CARS website keeping current

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

Reyos

Re: CARS website keeping current

Postby Reyos » August 14th, 2010, 12:54 pm

Guys, I apologize for the site not being updated.

Karl and Vishnu will be coming over this evening and we will make sure everything is updated.
Stay tuned

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » August 14th, 2010, 3:49 pm

site updated. i am at fault as i have not checked this forum or any for that matter for about a month now. as i hardly have time to maintain the website any more i will be showing reyos how to do it over the next couple weeks. so if i am unable to update, reyos can do so

i am just waiting on reyos to send me the champ points when i get that the champ points will be updated

buh seriosly, allyuh doh keep track of your results as each event goes by?

i know me and amir used to do that all teh time when we were competing.

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » August 14th, 2010, 4:47 pm

^Yea, we does have ah idea where things stand but we does like to see it official on ah table in de website. That, plus I really eh have a clue how the formula does goes to work out pionts earned after an event (somebody post it up if they have it nah), so das why the table does be nice to refer to.

Reyos

Postby Reyos » August 14th, 2010, 8:02 pm

Guys Karl, Vishnu and I updated the site.

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » August 14th, 2010, 8:57 pm

^^^ :S i now went on it....what allur change ?? lol

Reyos

Postby Reyos » August 14th, 2010, 9:08 pm

site updated....
championship points updated.
Try F5

Postby Ignorant Ignis » August 14th, 2010, 10:18 pm

lol @shaun and randy running things in EP

Postby wagonrunner » August 15th, 2010, 12:05 am

Reyos wrote:Karl and Vishnu will be coming over this evening and we will make sure everything is updated.
Stay tuned

who dem? cyah be me, cause all i do is rant on the forum and embarrass the club
*waits on others to return from tobago for a response*

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » August 15th, 2010, 9:02 am

What de hell is ah Dave Ramlogan, and what he doin in second place in SS. Look at trouble he now.
Is better we undo the website update

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » August 15th, 2010, 10:00 am

i updated the site now guys. all pages will reflect the champ points

Postby wagonrunner » August 15th, 2010, 10:10 am

http://www.carstt.com/Events%20Pages/events2010.html
missing events.

Is there a flyer for dex 5?

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » August 15th, 2010, 10:24 am

tks karl. fixed

DEVI

Postby DEVI » August 15th, 2010, 11:34 am

thanks very much Reyos, karl and Vishnu!!...finally the site is updated well done...so i vote Vishnu and karl as the publishing sub-commitee even if Karl is the chief ranter :)....and yes karl we are working on the flyer for dex 5....we should get that by tomorrow

Postby wagonrunner » August 15th, 2010, 12:10 pm

DEVI wrote:thanks very much Reyos, karl and Vishnu!!...finally the site is updated well done...so i vote Vishnu and karl as the publishing sub-commitee even if Karl is the chief ranter :)....and yes karl we are working on the flyer for dex 5....we should get that by tomorrow

what crix do yuh so, that you want him end up in the hospital? :mrgreen:
and actually Vish beats me when it comes to ranting. :rofl: he just playing social. :lol:

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » August 15th, 2010, 2:54 pm

DEVI wrote:thanks very much Reyos, karl and Vishnu!!...finally the site is updated well done...so i vote Vishnu and karl as the publishing sub-commitee even if Karl is the chief ranter :)....and yes karl we are working on the flyer for dex 5....we should get that by tomorrow

what crix do yuh so, that you want him end up in the hospital? :mrgreen:
and actually Vish beats me when it comes to ranting. :rofl: he just playing social. :lol:

Carefull what yuh wish for

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”