Solodex 4 change of date

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

Yorkshirelass
CARS Member

Re: Solodex 4 change of date

Postby Yorkshirelass » July 8th, 2010, 4:49 pm

As TTKA have the lease on ARC, they can actually dictate any date they want for events.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » July 8th, 2010, 6:16 pm

^^^ iam fully aware of that ... but i just being devils advocate cause we can use almost any date that isn't being used by karting or by ARC..... that sudden date change does not suite 6 members that have already voiced there opinion and one that is not on this forum (mark).

is that not enough to say lets try another date ?

saltydog
CARS Member

Postby saltydog » July 8th, 2010, 8:35 pm

Date makes no difference to me I will be there either way, btw mark put a cage in his car and as far as i was told will not be returning to solodex in this car

Postby pete » July 8th, 2010, 8:56 pm

Well, my flight that was supposed to be on the 20th seems to have been pushed back to the 16th so I guess I'm out as well. :(

Was really hoping to be there this time.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » July 8th, 2010, 9:02 pm

well i guess to hell with it ...cause i not gonna be here on the 1st or 7th either :(

Postby SR » July 10th, 2010, 6:14 am

when is the next bycc

Reyos

Postby Reyos » July 10th, 2010, 12:08 pm

SR wrote:when is the next bycc

July 25th - BYCC 3

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » July 10th, 2010, 2:46 pm

^^^dat correct ??? dex one week and the week after is bycc???

Postby pete » July 10th, 2010, 4:31 pm

:( then I'll miss both.

Reyos

Postby Reyos » July 10th, 2010, 7:07 pm

chris1388 wrote:^^^dat correct ??? dex one week and the week after is bycc???

Thanks Chris .... :oops:
That is wrong...the next BYCC is September 12th
It suppose to be the weekend of bago dex but it all depends if we get the venue to use in bago.

Postby wagonrunner » July 11th, 2010, 1:47 am

Reyos wrote:That is wrong...the next BYCC is September 12th
It suppose to be the weekend of bago dex but it all depends if we get the venue to use in bago.

:shock: that's still in the works?
word across there was no more of such, thanks to Tobago Easter Car Show Accident

Reyos

Postby Reyos » July 11th, 2010, 9:26 am

Well Gen is trying everything to make it happen...hopefully she gets through

TK!

Postby TK! » July 11th, 2010, 9:49 am

PBL 2785 returning to the track. :-)

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » July 11th, 2010, 7:44 pm

Who and what is Pbl 2785 and what class it running

Reyos

Postby Reyos » July 11th, 2010, 7:50 pm

lol...you looking for more cars to beat up??

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » July 11th, 2010, 8:07 pm

Just want to know who lining up for licks

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » July 11th, 2010, 8:39 pm

^^man talkin big boy...he betta make sure a ESP car en beat him :p haha

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » July 11th, 2010, 8:49 pm

ESP will be ESP, ie below SS. Ah know Reyos go correct the order, but the times from SS down go be Mazda SS, B14.6 SS and Larry SS, then Devi ESP and some where after go be Chris ESP

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » July 12th, 2010, 2:14 am

LOL nice man we go see if u cud predict as good as the octopus hahaha

Reyos

Postby Reyos » July 12th, 2010, 7:53 am

lol..that damm octopus!!!

This dex will quite possibly be the last time i use the B14.6 at Solodex. I will be putting it up for sale immediately after this event.
Had quite a nice run with her over the last few years so I am hoping to end her career with me on a winning note.

Reyos

Postby Reyos » July 12th, 2010, 7:57 am

mazdamaniac wrote:ESP will be ESP, ie below SS. Ah know Reyos go correct the order, , then Devi ESP and some where after go be Chris ESP

lol i now read what you worte there...corrections made :

but the times from SS down go be B14.6 SS, Mazda SS, Darrel SS and Larry SS

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » July 12th, 2010, 8:57 am

Reyos wrote:lol..that damm octopus!!!

This dex will quite possibly be the last time i use the B14.6 at Solodex. I will be putting it up for sale immediately after this event.
Had quite a nice run with her over the last few years so I am hoping to end her career with me on a winning note.

:( :( :( I'll be saddened to see the B14.6 go and it would be nice to end on a high note. BUT, because you are leading in the points, you are a prime target and Darrell, Larry and I will be gunning for you and the B14.6. So good luck with your intensions

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » July 12th, 2010, 9:30 pm

Put up de course nah man, Reyos needs to prepare, feel sorry for him nah.
And if is Reyos that designing it, then, hurry up and put it up so that Chris could prepare :lol: :roll:

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » July 13th, 2010, 1:55 am

allur laugh na man lol....we go see who go laugh on sunday :twisted: :twisted:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » July 13th, 2010, 8:02 am

^^^^my ecu still in the glove box if yuh want it for sunday :(

Reyos

Postby Reyos » July 13th, 2010, 8:06 am

i show dolly the pot hound a picture of all the SS cars and she pick mine....so alya know what that means right??.... :) SS is MINES!!

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » July 13th, 2010, 8:23 am

Reyos wrote:i show dolly the pot hound a picture of all the SS cars and she pick mine....so alya know what that means right??.... :) SS is MINES!!

Yeh Reyos, yuh car will go faster if Dolly drivin :lol:

Reyos

Postby Reyos » July 13th, 2010, 9:06 am

well if is me or dolly driving i know it will not be as fast as a certain neverloution :) ...i getting the feeling he coming to kill on Sunday

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » July 13th, 2010, 3:49 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:^^^^my ecu still in the glove box if yuh want it for sunday :(

Its ok....i find that mainly helped up top in 3rd 4th.....not going to get there at dex so i'll go bone stock, btw tuner import have race gas 99 octane for 500 for 5 gallons

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » July 14th, 2010, 2:44 pm

So is Wednesday, how come this ent reach in the Global Announcements yet?

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”