Going for 3 in a row...

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

Mr. Fixables

Going for 3 in a row...

Postby Mr. Fixables » April 5th, 2010, 9:28 pm

Hey guys,

Not sure if it is the car or the driver, but despite a few mistakes on my part, I took a points 2 win by almost 2 seconds.

Points 3 is coming up this weekend, and hoping to make it 3 in a row. Wish me luck.

Kirk

Mr. Fixables

Postby Mr. Fixables » April 5th, 2010, 9:32 pm

Here is a video of the run.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k-ukskGD5qs

Postby X2 » April 5th, 2010, 11:01 pm

CONGRATS (again)... lol

You guys have alot of events up there.. !

evo8u

Postby evo8u » April 8th, 2010, 1:00 pm

X2 wrote:CONGRATS (again)... lol

You guys have alot of events up there.. !

Yes we do, depends on where you live..
I lived in south Florida and did 3 events a month, and could do 4 if i wanted but had to spend one Sunday home to keep wife off my back..lol

Mr. Fixables

Postby Mr. Fixables » April 9th, 2010, 11:14 am

LOL, somehow we all know the feeling.

Kirk

moti

Postby moti » April 9th, 2010, 12:44 pm

that car park is huge..............

nice run man keep up the great driving.

Mr. Fixables

Postby Mr. Fixables » April 12th, 2010, 10:59 pm

LOL. Looks like I am on a bit of a roll.

3 IN A ROW!! WOOT!!

Kirk

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » April 16th, 2010, 9:56 pm

YOU GO BOY!!!! :D MASH DEM UP!!!!

sssoooo...WHEN YUH COMING BACK TO TNT??? TO MASH UP DE DANCE AGAIN IN DEX???? :twisted:

Mr. Fixables

Postby Mr. Fixables » April 20th, 2010, 8:32 am

I heard I was banned from Trinidad Competition :)

I might be there for an event, hopefully.

Kirk

Postby MG Man » April 20th, 2010, 1:34 pm

Mr. Fixables

Re: Going for 3 in a row...

Postby Mr. Fixables » May 12th, 2010, 8:12 am

LOL. Now 5 in a row.

I should be able to close off the class by end of next month.

I think I will break out the Sentra after that.

Kirk

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » May 15th, 2010, 2:58 am

Congrats man!

NickJr.
Location: The Finish Line. So Elusive For Something That Never Moves

Postby NickJr. » September 9th, 2010, 9:26 am

Any new updates? A fixables appearance in dex would be great

Postby MG Man » September 9th, 2010, 9:28 am

he was there last dex.......rode shotgun with me and pointed out what a crappy driver I am :mrgreen:

NickJr.
Location: The Finish Line. So Elusive For Something That Never Moves

Postby NickJr. » September 9th, 2010, 10:26 am

shucks, missed it man :(

Hoping next year I'll be taking part in solodex as a competitor

Postby MG Man » September 9th, 2010, 12:19 pm

cool