SS role call for Dex 4

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

Reyos

Re: SS role call for Dex 4

Postby Reyos » July 19th, 2010, 9:42 am

i think it was 102.xxx
Was a damm good time and great run!!...Larry has good control of that car

Postby MG Man » July 19th, 2010, 10:37 am

chris1388 wrote:what was the winning time in SS fellas ?

yeah run tuh SS b4 ah trounce yuh at dex 5 :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » July 19th, 2010, 11:15 am

Reyos wrote:I think the "drive of the day" award has to go to Trini Force India's Rudi Singh!!....WELL DONE my friend....
you and gen provided the most amount of entertainment for me......have to teach me how to lose my temper on my last run lol...was a fantastic battle to follow between you two.

Thanks, look out for upcoming book titles that I will be releasing soon:

"Solodex, unleasing the beast within"

"Road rage, yes it's for solodex too"

"How to channel hatred for Suzuki to your right foot"

"Rage against the Suzuki machine"

"The Neverlution that just might"

And my favourite for slalom driving:

"Who moved my cone?"
Last edited by Rudman on July 19th, 2010, 6:21 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby MG Man » July 19th, 2010, 11:16 am

stupid cones

DEVI

Postby DEVI » July 19th, 2010, 12:17 pm

larry did a 102.4....oxymoron 102.3....oxymoron on streets 103.6....hmmm think i running ss or maybe es on streets nex dex....give Chris a chance to catch up....and rudi the margin between you and my boss was .001sec :)....lots more competition left for the year do not write her off!!

Postby MG Man » July 19th, 2010, 12:19 pm

stupid cones

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » July 19th, 2010, 1:00 pm

DEVI wrote:larry did a 102.4....oxymoron 102.3....oxymoron on streets 103.6....hmmm think i running ss or maybe es on streets nex dex....give Chris a chance to catch up....and rudi the margin between you and my boss was .001sec :)....lots more competition left for the year do not write her off!!

You don't have to ur know devi, I would take ma lix :lol: but i guess u pretty much win the class for the year already...if thats the case fix up lol

Rudman

Postby Rudman » July 19th, 2010, 1:22 pm

DEVI wrote:larry did a 102.4....oxymoron 102.3....oxymoron on streets 103.6....hmmm think i running ss or maybe es on streets nex dex....give Chris a chance to catch up....and rudi the margin between you and my boss was .001sec :)....lots more competition left for the year do not write her off!!

I never, never write off Gen in any competition, she is always lurking in the back of my mind..... :oops: I came prepared with copybooks padding my arse yesterday expecting the worse. The narrow margin that resulted yesterday meant the competition could have gone either way.

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » July 19th, 2010, 2:17 pm

I really need to get off my arse and fix the suspension and clutch on my old car, but most important i need to learn tuh drive smoothly. Is only meh superior telekinetic powers that saved meh from gettin licks from Reyos on his last run when ah pushed his car into the slalom cone with meh mind. The seam welding and roll cage was blocking meh powers on Larry zuki

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » July 19th, 2010, 2:23 pm

i wouldn't bother ask how it was...

Postby wagonrunner » July 19th, 2010, 3:19 pm

mazdamaniac wrote:I really need to get off my arse and fix the suspension and clutch on my old car, but most important i need to learn tuh drive smoothly. Is only meh superior telekinetic powers that saved meh from gettin licks from Reyos on his last run when ah pushed his car into the slalom cone with meh mind. The seam welding and roll cage was blocking meh powers on Larry zuki

not that. your mind can only push so much. :poke:.
the extra weight rendered it invincible. :lol:

Postby MG Man » July 19th, 2010, 4:18 pm

Rudman wrote: she is always lurking in the back of my mind..... :oops: .

you DO realize she married, right?
wait.............you not married too? :shock:

Rudman

Postby Rudman » July 19th, 2010, 6:13 pm

^I just knew somehow out of all the people, you're the one to pick up on dat....... :|
Hence my choice of the word "lurking" rather than "on"

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » July 19th, 2010, 6:26 pm

i need to come a lil harder for the sunny on race tire. i was just .6 seconds of his time in the white civc. i feel i need to get some stiffer springs. this stock suspension make me roll alot once i made a mistake. stock civic suspension is unforgiving

Postby wagonrunner » July 19th, 2010, 6:31 pm

in other words...........
Rudman wrote:teeeeeeeeeeeeeellllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll me.
tell me, that you're sweet love, hasn't died.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » July 19th, 2010, 6:38 pm

110.3 wasnt a bad time in a fully stock non vtec civic on road tires :(...... that was less than a second off jen and rudi time in es and im in hs. but im not competing against them is the sunny i have to beat

Rudman

Postby Rudman » July 19th, 2010, 6:43 pm

*sigh*.... :|

moving on, what was Curtis best time yesterday? Why do I have the sinking feeling that dat B11 posted a better time (or close enough) than me or Gen?

Post the results soon please, powers that be.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » July 19th, 2010, 6:55 pm

like yuh fed up sleep on the couch ?

from able assistant to boss...... gen get a promotion :lol: :lol: :lol:

congrats gen :mrgreen:

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » July 19th, 2010, 7:22 pm

Rudman wrote:*sigh*.... :|

moving on, what was Curtis best time yesterday? Why do I have the sinking feeling that dat B11 posted a better time (or close enough) than me or Gen?

Post the results soon please, powers that be.

if cutis is the blue sunny (b11) then his time was 109.7

bluecurt

Postby bluecurt » July 19th, 2010, 8:56 pm

adriano7910 wrote:110.3 wasnt a bad time in a fully stock non vtec civic on road tires :(...... that was less than a second off jen and rudi time in es and im in hs. but im not competing against them is the sunny i have to beat

Why am i getting the feeling that i have stepped on other people's toes :evilbat: :evilbat:

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » July 19th, 2010, 8:59 pm

reyos and vishnu what was allur best times ?

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » July 19th, 2010, 9:15 pm

bluecurt wrote:
adriano7910 wrote:110.3 wasnt a bad time in a fully stock non vtec civic on road tires :(...... that was less than a second off jen and rudi time in es and im in hs. but im not competing against them is the sunny i have to beat

Why am i getting the feeling that i have stepped on other people's toes :evilbat: :evilbat:

i love competition. i was just always a sore loser. makes me wanna beat them more next time lol 0X take it as a big complement

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » July 19th, 2010, 9:44 pm

chris1388 wrote:reyos and vishnu what was allur best times ?

I was building meh fence wall Saturday and forgot de two bags ah cement in de trunk, so i did 107.321659853256 and Reyos was studyin he have to take it easy on the B14.6 so he could get ah good price, so he did ah 107.41352456586465415345645645453131
When wuh consider the decimal accuracy, we didn't do toooo bad. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

bluecurt

Postby bluecurt » July 19th, 2010, 10:02 pm

adriano7910 wrote:
bluecurt wrote:

i love competition. i was just always a sore loser. makes me wanna beat them more next time lol 0X take it as a big complement

Once u have the urge go for it.
i also love competition.
So bring it on.

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » July 19th, 2010, 10:49 pm

my best raw was 104, clipped one cone on the last chicane doh

ingalook

Postby ingalook » July 19th, 2010, 11:01 pm

Sorry I couldn't come down fellas... I was planning on making a borrow of mih cousin car... but then he ask mih: "what happen to your car?"

so I say "Ah mash up de gearbox"

and den outta de blue de man start to hit me one pack ah excuses : "Ah have to drop mih mom in de airport", "ah have to move furniture into mih new house"... all kinda ting... mind you is ah swift sport we talking bout eh :lol:

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » July 19th, 2010, 11:10 pm

yeh, yeh really disappoint we couse we were looking forward to having ah zuki that we could ah beatup on, now look what yeh cause, them zuki boys dissin we all because of you, ah hope yuh happy. yuh shoulda tell de man yuh car gone for ah fresh coat ah honda red.

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » July 19th, 2010, 11:18 pm

if only i had race tires eh....i wud come up in SS and make it lix from TWO yellow ignis :D

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » July 19th, 2010, 11:23 pm

it wld of been cool to have another honda. my honda felt out of place cuz the orange sir didnt compete.

ingalook

Postby ingalook » July 20th, 2010, 3:07 am

Wait... so who win SS?

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”