how many S15's are in Trinidad?

TriniGT

Re: how many S15's are in Trinidad?

Postby TriniGT » September 28th, 2010, 11:11 am

Ent, man taking two months to change steering rack yes. Anyway I shouldn't talk meh project taking ages to finish :D.

Postby Damien » September 28th, 2010, 11:17 am

he have jimney fever, one day he will go home and might miss the 15 lol

Chipz

Postby Chipz » September 28th, 2010, 11:25 am

Damien wrote:yeah buh 200sx does let the car get cobwebb on it, car doh move in mths lol

Damien wha u talking about............the car was bought with cobwebb :lol: :lol:

Postby Damien » September 28th, 2010, 11:28 am

fuh real :lol:

200sx

Postby 200sx » September 29th, 2010, 1:43 am

well yeh guys wen i had d 200sx/s13 i used it everyday, same thing when i had d s14, now things a lil different with d s15 i don't mind it parked up, and jason as u know it "might" be safer parked up as apposed to drivin it on d road everyday wit dem arse-h*le drivers! Lol!!!!!! plus d jimny sneezing loud on ah 3cly 660cc................. i like meh self wen people hear ah blow-off an deh c iz ah jimny talk bout kicks!

Postby A172 » September 29th, 2010, 9:47 am

rossi doh lemmeh ketch yuh on de highway again eh :|

kingkdr

Postby kingkdr » June 14th, 2018, 3:37 pm

13 years later.....the question remains, how many S15's are there in T&T, seems like there is only a handful.

Postby Ted_v2 » June 14th, 2018, 9:41 pm

Plenty, one could be urs once you have the right cash at the right time.

could get a legit one for 110k.
saw r33 4 door legit sell for 60k
r33 2 door for 100k
s13 for 80
rx7 3rd gen for 75k ect

i could go on and on. cash and timing.

kingkdr

Postby kingkdr » June 15th, 2018, 10:04 am

Interested, PM sent

Postby Ted_v2 » June 17th, 2018, 9:24 am

I dont own it but there are deals in the car community.

Postby rspann » June 17th, 2018, 10:42 am

Ted_v2 wrote:Plenty, one could be urs once you have the right cash at the right time.

r33 2 door for 100k
s13 for 80
rx7 3rd gen for 75k ect

True, got a 3rd gen street ported, big turbo in nice condition for $alotlessthan75g. Timing is everything.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » June 17th, 2018, 11:17 am

rspann wrote:
Ted_v2 wrote:Plenty, one could be urs once you have the right cash at the right time.

r33 2 door for 100k
s13 for 80
rx7 3rd gen for 75k ect

True, got a 3rd gen street ported, big turbo in nice condition for $alotlessthan75g. Timing is everything.

That boy love to make a noise in aranguez eh. Lawd

Postby rspann » June 17th, 2018, 3:20 pm

nick639v2 wrote:
rspann wrote:

r33 2 door for 100k
s13 for 80
rx7 3rd gen for 75k ect

That boy love to make a noise in aranguez eh. Lawd

He stop driving the 4 since he get it.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 19th, 2018, 10:12 am

There is a decent looking 3rd gen in grande for sale atm...believe it on trinicars...

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » June 20th, 2018, 8:24 am

I would say about 12 Legit S15

Postby Ted_v2 » July 3rd, 2018, 6:21 pm

Perfect example
Screenshot_2018-07-03-18-19-42.jpeg