Finally... Solodex 2010 Dates !!!

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

Postby honda hoe » January 6th, 2010, 1:27 pm

:lol: @ brick on wheels

Postby MG Man » January 6th, 2010, 3:25 pm

chris1388 wrote:
MG Man wrote:keel laffin wid yuh brick on wheels.........and hope Peyrau eh decide to run all six :mrgreen:

hahaha that is a nice one....brick on wheels.....LMAO allur good yes. And na bess they give peyrau the trophy before the championship start if he competing in ESP with a swift sport. The guy is phenomenal, he beating SS times with a STOCK swift sport, he should challenge he self and go in SS for competition sake, no one would beat him in ESP both you and i know that

I disagree

The onus is on US to step up our game
Clearly it is NOT about the car
Learn as much as you can from him. Ever watch his lines??????? CLEAN
man does not waste much asphalt

I still unable to get that 4k flat spot dialled out of the Telstar so I need to focus on my lines, braking zones and momentum...ie EVERYTHING :lol:

Postby gt4tified » January 6th, 2010, 3:45 pm

chris1388 wrote:
MG Man wrote:keel laffin wid yuh brick on wheels.........and hope Peyrau eh decide to run all six :mrgreen:

hahaha that is a nice one....brick on wheels.....LMAO allur good yes. And na bess they give peyrau the trophy before the championship start if he competing in ESP with a swift sport. The guy is phenomenal, he beating SS times with a STOCK swift sport, he should challenge he self and go in SS for competition sake, no one would beat him in ESP both you and i know that

Who is Peyrau? De leprechaun who does drive anything suzuki? He cyah drive...I was wilding up my cousin SS year before (cuz everyone know I cyah drive) and doing comparable times.

Postby MG Man » January 6th, 2010, 4:04 pm

oh gorm shush nah
ah tryin to reel in brickboy :lol:

PS ah still wah dat book eh....need all de help ah cud get

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » January 6th, 2010, 4:08 pm

chris1388 wrote:

I disagree

The onus is on US to step up our game
Clearly it is NOT about the car
Learn as much as you can from him. Ever watch his lines??????? CLEAN
man does not waste much asphalt

I still unable to get that 4k flat spot dialled out of the Telstar so I need to focus on my lines, braking zones and momentum...ie EVERYTHING :lol:

i agree......but i have analysed him and the secret is in left foot braking.....the guy is a pro at that....i mean he drives go karts so he is practically perfect at it. I've tried it....i suck lol. I would give jack he jacket....the man is a boss....i will try my best but i'm only a rookie.....maybe one of you more experienced guys can give him a run for his money

DEVI

Postby DEVI » January 6th, 2010, 4:34 pm

think i will be joining you guys in the 2010 ESP fray :D ....

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » January 6th, 2010, 4:39 pm

DEVI wrote:think i will be joining you guys in the 2010 ESP fray :D ....

what you doing to that swift so that it wud be in ESP??????

jm3

Postby jm3 » January 6th, 2010, 5:09 pm

this season lookin like kicks already

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » January 6th, 2010, 5:10 pm

chris1388 wrote:

Look how man frighten now!..... :lol:

Why absolutlely nothing, DEVI just brining his charm and good looks to ESP.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 6th, 2010, 5:13 pm

it sell?

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » January 6th, 2010, 5:24 pm

Rudman wrote:
chris1388 wrote:

na man i goin out dey stronggg rudy :twisted: :twisted:

Postby gt4tified » January 6th, 2010, 9:00 pm

chris1388 wrote:

By the looks of things a swift sport rear spoiler seems to be all he needs... :lol:

Postby MG Man » January 6th, 2010, 9:11 pm

Rudman wrote:
chris1388 wrote:

ENT
look how dem hot shots fraid competition eh

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 6th, 2010, 11:55 pm

Rudman wrote:
chris1388 wrote:

oh ... yuh could a stop and lime ..... i was by the "dealer" on your block

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » January 7th, 2010, 2:33 am

heard a guy in arima has a 2zz gearbox.....gonna check it out tmr...so yea beyotches my shitty gearing ratios and lack of torque problem, is going to be addressed......

:) :) :)

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » January 7th, 2010, 2:34 am

wait...bago dex......d hell..... this gonna be so EPIC

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » January 7th, 2010, 5:53 am

TRDcorolla wrote:heard a guy in arima has a 2zz gearbox.....gonna check it out tmr...so yea beyotches my shitty gearing ratios and lack of torque problem, is going to be addressed......

nice

TRDcorolla wrote:wait...bago dex......d hell..... this gonna be so EPIC

start practicing
[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 7th, 2010, 8:27 am

Advil wrote:
TRDcorolla wrote:heard a guy in arima has a 2zz gearbox.....gonna check it out tmr...so yea beyotches my shitty gearing ratios and lack of torque problem, is going to be addressed......

nice

TRDcorolla wrote:wait...bago dex......d hell..... this gonna be so EPIC

start practicing
[spoiler]Image[/spoiler]

Postby honda hoe » January 7th, 2010, 8:32 am

Postby SUPAstarr » January 7th, 2010, 8:42 am

ESP is trouble this year, niceeee

Postby Ignorant Ignis » January 7th, 2010, 9:46 am

SUPAstarr wrote:ESP is trouble this year, niceeee

hmmm..... i feel is time to get ride of the victors and join ESP too

if SS doesn't have more than 4 competitors i will come back to ESP :twisted:

Postby MG Man » January 7th, 2010, 10:36 am

Bring it!!!!!
I have no home now but I say let's grow the class!

Postby wagonrunner » January 7th, 2010, 10:48 am

MG Man wrote:Bring it!!!!!
I have no home now but I say let's grow the class!

if you want tires...............

Postby Aaron 2NR » January 7th, 2010, 10:50 am

to join or not to join :twisted:

Postby honda hoe » January 7th, 2010, 10:55 am

^ :shock:

_moti_

Postby _moti_ » January 7th, 2010, 11:40 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:to join or not to join :twisted:

solodex always needs more photography guys

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » January 7th, 2010, 12:05 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:ESP is trouble this year, niceeee

hmmm..... i feel is time to get ride of the victors and join ESP too

if SS doesn't have more than 4 competitors i will come back to ESP :twisted:

bring ting na man.....

Postby honda hoe » January 7th, 2010, 12:12 pm

i gonna put on sum nexens an come in esp as well :|

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » January 7th, 2010, 12:16 pm

honda hoe wrote:i gonna put on sum nexens an come in esp as well :|

:lol: :lol: .... a nex hornda to beat up ?? :lol: :mrgreen: haha aye is kix i on eh lol

Postby honda hoe » January 7th, 2010, 12:16 pm

:| :| :|

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”