Solodex 4 change of date

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

ingalook

Re: Solodex 4 change of date

Postby ingalook » July 14th, 2010, 10:18 pm

If i come with a Swift sport can i run in SS?.. my car is currently down

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » July 14th, 2010, 10:48 pm

If yuh come with ah zuki, your car won't be de only thing that broke. (skull, knee caps, jaw)
It bad enough yuh does drive slow but yuh validating it now by drivin ah slowzuki.

Seriously, ah glad yuh comin up to dex, we go excuse yuh this time for the zuki, but we NOT excluding yuh from fourth place cause meh boy Dave just got promoted to what used to be your third in he non-going-against Nissan Primera.

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » July 15th, 2010, 12:56 am

that swift sport stock can beat his civic at dex any day with the proper driver.....take care he come and beat all ah allur again haha

ingalook

Postby ingalook » July 15th, 2010, 2:11 am

chris1388 wrote:that swift sport stock can beat his civic at dex any day with the proper driver.....take care he come and beat all ah allur again haha

Aye aye... doh badtalk mih babes eh

But I tell a few men already... the new SiR is the Swift Sport... mind you my car way badda than de average SiR :mrgreen:
Last edited by ingalook on July 15th, 2010, 11:27 am, edited 1 time in total.

Reyos

Postby Reyos » July 15th, 2010, 7:38 am

ingalook wrote:If i come with a Swift sport can i run in SS?.. my car is currently down

lol...you brave boy.
the last time i mention i might get a suzuki rudi stop talking to me...ruel just stupes when he see me....kwasi kept telling me i gone against...and i had to deal with a set of hard looks .....

bring what you have nah man...i'll bring oil incase that gearbox needs as well :)
you might be figting for 4th but we will cheer for you as the winner....lol

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”