Solodex BYCC callouts!

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

zodiaque
CARS Member

Solodex BYCC callouts!

Postby zodiaque » September 7th, 2006, 1:34 am

I not 100% sure if i gonna run on Sunday, but If I do I calling out MG man.
Yeah, I know I go get beat senseless if he driving the HSR in that one, although he don't look like he 100% sure if he running either. It would just be for the fun of it and would make for a nice lil period run between two cars of the time, even though I know I getting licks already.

Who all yuh calling out now?

Postby pete » September 7th, 2006, 6:44 am

I callin you out

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » September 7th, 2006, 7:40 am

^dang, lol, ok I accept the challenge! (If I running :lol: )

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » September 7th, 2006, 8:13 am

Pete, X2, and silvermike........
SR say away from me.... :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
crix after i run the then i will know if i wah run u.... :twisted: :twisted:

Postby pete » September 7th, 2006, 8:25 am

I haven't driven at solodex all year so I real rusty. I have to see how the car is handling the course (If I'm still being plagued with my tyres rubbing my fenders) before I'll know if I cud push hard enuff to challenge the big guns in ES.

Blue

Postby Blue » September 7th, 2006, 11:57 am

Got a Sir Civic wanting to challenge my 1.5 B13... I'm taking bets!!!

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » September 7th, 2006, 2:35 pm

i calling out them horses next door

Postby wagonrunner » September 7th, 2006, 11:25 pm

Blue,
hmm, lets me and you tango. 8). same setup, just you got the better suspension.

Blue

Postby Blue » September 8th, 2006, 9:28 am

Nice... tango is what I do best baby. Let's dance... if both you and the sir Civic beat me then we'll know it's the driver and not the car. :?

Postby MG Man » September 8th, 2006, 10:26 am

if I make it on sunday, I callin out everybody who will be runnin in ES and ESP
Since certain mad crix people who will remain nameless insist my car is an ESP car......I stickin to my high 17 sec 1320 time as asis for ES classification

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”