audioangel

Postby audioangel » October 26th, 2009, 5:08 pm

thanks thanks

^^^thanks for all the advice......new goal is 153 :twisted:

avinashr

Postby avinashr » October 26th, 2009, 5:13 pm

Lance wrote:The Team 2lo2flo Lancer did a 152 in Stock Pro 1 as well.

The Rookie 1 Vehicle (Azeem Cassim- Team 2lo2flo) beat the odds, to pull off a 142.5dbs. The vehicle originally did a 144db. 5mins before judging closed, it came to our attention, that because of a justified rule technicality on port placement the vehicle was outlawed, something we did miss when we studied the rules.

In 5 Minutes the guys screwed out the 2 Pioneer 256DVC subs BY HAND, unscrewed the ports, reversed mounted the subwoofers, rewired the subwofers and re screwed the ports.

SICK!!!

but ent allyuh have an IASCA judge on team 2lo2flo?? how could allyuh have missed that

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » October 26th, 2009, 5:57 pm

The rule was a slight grey area, it could have been interpreted either way. Terry Floyd was contacted during the show,and a decision was made.No harm done

Just getting a score on the meter was an achievement after the box was quickly "modified". Congrats guys! Well done.

Congrats to all other competitors, not a bad turnout. Looking forward to seeing 150+ from you Stacey, and well done Deoraj!

avinashr

Postby avinashr » October 26th, 2009, 5:59 pm

^^^ cool scene.... jus had to rub it in! :mrgreen:

great score!

fuzz_174

Postby fuzz_174 » October 26th, 2009, 7:52 pm

avinashr wrote:^^^ cool scene.... jus had to rub it in! :mrgreen:

great score!

Congrats to you on a new personal best!

avinashr

Postby avinashr » October 26th, 2009, 7:54 pm

oh yea
i forgot that too!

and that was with minor tuning!

audioangel

Postby audioangel » October 27th, 2009, 6:03 pm

i was looking at some old scores and i saw bass boxing was very popular like in iasca 11 and thing ...but after that nobody seemed interested :(

avinashr

Postby avinashr » October 27th, 2009, 6:50 pm

^^ well dis crew always takes part in bass boxin once there is a 100% iasca show

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » October 27th, 2009, 7:12 pm

I originally planned to enter bass boxing as well, but since there's hardly any 100% IASCA shows, it didnt make sense to me.

Return to “IASCA Caribbean”