The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Turbo

Re: The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby Turbo » September 24th, 2016, 12:42 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

LAAAAAAAAAAAAAAD! they needs to do a restoration on that countach and get it roaming yo

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » September 24th, 2016, 7:22 pm

That's Harricrete Lamborghini ? I know Victor had a yellow one can't remember if it was a Diablo or Countach.

baigan

Postby baigan » September 24th, 2016, 7:45 pm

lostboys crew wrote:That's Harricrete Lamborghini ? I know Victor had a yellow one can't remember if it was a Diablo or Countach.

Yep, it's his

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » September 25th, 2016, 9:37 pm

Heard a 488 GTB is on its way..via Gericia
Why I so poor.. :(

baigan

Postby baigan » September 25th, 2016, 9:54 pm

Saw this on Instagram

Gericia

Postby Gericia » September 26th, 2016, 3:58 am

Its a real beauty, the colour will look amazing in the Trinidad sun!

If you are looking to import a vehicle drop me a PM

Gericia

Postby Gericia » September 26th, 2016, 4:00 am

Mr. Sennin wrote: even the container have ah emblem inside it

Haha, you would be surprised with the amount of companies that use our pics and pass them off as their own.

Postby rspann » September 26th, 2016, 6:33 am

Gericia wrote:Its a real beauty, the colour will look amazing in the Trinidad sun!

I looking for a Maybach, work to own.

Karim Khan

Postby Karim Khan » September 26th, 2016, 8:38 am

Ferrari on its way to our shores . Nice !!!

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » September 26th, 2016, 4:23 pm

rspann wrote:
Gericia wrote:Its a real beauty, the colour will look amazing in the Trinidad sun!

I looking for a Maybach, work to own.

x2. No down payment, but ah jivin more than 2 years now.

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » September 26th, 2016, 8:20 pm

AHHHHH THAT COUNTACH

Postby rspann » September 26th, 2016, 9:36 pm

I now hearing one of my customers say he bought a Ferrari and it coming in two weeks ,I wonder ?

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » September 27th, 2016, 6:03 am

Nice customer to have. Bringing exotics and crashing it and giving u the task of repair. Cool stuff.

Turbo

Postby Turbo » September 27th, 2016, 11:23 am

rspann wrote:I now hearing one of my customers say he bought a Ferrari and it coming in two weeks ,I wonder ?

.........by chance what chassis your customer pushing now

Re: RE: Re: The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby supercharged turbo » September 27th, 2016, 1:38 pm

nick639 wrote:
rspann wrote:I now hearing one of my customers say he bought a Ferrari and it coming in two weeks ,I wonder ?

Watever happen to d lil crash up 35?? Back on the road yet?

Was wondering the same thing last week

Postby Morpheus » September 27th, 2016, 10:10 pm

Thought that looked beyond repair. Or at least too expensive to repair. They woulda just replace it? I dunno...

What about the black R8?

baigan

Postby baigan » September 27th, 2016, 10:37 pm

Morpheus wrote:Thought that looked beyond repair. Or at least too expensive to repair. They woulda just replace it? I dunno...

What about the black R8?

Which 35 they talking bout ? The blue?
Last edited by baigan on September 27th, 2016, 10:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » September 27th, 2016, 10:43 pm

The official mind man business extensively thread

Postby Morpheus » September 27th, 2016, 10:43 pm

Yeah I believe. That the mechanic test drove the hell out of.......

baigan

Postby baigan » September 28th, 2016, 12:43 am

Mr. Sennin wrote:This needs to be roaming free with the tractors and fixed up and be taking a picture with all that car offsprings

Listen to this one on YouTube
Ugh
Freaking orgasmic sound lol
https://youtu.be/nFqslG0Axbk

Postby Monk BANzai » September 28th, 2016, 2:37 am

Too lazy to crop pic... The same red porsha I was torkin bout.. Image

Re: RE: Re: The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby A172 » September 28th, 2016, 6:30 am

kjaglal76v2 wrote:The official mind man business extensively thread

germs doz usually collect in one area

Postby Monk BANzai » September 28th, 2016, 8:55 pm

^^^ dun kno!!!

Pointman-IA

Re: RE: Re: RE: Re: The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby Pointman-IA » September 29th, 2016, 8:36 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
stanis232 wrote:
ClioV6006.jpg

I'm told there is one in the country, is there anyone who can confirm this?

I think so... One. PBN 172. Clio Cup right? Used to see it parked on Taylor St in woodbrook. Guy with a British accent drove it. Was never quite sure tho.. Becuz that Clio had the side vents as pictured but never got close to see if it really was..

No Clio 172 V6 in the country.

Postby K74T » September 29th, 2016, 8:42 pm

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » September 29th, 2016, 9:14 pm

baigan

Postby baigan » September 29th, 2016, 10:18 pm

A172 wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:The official mind man business extensively thread

germs doz usually collect in one area

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^^ dun kno!!!

Pftttt lol
Well I'm sorry for asking
Was just wondering if it was the same car...

Postby Monk BANzai » September 29th, 2016, 10:20 pm

Heheheh yuh buy yuh thick skin yet?

baigan

Postby baigan » September 29th, 2016, 10:25 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Heheheh yuh buy yuh thick skin yet?

Nope lol : P

NiSmO-R

Postby NiSmO-R » September 30th, 2016, 5:22 pm

Not technically a spot, apologies if its on here already Image