ali

St. Lucia, Feb. 2010....

Previously clocked a best time of 10.3 seconds, making him the fastest GTiR in the world, with a locally built engine.

This is his new build....

Engine: SR20VE built by MazworX

Tuners: Central Speed Limited

Fabrication and Customizing: Bedwok Ltd.

Graphics: Creativ Labs

and his Trailer:

will update after the Grenada Drag Wars Event in May 2010.

SinisterAudio
8-)

updated @ Thursday 13th May 2010

[IMG]http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l99/Sinister_Audio
/Hummys%20Build/DSC_0022-1.jpg[/IMG]

Last edited by Sinister_Audio on May 13th, 2010, 4:01 am, edited 1 time in total.

robbieg

Postby robbieg » April 22nd, 2010, 3:23 am

:shock: :shock:

sss

Postby sss » April 22nd, 2010, 4:47 am

can i have his old gti-r engine please sinister help a bro out :shock:

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » April 22nd, 2010, 7:45 am

*faints*

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » April 22nd, 2010, 8:47 am

liking the trailer..
very professional!

Postby eliteauto » April 22nd, 2010, 8:58 am

love how the ante has been upped, impressive

wraith

Postby wraith » April 22nd, 2010, 9:09 am

cannot wait to see this little rocket move off the start line, I cannot wait for race day lol.

Shio

Postby Shio » April 22nd, 2010, 9:27 am

yea well he going an try it out on the local race track later :?

Peripheral

Postby Peripheral » April 22nd, 2010, 10:32 am

Patiently awaits the return of Richard Gardener with his GTi-R :twisted:

moti

Postby moti » April 22nd, 2010, 11:30 am

the corolla on the trailer what that have in it?

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » April 22nd, 2010, 11:38 am

making him the fastest GTiR in the world,

now ... this is a pretty BIG claim. i am not saying that it isnt true ... but is this official? who verified that this statement is true?

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » April 22nd, 2010, 11:57 am

sparky

Postby sparky » April 22nd, 2010, 1:20 pm

the car did do 10.3

Postby Maserati » April 22nd, 2010, 1:44 pm

very impressive!!!

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 22nd, 2010, 1:46 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:

now ... this is a pretty BIG claim. i am not saying that it isnt true ... but is this official? who verified that this statement is true?

exactly

Postby Maserati » April 22nd, 2010, 2:09 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:
Midnight_Demon wrote:

exactly

probably best place to get an idea is one of those other pulsar gtir forums like a UK or Australia one.

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 22nd, 2010, 2:27 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:

well do your research then :idea:

and for the haters... hummy sends his regards:

[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

Postby eliteauto » April 22nd, 2010, 2:46 pm

I confused :? A man makes a claim, ppl ask him to verify same and that makes ppl "haters" Sinister_Audio, when asked to verify your claim you tell ppl to go do their research? STEUPS!! :?

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 22nd, 2010, 2:58 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
Midnight_Demon wrote:

[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

*shakes head*

is there an official listing somewhere online for these kinda things??

i often hear a lot of people claiming to be the fastest this and that but really is there anything documented officially???

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 22nd, 2010, 3:05 pm

...well think about it,
this isn't the 14, 15 second bracket anymore...

this isn't back in 2005 when trinidad's level of racing was SUB-par....

we've more than evolved to MUCH more international standards... with external information from GLOBAL sources, it's been known to be the FASTEST GTiR in the world!

we simply didn't wake up one morning and decided to name it that.
OBVIOUSLY there was background research done. and just like all other engine manufacturers and build shops, they have done their research also and have come up with things like: FASTEST RB30 would be to RIPS
fastest skyline would be heat treatment...

soo...again the "do your research" comment was merely a response to: we have done ours, and unless any other information could be found, i would believe it very well could and IS the fastest GTiR...

and it all came from here... right here in trini...

and if all goes well... hopefully he'll be the first and only single digit GTiR in the world.

now if you search 'pulsar' you'll find fwd cars that may be faster, or times on par to 10.3, which is was stated being the fastest GTiR being the 4wd nissan pulsar.

Postby Maserati » April 22nd, 2010, 3:09 pm

well from what I remember the fastest was a 10.8 one probably from the UK

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 22nd, 2010, 3:15 pm

Maserati wrote:well from what I remember the fastest was a 10.8 one probably from the UK

and i believe that was beaten by another that did 10.5

and with this latest 10.3 in st. lucia makes it the fastest (until proven otherwise :roll: )

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 22nd, 2010, 3:23 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:
Midnight_Demon wrote:[quote]making him the fastest GTiR in the world,

[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

*shakes head*

is there an official listing somewhere online for these kinda things??

i often hear a lot of people claiming to be the fastest this and that but really is there anything documented officially???[/quote]

can be found here: DragTimesInfo.com

and this was the 10.5 in Grenada

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » April 22nd, 2010, 3:27 pm

eliteauto wrote:I confused :? A man makes a claim, ppl ask him to verify same and that makes ppl "haters" Sinister_Audio, when asked to verify your claim you tell ppl to go do their research? STEUPS!! :?

it just shows how far up he ass he got his head stuck, very rarely u can get a sensable answer ...

Sinister_Audio wrote:
Maserati wrote:well from what I remember the fastest was a 10.8 one probably from the UK

and i believe that was beaten by another that did 10.5

and with this latest 10.3 in st. lucia makes it the fastest (until proven otherwise :roll: )

you cant jus say that its "the fastest GTIR in the world" with nothing official to back it up and no evidence to show ...
i really dont think u know all the GTIRs in the world just like how the ppl in japan dont really know that this car exists.

nonetheless great ride n i wait patiently to see this beast run in grenada.

Postby Sinister_Audio » April 22nd, 2010, 3:32 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:can be found here: DragTimesInfo.com

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » April 22nd, 2010, 4:37 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:

is it just me or the monster gtir isnt on that list ?? :? :? :?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » April 22nd, 2010, 4:47 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:
Sinister_Audio wrote:

is it just me or the monster gtir isnt on that list ?? :? :? :?

Jeez.. Why the fight down.. If yall find another faster GTiR that time registered just put it up and done. No need to be lazy is a facking mouse and keyboard yuh using :wink:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » April 22nd, 2010, 5:00 pm

At least the damn car is a local CAR & TUNED IN TRINI!!!! STUPES BIG UP TRINI NAH!!!!!

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » April 22nd, 2010, 5:10 pm

Monster Racing's Nissan Pulsar GTiR FTW!

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » April 22nd, 2010, 6:05 pm

poor hummy...... :?

wether or not its the fastest GTiR in the world - it's the fastest locally and regionally...

actually just came back from Hummy's in cunupia, gonna wrap the trailer in a new design for Grenada next month - look out for it, by wednesday we should be done.
The pulsar wrap remains the same for the hour with just a few minor decal changes.....