L.F. Lift Kit Install

Postby De Dragon » June 11th, 2018, 1:38 pm

Where's a good/reputable place/person to install a 3' lift kit on a Hilux? The kit is coil springs(front) with blocks in the rear. Front and rear longer travel shocks also included in the kit

Thanks
Last edited by De Dragon on June 14th, 2018, 4:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

badart

Re: L.F. Lift Kit Install

Postby badart » June 13th, 2018, 12:23 pm

West Bourne Trading , they have Dobinsons Quick Ride kits and other options

Postby De Dragon » June 21st, 2018, 11:57 pm

badart wrote:West Bourne Trading , they have Dobinsons Quick Ride kits and other options

Was really looking to bring in my own kit, just need a good installer.

Postby *KRONIK* » June 22nd, 2018, 8:02 am

badart wrote:West Bourne Trading , they have Dobinsons Quick Ride kits and other options

Pm droppa on the forum here
Or check him at built for brutality on FB.

Postby De Dragon » June 29th, 2018, 3:52 am

*KRONIK* wrote:

Pm droppa on the forum here
Or check him at built for brutality on FB.

A lift kit installer named droppa? :lol: :lol:
Thanks K. Will do.

Postby Ted_v2 » July 4th, 2018, 10:39 pm

Droppa is the man!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 3rd, 2018, 11:09 am

it have droppa and well bad granny...I still trying to decide who to go to myself

Postby rspann » August 3rd, 2018, 7:22 pm

Devan ,in John Elie Rd Chase Village, does a lot of Suzukis and Hi Lux.

Postby *KRONIK* » August 4th, 2018, 2:32 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:it have droppa and well bad granny...I still trying to decide who to go to myself
Bad granny....big money thing

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 5th, 2018, 8:42 am

*KRONIK* wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:it have droppa and well bad granny...I still trying to decide who to go to myself
Bad granny....big money thing

Actually idk nah boy...I called both places regarding the removal, installation and wiring of a front bumper and winch and prices were more or less the same...

Shrugs shoulders

Postby rspann » August 5th, 2018, 10:54 am

Allyuh fellas are tuners ,and allyuh looking for people to do simple car stuff. These mods only need basic tools. Verrry simple. Dragon, four jack stands and a socket set. In three to four hours you done. No cost and a sense of satisfaction, priceless.

The bumper and winch, easier.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 5th, 2018, 11:40 am

rspann wrote:Allyuh fellas are tuners ,and allyuh looking for people to do simple car stuff. These mods only need basic tools. Verrry simple. Dragon, four jack stands and a socket set. In three to four hours you done. No cost and a sense of satisfaction, priceless.

Help ah bredda nah...give me directions to the garage

ADONI

Postby ADONI » August 6th, 2018, 8:34 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
rspann wrote:Allyuh fellas are tuners ,and allyuh looking for people to do simple car stuff. These mods only need basic tools. Verrry simple. Dragon, four jack stands and a socket set. In three to four hours you done. No cost and a sense of satisfaction, priceless.

Help ah bredda nah...give me directions to the garage

Spann expanding!

Yea it easy eh...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 6th, 2018, 12:09 pm

my lift and other installs is for a wrangler