how many S15's are in Trinidad?

blue_toothbrush

how many S15's are in Trinidad?

Postby blue_toothbrush » April 28th, 2005, 7:00 pm

how many S15's are in Trinidad? i know its a little bit...fuh real.

There is a
1.white Spec R Aero in south
2. the one by faiz which still has to be sold
3. Dread Pir8's own
4. D gold or brown lookin one...i tink is dry own?dunno....

yea daz all i k now of ...........is dis all dat is in Trinidad??

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » April 28th, 2005, 7:03 pm

them thing fugly :roll:

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 28th, 2005, 7:07 pm

Seen a white one in north...not sure if its the same one u speak of...and its been here for MANY years now...

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » April 28th, 2005, 7:11 pm

RichieRich

Dem ting eh fugly...u madd...dem ting is look rell aggressive and wicked.

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » April 28th, 2005, 7:12 pm

yea dey been here for so many years...but how much have you seen on the road? or in Trinidad?

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 28th, 2005, 7:13 pm

I agree, they look pretty good. For some reason its one of those cars that appear to need a rear wing though...no matter how small :? :lol:
But yeh..the font looks damn aggressive! :twisted:

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » April 28th, 2005, 7:13 pm

oh i thought u meant b15s :lol: :lol: yea s15`s kicks arse...bless up 8)

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » April 28th, 2005, 7:17 pm

RichieRich

LOL

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » April 28th, 2005, 7:18 pm

so i gues thats all there is in Trinidad?....jus those 4? dat kinda sucks

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » April 28th, 2005, 7:22 pm

Waiting until dry responds...he may know better.
oh i thought u meant b15s

yea dey been here for so many years

i meant the white one has been here for so many years!

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » April 28th, 2005, 7:22 pm

bawl ESSSSSSSS RRRRRRRR and dry go come answer yuh....call it hard!

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » April 28th, 2005, 7:23 pm

a silver pbs series which may not be DET

someone told me about a yellow boosted PBL one in the marabella area recently...never saw it though

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » April 28th, 2005, 7:24 pm

oh, and zim cousin own

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » April 28th, 2005, 7:26 pm

silver one with lexani's

dry

Postby dry » April 28th, 2005, 7:33 pm

about 9 in the country and 6 on the road.

presley had a blue one that sold
the white one that mint cars had
another white one in the mucurapo rd area
a yellow one in the trincity area
dreadpir8
me

unsold that i know:
zim
one off the highway near kaydonna
faiz

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » April 28th, 2005, 8:13 pm

i see a blue s15 park up down the small road from priceplaza to monroe road when i was driving down.....it was on D plates like 2-3 weeks ago, looked sweeeet

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 28th, 2005, 8:20 pm

there is a silver automatic non turbo one from south..it runnin on cromes...it use too b by diaz in duncan village

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » April 28th, 2005, 8:21 pm

zim has a S15 for sale? pic? price?

dry

Postby dry » April 28th, 2005, 8:24 pm

mileage :?: :lol:

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » April 28th, 2005, 9:14 pm

silver one with lexani's

yip an old man drives it auto non turbo..but from what he says not for long

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » April 28th, 2005, 9:18 pm

a yellow boosted PBL one in the marabella area

saw it already on my way from work one day

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » April 28th, 2005, 9:26 pm

the blue one was sold, but the owner never got a chance to license or drive it. Zim would be the best person to contact if your interested in its whereabouts now and if its for sale or if it was already re-sold. Last time i saw it the interior needed a lil work but thaz it.

Toysport

Postby Toysport » April 28th, 2005, 10:11 pm

There is a white one in Price Plaza by the bank. Looks good, clean....and stock. Didnt see it in the list.

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » April 28th, 2005, 10:15 pm

the white PBO spec-r from south, i have seen in price plaza..maybe it's the same one

Postby Aaron 2NR » April 28th, 2005, 10:43 pm

yeah it white one is the one from south..the owner works in price plazer i believe is the bank or something...nice car!!
he always has a s14..in the shop rite now paintin

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » April 28th, 2005, 10:49 pm

damnn dat white S15 d pic lookin rell friggin maddd dred.!

dese cars are the sheit! :D :)

NickJr.
Location: The Finish Line. So Elusive For Something That Never Moves

Postby NickJr. » April 28th, 2005, 11:14 pm

There is one also in the St. Anns area, licensed too, never saw it on the road. It was clean so that means the fella drives in.

rodhanb

Postby rodhanb » April 29th, 2005, 12:02 am

it have ah customized s15 in rio claro.rel fast.

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » April 29th, 2005, 12:52 am

anyone who has pics of these S15's dont be afriad to post them too.!

Zim

Postby Zim » April 29th, 2005, 11:57 am

zim has a S15 for sale? pic? price?

Ah wish! D deal never pulled tru :roll: