The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Re: Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 28th, 2012, 12:53 pm

rdeonarine wrote:saw this citroen C6 while stuck in traffic on Wrightson Road.

dude i have a pic of the same damn car :shock: :shock:

was in traffic and saw it :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » May 28th, 2012, 12:54 pm

cars look so much better in untouched pictures.

Postby cinco » May 28th, 2012, 2:04 pm

wagonrunner wrote:cars look so much better in untouched pictures.

HDR sux

Postby Habit7 » May 28th, 2012, 2:14 pm

http://forums.trinituner.com/upload/dat ... 153135.jpg

good luck with a French car in Trinidad

Postby Morpheus » May 28th, 2012, 2:46 pm

Saw that Evo in MT Sat night. Of course I slowed down and gaped. Sweet..........

iDynamic

Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby iDynamic » May 28th, 2012, 4:38 pm

Nathan J Wade wrote:Damn! That Evo!

1 jizzz

Yodins

Postby Yodins » May 28th, 2012, 7:40 pm

tht Evo mark "STI Serial Killer " on the back ent?

b18b_turbo

Postby b18b_turbo » May 28th, 2012, 11:07 pm

iDynamic wrote:

1 jizzz

mmmmmmmmmmmmm!!! :drinking:

Postby Trini Hookah » May 29th, 2012, 12:56 am

Spotted a GT3 Porsche on D plates yest. no pics though, was driving.

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » May 29th, 2012, 5:09 am

Trini Hookah wrote:Spotted a GT3 Porsche on D plates yest. no pics though, was driving.

U kid me not. :shock: A gt3??? Pics or lies!

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » May 29th, 2012, 7:31 am

Trini Hookah wrote:Spotted a GT3 Porsche on D plates yest. no pics though, was driving.

A GT3?

You SURE?

GT3?

If it really isn't a GT3, you should be banned for posting this.

ricky14

Postby ricky14 » May 29th, 2012, 8:40 am

is this another CLS 63 on the port - right by entrance to MTwne. word on the street is there is also another CL63 in the making !!!! wtf btw i saw a real nice red jag Pax 8 with big crims by Imax area yesterday ...nice
IMAG2828.jpg

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » May 29th, 2012, 9:41 am

DSM_05 wrote:

A GT3?

You SURE?

GT3?

nemesis

Postby nemesis » May 29th, 2012, 9:55 am

GT3's should be pretty easy to spot no?
Would be a hard mistake to make. Must be quite an uncomfortable vehicle in trinidad though.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » May 29th, 2012, 3:51 pm

DSM_05 wrote:

A GT3?

You SURE?

GT3?

he should be shot on site!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8-)

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » May 29th, 2012, 6:01 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Buh how do Renault and Peugeot fare in Trinidad? They still getting sales ent?... Wait..

Postby wagonrunner » May 29th, 2012, 7:21 pm

scotty_buttons wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Buh how do Renault and Peugeot fare in Trinidad? They still getting sales ent?... Wait..

dem sales don't count. wikipedia say is so, so is so.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » May 29th, 2012, 9:40 pm

Parvin wrote:This counts?

i could see my car in the back :lol: nice spot though, i have some pics as well.

javan

Postby javan » May 30th, 2012, 5:12 am

ricky14 wrote:is this another CLS 63 on the port - right by entrance to MTwne. word on the street is there is also another CL63 in the making !!!! wtf btw i saw a real nice red jag Pax 8 with big crims by Imax area yesterday ...nice

here are some pics of that white merc

it should be out of the port this week :) :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Postby Trini Hookah » May 30th, 2012, 9:05 am

DSM_05 wrote:

A GT3?

You SURE?

GT3?

Looked just like this from the back:

I don't do the pics while driving thing :roll:

Yodins

Postby Yodins » May 30th, 2012, 1:45 pm

:stalk: aye javan, how you get dem pics of the merc while it was still abroad? :stalk: :stalk:

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » May 30th, 2012, 2:21 pm

Maybe it's another random merc abroad? :?
If not then.. He has some explaining to do :lol:

javan

Postby javan » May 30th, 2012, 5:28 pm

scotty_buttons wrote:Maybe it's another random merc abroad? :?
If not then.. He has some explaining to do :lol:

It's the same merc .....

What number plate yuh feel will look good on it ?

PCW ?

Postby wagon r » May 30th, 2012, 7:29 pm

^...most if not all the 2 digit ones taken and most of the 3 as well, unless the CoT could give you a bligh..

..last number i saw yesterday was 20** on a Fiesta..

ricky14

Postby ricky14 » May 31st, 2012, 11:45 am

anyone hear of the Cayenne S that get RIGHT-OFF recently after running of the road and "woodin" a light pole or sumtin like dat ??

Postby K74T » May 31st, 2012, 1:47 pm

ricky14 wrote:anyone hear of the Cayenne S that get RIGHT-OFF recently after running of the road and "woodin" a light pole or sumtin like dat ??

...Using imagination...

Postby Rory Phoulorie » May 31st, 2012, 2:27 pm

K74T wrote:
ricky14 wrote:anyone hear of the Cayenne S that get RIGHT-OFF recently after running of the road and "woodin" a light pole or sumtin like dat ??

...Using imagination...

For what? What a grammatically correct sentence would look like? Or what a Porsche Cayenne S that was WRITTEN OFF recently after running OFF the road and COLLIDING with a street light pole or similar object would look like?

Postby cinco » May 31st, 2012, 3:19 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:
DSM_05 wrote:

A GT3?

You SURE?

GT3?

Looked just like this from the back:

I don't do the pics while driving thing :roll:

silver/white?
it is parked in lifestyle motors parking lot right by the highway

Yodins

Postby Yodins » May 31st, 2012, 8:58 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:For what? What a grammatically correct sentence would look like? Or what a Porsche Cayenne S that was WRITTEN OFF recently after running OFF the road and COLLIDING with a street light pole or similar object would look like?

yeah that part

Postby Rooki3 » May 31st, 2012, 9:07 pm

indeed

tamed sparky a few times :lol: