The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

stanis232

Re: The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby stanis232 » April 24th, 2017, 1:11 pm

ShadowNos wrote:Image this is actually my ride, wah alyuh think? All comments welcomed

Looking good this comes with NA or boosted

Sent from my ONE A2005 using TriniTuner mobile app

ShadowNos

Postby ShadowNos » April 24th, 2017, 1:18 pm

stanis232 wrote:
ShadowNos wrote:Image this is actually my ride, wah alyuh think? All comments welcomed

HR16DE, no performance upgrades, local, daily driver
Last edited by ShadowNos on April 24th, 2017, 1:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » April 24th, 2017, 1:46 pm

stanis232 wrote:

There is a boosted nismo juke available.. Saw a white locally, manual an everything

ShadowNos

Postby ShadowNos » April 24th, 2017, 2:03 pm

nick639v2 wrote:
stanis232 wrote:

There is a boosted nismo juke available.. Saw a white locally, manual an everything

That's the nismo juke, I also have a friend who has the 1.6 DiG Turbo, he got it at FT car sales, looks normal just different engine

amd-dude

Postby amd-dude » April 24th, 2017, 6:48 pm

Why is a Juke on here? Could have a W16 Bugatti engine in it....still a Juke.

matix

Postby matix » April 24th, 2017, 8:02 pm

Juke is a spot?

Ruff

Postby Ruff » April 25th, 2017, 12:06 am

Any more pics?

handsomeRob2837

Postby handsomeRob2837 » April 28th, 2017, 2:57 pm

Spotted coming down d Lady Young. Pretty sweet in person

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » April 28th, 2017, 8:35 pm

I thought the name of the thread was official TRINIDAD Spotters Thread. :?:

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » May 12th, 2017, 11:27 am

MASHEENNN!!!!

ImageImageImageImageImage

Postby *KRONIK* » May 12th, 2017, 12:18 pm

nick639v2 wrote:MASHEENNN!!!!

ImageImageImageImageImage

Daiz all the piktyears u take?

MOAAAAAARRRRRRRRRR!

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » May 12th, 2017, 3:03 pm

How much more ya want bai?? When d owner open it for me I will see

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » May 13th, 2017, 12:32 am

D real macoy.
THis was not the one that was wrapped flat orange
some time back?

Postby supercharged turbo » May 16th, 2017, 12:35 am

Not enough pics of that sexy beast

Postby Morpheus » May 16th, 2017, 5:37 am

Sounds incredible

love my beast

Postby love my beast » May 17th, 2017, 11:06 am

Hi.. Im searching to find the best way to import a suv from england. The movt and duties Calculation escapes me.. So i am requesting some assistance on that as well.. YEAR: 2017... ENGINE: 2976 cc... Price before shipping: 47,590.00 gbp... A breakdown of your equations would be very appreciated.. Thanking you guys in advance.. Nice to know you can always count on trinituner..

carluva

Postby carluva » May 17th, 2017, 12:27 pm

If you are a returning trinidadian national, you are exempt from some of those taxes thats if the vehicle was yours in england. If not, there are some forums on tuner which describe the tax calculations, just do a search on tuner and youll see which forums come up. Google trinidad mvt as well and one of the hits is a link describing the calculation. Ill tell you one thing tho, based on what your vehicle costs in england and the engine size, unless you are a returning national, be prepared to pay a heap of money for that suv, based on the current tax structure. The mvt, duties and vat are all based on CIF value of vehicle. And the mvt is real dig eye over 1999 ccs.

If you have that $$$ to burn, go thru, otherwise, see if you can buy a suv here or roro.

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » May 18th, 2017, 8:12 am

Now spot a mark 4 supra gun metal grey heading into town PDP 91XX

Postby *KRONIK* » May 18th, 2017, 10:17 am

MrSennin wrote:Now spot a mark 4 supra gun metal grey heading into town PDP 91XX

Them plates saying things

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » May 18th, 2017, 10:29 am

*KRONIK* wrote:
MrSennin wrote:Now spot a mark 4 supra gun metal grey heading into town PDP 91XX

Toyota making back the super cars

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » May 18th, 2017, 11:59 am

stanis232 wrote:

The boosted version comes with circle holes in the front bumper

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » May 18th, 2017, 12:45 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:

Na man it ent saying anything.. Cuz my neighbor find a sti coasing the P to his H plates last month

Postby *KRONIK* » May 18th, 2017, 4:07 pm

nick639v2 wrote:
*KRONIK* wrote:

Na man it ent saying anything.. Cuz my neighbor find a sti coasing the P to his H plates last month

MrSennin

Postby MrSennin » May 23rd, 2017, 1:25 am

Potato cam FTW

agent007

Postby agent007 » May 23rd, 2017, 6:51 pm

delete
Last edited by agent007 on August 18th, 2021, 4:48 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Postby A172 » May 23rd, 2017, 7:32 pm

zzzzzzzz

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » May 23rd, 2017, 8:46 pm

Those merc suv thingies are ugly as sin!
I saw one with the amg package, looked better...but still ugly.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » May 25th, 2017, 7:59 am

ok this ched is decent. but looks like some of those stuff was jus seen at lisensing office and was posted jus cuz it new.

no hundai should ever be in here

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » May 27th, 2017, 10:32 am

my thread is due for a clean up. Hyundai and jukes? WTF.

Postby K74T » May 27th, 2017, 8:50 pm

Dem benz and all boring too