The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

SUPERMAN2

Re: The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby SUPERMAN2 » January 22nd, 2015, 5:47 pm

Jus say is tam car everyone know the man with the porsche is Tam

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » January 22nd, 2015, 5:51 pm

White CZ4A wrote:
zeeshan66 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:
whyteliver wrote:bago u say.....rarri owners in trini just blew a sigh of relief

interesting .. :?
curious to know why you said that?

*popcorn

insinuating (rightfully so) that the f12 would destroy the 458's/430/360 if raced

So by that logic the f12 is lucky that it went to tobago because my r35 would destroy it?
You guys and your logic yes. It's obvious it's a faster car than the 458! I just don't get why I should be breathing a sigh of relief. I'm breathing as I normally do. 8-)

relax dude we know your nissan is faster,congrats....
i just meant the f12 owner has exclusivity(i hope i dont have to explain) now among ferrari owners until another one comes in the country,and yes i know compared to the 458, its faster,better looking imo and that 12 just sounds hmmmm...

and again congrats on the amazingly quick nissan..

Postby Razkal » January 22nd, 2015, 6:09 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Can't believe you even took that bait.

LOL

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » January 22nd, 2015, 6:28 pm

Where that suffera argument came from?

Postby supercharged turbo » January 22nd, 2015, 7:20 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
supercharged turbo wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:steups

well i had now order a 458 myself but because of this f12 i gonna cancel the order yes

hope ebay guh give me a full refund
Wah scale? 1:24 or 1:18?

1:14 dan

money is no issue
I sorry dey fadda

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » January 22nd, 2015, 8:26 pm

Image[/URL]

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » January 22nd, 2015, 8:30 pm

mehhh

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » January 22nd, 2015, 8:54 pm

whyteliver wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:
zeeshan66 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:
whyteliver wrote:bago u say.....rarri owners in trini just blew a sigh of relief

*popcorn

insinuating (rightfully so) that the f12 would destroy the 458's/430/360 if raced

So by that logic the f12 is lucky that it went to tobago because my r35 would destroy it?
You guys and your logic yes. It's obvious it's a faster car than the 458! I just don't get why I should be breathing a sigh of relief. I'm breathing as I normally do. 8-)

i just meant the f12 owner has exclusivity(i hope i dont have to explain) now among ferrari owners until another one comes in the country,and yes i know compared to the 458, its faster,better looking imo and that 12 just sounds hmmmm...

I like "bait". So continuing....
you think that I bought my car for exclusivity ? Or the f12 owner bought it for exclusivity? I certainly hope not. I could have easily bought a 650s , huracan or an f12.
What happened to buying a car simply because you like it?
Again, your logic is shocking to me, which is why I am responding.
And thanks..I truly appreciate the nissan comment. That car is totally amazing !

Postby DVSTT » January 22nd, 2015, 8:57 pm

White CZ4A wrote:
whyteliver wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:
zeeshan66 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:

*popcorn

I could have easily bought a 650s , huracan or an f12.

^^^ My life goal is to be able to say that one day.

Postby Trini Hookah » January 22nd, 2015, 9:08 pm

Ha some brown on ya lip there DVS.

Knight Rider

Postby Knight Rider » January 22nd, 2015, 9:23 pm

More exotic than a Ferrari
IMG00136-20111023-12242.jpg

area6

Postby area6 » January 22nd, 2015, 9:27 pm

Postby DVSTT » January 22nd, 2015, 9:28 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Ha some brown on ya lip there DVS.

Postby S_2NR » January 22nd, 2015, 9:36 pm

DVSTT wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:
whyteliver wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:
zeeshan66 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:

*popcorn

I could have easily bought a 650s , huracan or an f12.

^^^ My life goal is to be able to say that one day.

hear this one

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » January 22nd, 2015, 11:22 pm

swear tam is the g.o.a.t

Karim Khan

Postby Karim Khan » January 23rd, 2015, 1:05 am

whyteliver wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:
zeeshan66 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:

*popcorn

lOl

RR1507

Postby RR1507 » January 23rd, 2015, 6:49 am

White CZ4A wrote:
whyteliver wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:
zeeshan66 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:

*popcorn

I like "bait". So continuing....
you think that I bought my car for exclusivity ? Or the f12 owner bought it for exclusivity? I certainly hope not. I could have easily bought a 650s , huracan or an f12.
What happened to buying a car simply because you like it?
Again, your logic is shocking to me, which is why I am responding.
And thanks..I truly appreciate the nissan comment. That car is totally amazing !

LMAO!!!!!!

Postby 1UZFE » January 23rd, 2015, 7:27 am

whyteliver wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:
zeeshan66 wrote:
Morpheus wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:

*popcorn

Oh dear....
Pew pew..

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » January 23rd, 2015, 7:42 am

lostboys crew wrote:How come nobody ain't post up the PDE GT3 yet . Car f@*#ing sweet, I just love a Porche.

Here you go

Postby Trini Hookah » January 23rd, 2015, 7:51 am

Lovely.

Postby honda hoe » January 23rd, 2015, 8:12 am

Postby honda hoe » January 23rd, 2015, 8:32 am

Dennis61

Postby Dennis61 » January 23rd, 2015, 3:21 pm

Viper :twisted:Image

Postby sliderz1 » January 23rd, 2015, 3:22 pm

dannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.

Postby supercharged turbo » January 23rd, 2015, 3:22 pm

Oh gouddd...place tun up

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » January 23rd, 2015, 3:23 pm

haha that's awesome!! we're only in jan and there's some cool stuff popping up

Postby gastly369 » January 23rd, 2015, 3:28 pm

le furkk

Postby 16 cycles » January 23rd, 2015, 3:34 pm

viper win!

Postby MG Man » January 23rd, 2015, 3:41 pm

ok daiz it
TWO things now...
1) Viper pwns ALL
2) My life is meaningless

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 23rd, 2015, 3:54 pm

well well well.... is about time