WTK: VW Jetta reliability

Boost Junkies TT

Re: WTK: VW Jetta reliability

Postby Boost Junkies TT » January 29th, 2019, 11:28 am

TurboSingh12 wrote:
agent007 wrote:If you want an owner of a Daewoo Cielo and a Hyundai Excel to cut style on you in terms of reliability then buy a VW product.

Turbosingh, clearly you're a juvenile. You comparing a 2000cc engine that relies on VVL cam switching in a car that has the weight of a pricesmart shopping cart and feeling proud that you ran neck n neck with a Jetta? That's so Fast and Furious 1 bro. You want e-pips? Show me a video of that 13 against a Frank ek4..

Take some Andrews buddy.Because that was the so called monster VW from Point Fortin out off Boost Junkie garage with a sheit load off upgrades :roll:

Sorry to burst your bubble buddy but I didn't run a b13 and my car was not built in South. My car was built in my garage at home (north side). That is of course if you're referring to PCX 107 which is the only VW my brand / garage has modified thus far. Just clearing that up for you buddy.
FB_IMG_1520254684928.jpg

Postby j.o.e » January 30th, 2019, 9:29 pm

Man get called out on his imaginary race yes

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » January 30th, 2019, 10:51 pm

In summary, TurgoSingh is a big Kant.

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » January 31st, 2019, 12:07 am

Hahahahahahaha...

I guess he lost his b-13 fender in that one.

rebound

Postby rebound » February 1st, 2019, 6:14 am

Maybe he did not know Boost junkie was a Tuner?

agent007

Postby agent007 » February 1st, 2019, 9:04 pm

Or perhaps he is referring to PCU9036?

Pointman-IA

Postby Pointman-IA » February 2nd, 2019, 12:52 am

agent007 wrote:Or perhaps he is referring to PCU9036?
Bunny ears.... it is looking like a 180B now.

juggernaught

Postby juggernaught » February 2nd, 2019, 5:48 pm

I think turbosingh should return and clarify which boostjunkies vw jetta with a "shitload of upgrades" from point he held onto in a pull.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » February 10th, 2019, 11:03 am

Dude gone silent yes :lol:

Postby MaxPower » February 11th, 2019, 2:00 pm

Soul Collector wrote:Dude gone silent yes :lol:

Hahahhahahahaha

Postby MaxPower » February 12th, 2019, 1:03 pm

Turbosingh, wey yuh dey yuh lyin scyamp?

You have any pics of that slow SHEIT B13?

Nex time stop tellin stories to avoid makin a ass out of yourself.