I seek to lease / long term rent a vehicle. Not sure where to start.

Imagine432

I seek to lease / long term rent a vehicle. Not sure where to start.

Postby Imagine432 » September 20th, 2017, 6:51 am

Good day tuners,

I am seeking to find the companies in Trinidad that offer vehicle lease / long term rentals.

Recently I met an old childhood friend/brother and realized that every time I saw him he was in a different vehicle.
As a person who enjoys cars, just as I do, I found it intriguing when he explained to me he leases his vehicles where he changes vehicles every couple months.

So I have started my quest to look for the registered companies that lease vehicles so that I may do a proper cost analysis and risk ratio.

If anyone can add some light to the leasing world feel free to PM me.
Any and every bit of info is useful. Even if you have leased vehicles to offer and are registered, send me some
detail

and contact information

please thanks

ADONI

Re: I seek to lease / long term rent a vehicle. Not sure where to start.

Postby ADONI » September 20th, 2017, 1:16 pm

Furness or TCM to start with. It cost more than owning a vehicle doh. Good luck!

Imagine432

Re: I seek to lease / long term rent a vehicle. Not sure where to start.

Postby Imagine432 » October 8th, 2017, 10:14 am

ADONI wrote:Furness or TCM to start with. It cost more than owning a vehicle doh. Good luck!

Thanks for the heads up. Will look into it.