how many S15's are in Trinidad?

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » May 2nd, 2005, 9:50 pm

Right...now start with mod list :twisted:

dry

Postby dry » May 2nd, 2005, 9:51 pm

bone stock :D

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » May 2nd, 2005, 9:52 pm

bone stock

bull s**t! :lol: :lol: :lol:

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 2nd, 2005, 10:56 pm

If time and money permits DreadPir8 it's mine.

DreadPir8

Postby DreadPir8 » May 2nd, 2005, 11:35 pm

Jason,

You hadda promise to at least let me come and visit it eh! Lord it will break my heart to sell that car....and I not even joking. :cry:

DreadPir8

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » May 3rd, 2005, 2:43 am

YOU SELLING?!
:shock: :shock: :shock:
it breakin my heart too :cry:
and its not even my car! :evil:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 3rd, 2005, 7:49 am

lol boy, important things make you do what you have to do, that car tooo sweeet.

but as dry would say re<b>SPEC</b> D ess <b>R</b> :lol:

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 3rd, 2005, 9:08 am

Robs, you know if I get that car it will always be in top condition.

Zim

Postby Zim » May 3rd, 2005, 9:32 am

killerhyundai-DET wrote:dry where the one is off kaydonna? It still for sale?

Zim Find out price for me please if he selling....Thanks
About $150 I think... call if yuh interested nuh :D

killersuzuki

Postby killersuzuki » May 3rd, 2005, 10:31 am

Too rich for me Zim! That outta my budget range... :cry:

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 3rd, 2005, 12:02 pm

ent 130-150 is usual s15 spec r prices?

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » May 3rd, 2005, 12:36 pm

the one off kaydonna come with the body kit??

btw you can't import these again to Trinidad ?????

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » May 3rd, 2005, 12:39 pm

yes u can...production stopped in mid-2002, so u have safely until the end of this year to import one

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » May 3rd, 2005, 7:26 pm

but ent the statute is 4 years?

blue_toothbrush

Postby blue_toothbrush » May 3rd, 2005, 7:52 pm

yea dats what i know..the 4 yrs ting.

so therefore is it posible to import a 2002 model S15 in the year 2006????

Re: how many S15's are in Trinidad?

Postby 16 cycles » September 17th, 2010, 7:26 am

^ 5yrs later - head count?

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » September 17th, 2010, 2:58 pm

spec s count 20 in the country on fassbook

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » September 17th, 2010, 10:00 pm

Then there is my ummmm S14.5, guess it doh count but close enough :D.

SPEC S

Postby SPEC S » September 17th, 2010, 10:28 pm

sure there's at least 40 in trinidad

moti

Postby moti » September 18th, 2010, 5:05 am

and half of them needs to be pulled off the road and sold for parts.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 18th, 2010, 9:59 am

^^^HATER!!!

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » September 18th, 2010, 11:11 pm

the # more than doubled when it became illegal to register them...lol

gready123456

Postby gready123456 » September 19th, 2010, 11:21 am

saw a white and a red in rio claro the red is PCK i think 0_o

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » September 20th, 2010, 7:12 am

red pck s15....think the number was 2024 or sumting^

Re:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 20th, 2010, 7:24 am

DreadPir8 wrote:A pic of my S15. It's a Nismo Spec-R Aero

DreadPir8

wow,sweettttttt

Ayatolla

Postby Ayatolla » September 20th, 2010, 8:39 am

my partner has a silver one with a rb25 in it from roystonia.....wolf v500,custom fuel system,big garret turbo..the works

Chipz

Postby Chipz » September 27th, 2010, 1:05 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:
rodhanb wrote:it have ah customized s15 in rio claro. rel fast.

pearl blue kinda colour..........so add that to yuh list. dry ent ah tell yuh 'bout this one long time??? how could you forget..........

The blue one is no longer in Rio Claro, it was sold a few months now.....I believe 200sx on the forum owns this car currently

gready123456 wrote:saw a white and a red in rio claro the red is PCK i think 0_o

PCP red S15 wingless with a set of 350z styled wheels

This is the white one you speak of :D
Props to the owner & mr.mindz/creativ labs on the art work 8-)

200sx

Postby 200sx » September 27th, 2010, 2:41 pm

Chipz wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:

pearl blue kinda colour..........so add that to yuh list. dry ent ah tell yuh 'bout this one long time??? how could you forget..........

The blue one is no longer in Rio Claro, it was sold a few months now.....I believe 200sx on the forum owns this car currently

an shes ah b*tch

Chipz

Postby Chipz » September 27th, 2010, 4:22 pm

200sx wrote:
Chipz wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:

an shes ah b*tch

:o ......................... :D

Postby Damien » September 28th, 2010, 10:25 am

yeah buh 200sx does let the car get cobwebb on it, car doh move in mths lol