Toyota Tuners

Postby eliteauto » May 26th, 2006, 4:36 pm

I dey, any day, any location, any time, ( I unemployed :oops: )

DarkClouD

Postby DarkClouD » May 26th, 2006, 5:09 pm

God Bless the Black Top* wrote:^^ well weekend after your exams?

Yes for sure..anyday after the 7th

DarkClouD

Postby DarkClouD » May 26th, 2006, 8:44 pm

flatline wrote:
X~Outlaw wrote:yeah i up for dat.......bring tech support for dem 3zz men...or at least some extra gas :lol:

i feel i coming just to laugh at this :lol: :lol:

wait, i did that tuesday at doubles lime... :lol: :lol:

Outlaw stop brainwashing people...big up the 3zz

mrboxman

Postby mrboxman » May 27th, 2006, 1:47 am

ah dey ah dey

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » May 27th, 2006, 12:33 pm

flatline wrote:
X~Outlaw wrote:yeah i up for dat.......bring tech support for dem 3zz men...or at least some extra gas :lol:

i feel i coming just to laugh at this :lol: :lol:

wait, i did that tuesday at doubles lime... :lol: :lol:

:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :twisted:

karl

Postby karl » May 27th, 2006, 4:55 pm

yea breds stop dissin 3zz-fe not all are defective like cloud etc....j/k man.
u go drop my resale value..

i still get 400kms on $80 super..

lime sounds good

wrt to 1nz vs 3zz..... i could walk with my gtech pro

even though 3zz has 0.1 Litre more remember 1nz has no belt drive for power steering.

later.

DarkClouD

Postby DarkClouD » May 27th, 2006, 5:30 pm

karl wrote:yea breds stop dissin 3zz-fe not all are defective like cloud etc....j/k man.
u go drop my resale value..

i still get 400kms on $80 super..

lime sounds good

wrt to 1nz vs 3zz..... i could walk with my gtech pro

even though 3zz has 0.1 Litre more remember 1nz has no belt drive for power steering.

later.

thanks karl...it would be great if you could bring the gtech pro..would like to get an idea of how my car runs.

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » May 29th, 2006, 8:37 am

So we looking at the 9th, 10th of June????

DarkClouD

Postby DarkClouD » May 29th, 2006, 11:09 am

seanf3000 wrote:So we looking at the 9th, 10th of June????

yeah yeah!

Postby eliteauto » June 3rd, 2006, 7:08 pm

so what is the latest the idea has died or what?

DarkClouD

Postby DarkClouD » June 3rd, 2006, 8:21 pm

Ok so Toyota tuner lime on June 10th at GrandBazaar. Who's in?

Postby eliteauto » June 3rd, 2006, 8:38 pm

I'm in

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 3rd, 2006, 8:39 pm

how bout a toyota lime sunday at ARC? i wanted to do a bit of drifting to see any suspension bugs after it was parked up for a while lol....

DarkClouD

Postby DarkClouD » June 3rd, 2006, 10:11 pm

*~TeamH2O~* wrote:how bout a toyota lime sunday at ARC? i wanted to do a bit of drifting to see any suspension bugs after it was parked up for a while lol....

hmm well lets see what people prefer...it really doesnt matter which day to me. All i know is that I wont be drifting..lol my car too high

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 4th, 2006, 10:12 am

lol :mrgreen:

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » June 5th, 2006, 8:31 am

DarkClouD wrote:
*~TeamH2O~* wrote:how bout a toyota lime sunday at ARC? i wanted to do a bit of drifting to see any suspension bugs after it was parked up for a while lol....

hmm well lets see what people prefer...it really doesnt matter which day to me. All i know is that I wont be drifting..lol my car too high

Howz about your car fwd..... ROFL!

Lehwe pick ah day that doesnt have to high profile a WC2006 match playing....or else pick a time when games not being televised...cause i know lime go buss on that account!

Anton

Postby Anton » June 5th, 2006, 9:52 am

^^ditto that

DarkClouD

Postby DarkClouD » June 5th, 2006, 2:22 pm

I completely forgot about the match on June 10th. :oops:

*runs back to studying*

Sully

Postby Sully » June 5th, 2006, 8:09 pm

We could meet in a sports bar. That way you get to see the match and have the meet.

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » June 6th, 2006, 8:38 am

Wait ... Allyuh say Monday, Tuesday wednesday, that kinda thing nah... I not into the 9, 10th, 11th thing... I doh understand that... :)

And I will say I will TRY to make it...

Strauss

Postby Strauss » June 6th, 2006, 7:15 pm

I too will TRY.
Bleedingfreak.. we could drive down together.

bleedingfreak

Postby bleedingfreak » June 7th, 2006, 8:55 am

No we won't drive down together.. that is most brokeback... :roll:

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » June 7th, 2006, 9:20 am

orite fellas, obviously, no one will want to miss the match on saturday during the day. i think it's 10am? we can always organise it for afternoon/evening?

Postby eliteauto » June 7th, 2006, 3:00 pm

3\4.00 pm?, that way it's still daylight so you could comfortably macco other ppl cars and all dem baytees that does be in GB

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » June 7th, 2006, 6:27 pm

well friday i changing mounts, new oil lines, new oils, rebuilding the oil pan and fixing my muffler system. So i should finish at 3-4pm and im good to go :D

DarkClouD

Postby DarkClouD » June 7th, 2006, 7:37 pm

*~TeamH2O~* wrote:well friday i changing mounts, new oil lines, new oils, rebuilding the oil pan and fixing my muffler system. So i should finish at 3-4pm and im good to go :D

are we talking about friday or saturday for the lime?

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » June 7th, 2006, 11:53 pm

i think after saturday, thinking again, would have a lot of drunk ppl on the road...doh matter if we win or lose. so maybe friday?

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » June 8th, 2006, 8:51 am

Well its friday tmr.....so might be a bit too much short notice. The match is not Lunch time on Saturday?

Postby eliteauto » June 8th, 2006, 9:06 am

also Friday may clash with those tuners who going TGI, I still say Sat afternoon that time ppl still drinking the drunk ppl will come out at nite

DarkClouD

Postby DarkClouD » June 8th, 2006, 7:46 pm

corollalover101 wrote:also Friday may clash with those tuners who going TGI, I still say Sat afternoon that time ppl still drinking the drunk ppl will come out at nite

I going to the tuner lime in tgi tomorrow. Why don't your'll fall in.