DEX 3 RESULTS

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

Reyos

DEX 3 RESULTS

Postby Reyos » May 18th, 2010, 9:00 am

SS, ES and OPEN is quite interesting for the year so far....3 different winners for each dex.

SS
DEX 1 - Larrry
DEX 2 - Vishnu
DEX 3 - Darryl
DEX 4 - Reyos
:twisted:

ES
DEX 1 - Gen
DEX 2 - Rudi
DEX 3 - Pete

OPEN
DEX 1 - Powell
DEX 2 - Ryan P
DEX 3 - Damien

Things looking interesting for the year so far......
Results Dex3.jpg
Results Dex3.jpg (207.98 KiB) Viewed 2840 times

mazdamaniac

Re: DEX 3 RESULTS

Postby mazdamaniac » May 18th, 2010, 9:43 am

Right, enought horsing around, time to get serious in SS. Three more events and I need three wins, also WE (meaning SS drivers) need to beat the ESP times and put them back in their place.
I go take on Devi, Darrell, Reyos, Larry,Anthony and Dave alyuh handle the rest. Is time to step up. Darrell, now that yuh taste the win, is time to get greedy now

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » May 18th, 2010, 9:46 am

having trouble downloading the attachment...

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 18th, 2010, 9:55 am

steups ....

EP
DEX1 -mark williams
DEX2 - mark williams
DEX3 - mark williams

:oops: :oops: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

Postby pete » May 18th, 2010, 9:59 am

The picture is pretty much impossible to read. I'm surprised I went even faster on that last run :shock:

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » May 18th, 2010, 10:08 am

Stickers Amir, put on more stickers, that will be my strategy for dex 4 in addition to painting meh spoiler and rims corn bud yellow. :twisted:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 18th, 2010, 10:25 am

mazdamaniac wrote:Stickers Amir, put on more stickers, that will be my strategy for dex 4 in addition to painting meh spoiler and rims corn bud yellow. :twisted:

you're right

its time to bring out the big guns :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: 8-)

Reyos

Postby Reyos » May 18th, 2010, 10:38 am

lol...you was holding back man!!

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » May 18th, 2010, 10:43 am

pete wrote:The picture is pretty much impossible to read. I'm surprised I went even faster on that last run :shock:

Congrats to both you and Gen on your victories on Sunday. Apparently father DEVI did not give enough dex blessings with the holy water he was throwing on the car before the last run.

Suzuki really runs things in ES. To be defeated with not one, but two, Swifts I fear that the Neverloution's time has come to pass, its really a tough fight.

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » May 18th, 2010, 10:49 am

Ah doh mine painting meh rims yellow because it does only get put on at dex. But ah have to find some thing removable for meh spoiler cause it go be embarassing diving down the highway with it corn bud yellow. Ah doh know how Devi does do it nah. :oops: :oops:

Reyos

Postby Reyos » May 18th, 2010, 10:52 am

mazdamaniac wrote:But ah have to find some thing removable for meh spoiler cause it go be embarassing diving down the highway with it corn bud yellow. Ah doh know how Devi does do it nah. :oops: :oops:

HAHAHHAAHAHHAAHHAHAAHHAHAHAAHAHAHA........

Rudi doh give up just yet.....the neverloution has the potential :)
At the next BYCC we going to practice race....that is the only thing most of the winners have in common.

Postby MG Man » May 18th, 2010, 11:11 am

Rudman wrote:
pete wrote:The picture is pretty much impossible to read. I'm surprised I went even faster on that last run :shock:

Congrats to both you and Gen on your victories on Sunday. Apparently father DEVI did not give enough dex blessings with the holy water he was throwing on the car before the last run.

Suzuki really runs things in ES. To be defeated with not one, but two, Swifts I fear that the Neverloution's time has come to pass, its really a tough fight.

both Pete and Gen won??????
Rudi u need a MINI :evilbat:

Postby crazybalhead » May 18th, 2010, 11:14 am

Steups... :x :x :x :x :x

Yimes not terrible, but beaten by that forking oxymoron and ignis getting me vex now. :?

Postby crazybalhead » May 18th, 2010, 11:16 am

I find Ignis boy could go in EPR...

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 18th, 2010, 11:18 am

crazybalhead wrote:Steups... :x :x :x :x :x

Yimes not terrible, but beaten by that forking oxymoron and ignis getting me vex now. :?

at least the ignis in your class....is the oxymoron shaming yuh :lol: :lol: :lol:

dat is a ES class car :shock:

Postby crazybalhead » May 18th, 2010, 11:20 am

Steeeuuups!!!

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 18th, 2010, 12:10 pm

heheh lawd i feel devi have a removable turbo in that car......

saltydog
CARS Member

Postby saltydog » May 18th, 2010, 5:29 pm

Maybe he should dyno again :mrgreen:

and Amir doh worry I told you what to do to win already
Randy next time I will remove the brake pedal pin for you, you go win for sure

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » May 18th, 2010, 6:07 pm

Fastest 2WD cars:

1st - Suzuki Ignis Sport - EP
2nd - Suzuki Swift - ESP
3rd - Suzuki Swift - ES
4th - Suzuki Ignis Sport - ESP

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :wink:

Hopefully next BYCC i want to get A LOT of seat time in so that i can somehow beat that damn swift on race tires :evil:

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » May 18th, 2010, 10:01 pm

Well we go have to fix that. I go sponsor the performance boosting stickers for the SS crew

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 19th, 2010, 8:04 am

lol hahaha

Samiir_Tuner

Postby Samiir_Tuner » May 19th, 2010, 9:27 pm

i marking that ep evo in my appointment book for july event