The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Re: The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 2nd, 2019, 10:02 am

Tesla Model X

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » October 3rd, 2019, 6:42 am

That's what we talking about

Postby 16 cycles » October 4th, 2019, 10:39 am

Damn - that model X looks good !!

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » October 8th, 2019, 11:19 am

that G is nasty!!! Wonder if its a legit Brabus

Shalom Vanamson

Postby Shalom Vanamson » October 16th, 2019, 8:16 pm

Matte Black GT63 AMG arrived today should see pics soon

Postby *KRONIK* » October 17th, 2019, 6:15 am

This?
IMG-20191016-WA0221.jpeg
IMG-20191016-WA0222.jpeg
IMG-20191016-WA0223.jpeg

snypaz

Postby snypaz » October 20th, 2019, 3:42 am

zeeshan66 wrote:that G is nasty!!! Wonder if its a legit Brabus
Brabus kit in and out. Not sure about the engine upgrades.
d779132dbeafdf17b0557d3815e2a479.jpeg

bess almera

Postby bess almera » October 27th, 2019, 4:20 pm

16 cycles wrote:would be nice to hear that bark...

I believe I saw this today "PDW" series lady driven.
Doing some serious numbers with a "PDR" GTR heading from the west. Those two machines are extremely fast :shock:

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » November 3rd, 2019, 8:27 am

lucky lady such a rare car!

Postby *KRONIK* » November 3rd, 2019, 8:58 am

Not lucky, wealthy
zeeshan66 wrote:lucky lady such a rare car!

Postby Monk BANzai » November 18th, 2019, 9:38 am

meem know what it is as i was walking past to go collect meh parts....but...

heh...cyarbon Ceramic brakes too!!

C6sixtysomethingS 01.jpg

C6sixtysomethingS 02.jpg

Postby rspann » November 18th, 2019, 11:40 am

If you coulda read ,all you had to do was go behind and see what it was , or ask . You just make this post to say you went for Benz parts.

Postby Monk BANzai » November 18th, 2019, 12:10 pm

rspann wrote:If you coulda read ,all you had to do was go behind and see what it was , or ask . You just make this post to say you went for Benz parts.

awwww Capt. BN.....you want a cookie? your narcissistic observation skills are spot on!!.. here's some more "ah went to buy meh OEM Benz parts" pics...

Lovely HRE wheels are lovely.

merc01.jpg

merc02.jpg

merc03.jpg

Postby rspann » November 18th, 2019, 12:40 pm

One of yuh rich " men friends" would buy one just now and you might get a lil ride in it.

Postby Monk BANzai » November 18th, 2019, 4:27 pm

rspann wrote:One of yuh rich " men friends" would buy one just now and you might get a lil ride in it.

hahhahahahahahaha......oooh oh...le gland is le raising! Come on now Capt BN..you can do it!!!

heh....another pic of um.... (i took your advice and walked around the back this time...) a GLC63S...

GLC63S.jpg

Postby rspann » November 18th, 2019, 6:35 pm

Narcissistic. That is what you get when I told you that I get enough work so I don't need you to do advertising for me?
You still toting over that? Be a big man and stop getting on like a woman, throwing talks .

Kronik

Postby Kronik » November 18th, 2019, 10:35 pm

Spotted a new i8 heading up the northbound today on D plates

Postby MG Man » November 19th, 2019, 8:19 am

well-that-escalated-quickly-quick-meme-com-19310781.png
well-that-escalated-quickly-quick-meme-com-19310781.png (77.92 KiB) Viewed 10653 times

Postby Monk BANzai » November 19th, 2019, 2:43 pm

MG Man wrote::shock:

hahahahahahahahahaa ....men using Vix "look at meeeeee" vapormax on dey chest oui..... look...another merc...this one have massage seats in front..

merc with massage seats.jpg

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 19th, 2019, 10:56 pm

Postby 16 cycles » November 20th, 2019, 1:31 pm

^yours duane?

Postby gastly369 » November 20th, 2019, 1:55 pm

Ah wah ah drive Plz ill buy a 3pc combo with biscuit
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Image

agent007

Postby agent007 » November 22nd, 2019, 8:13 am

rspann wrote:If you coulda read ,all you had to do was go behind and see what it was , or ask . You just make this post to say you went for Benz parts.

Given his narcissistic capabilities, his Benz pics are much appreciated. Couldn’t care less if he wanted us to know that he buying Benz parts...at least he didn’t go buying generic ones from the bamboo.

Postby A172 » November 22nd, 2019, 10:46 pm

if u go in sterling and they actually have parts in stock is def for some ole junk model & nothing recent tho

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » November 23rd, 2019, 11:39 am

A172 wrote:if u go in sterling and they actually have parts in stock is def for some ole junk model & nothing recent tho

Didnt wana say it but...when last sterling had stock of anything...

Postby j.o.e » November 25th, 2019, 3:23 pm

worksux101 wrote:
A172 wrote:if u go in sterling and they actually have parts in stock is def for some ole junk model & nothing recent tho

Didnt wana say it but...when last sterling had stock of anything...

Not a Benz owner but I’m noting this

Shalom Vanamson

Postby Shalom Vanamson » November 27th, 2019, 10:44 pm

In UWI tonight was about time someone brought one down tho
IMG-20191127-WA0071.jpg

LordBrandon

Postby LordBrandon » November 28th, 2019, 5:36 am

Shalom Vanamson wrote:In UWI tonight was about time someone brought one down tho
It have so many of these locally now

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » November 28th, 2019, 5:45 am

LordBrandon wrote:
Shalom Vanamson wrote:In UWI tonight was about time someone brought one down tho
First model 3 I seeing

Shalom Vanamson

Postby Shalom Vanamson » November 28th, 2019, 5:52 pm

LordBrandon wrote:
So many Teslas or Model 3s? because this the first Model 3 I've seen locally