***** SOLODEX TOBAGO...UPDATED!!*****

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

ingalook

Re: ***** SOLODEX TOBAGO...UPDATED!!*****

Postby ingalook » September 14th, 2010, 12:15 am

X2 you get ah hotel breds? I could link you up, sorry I now check the thread

SS is crab-in-barrel syndrome going on serious serious... all we need is some dumpling now...

Postby 1234 » September 14th, 2010, 9:40 am

2bago for it jed...
buying tickets 2day

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 14th, 2010, 9:50 am

ingalook wrote:X2 you get ah hotel breds? I could link you up, sorry I now check the thread

SS is crab-in-barrel syndrome going on serious serious... all we need is some dumpling now...

sooooo.......if i get a ticket today i will unplug my ecu and run in SS. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

nigie

Re: *****TOBAGO.....WE COMING!!...UPDATED!!*****

Postby nigie » September 14th, 2010, 11:30 am

MG Man wrote:reyos, tek me name off the list please
that weekend is out for me :-(

Typical running and hiding ...The TTV8CC sending up the impala and we have a Capri from bago. I thought this fella issue a challenge ????

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » September 14th, 2010, 11:35 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
ingalook wrote:X2 you get ah hotel breds? I could link you up, sorry I now check the thread

sooooo.......if i get a ticket today i will unplug my ecu and run in SS. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

But what de jail, like this Bagodex is ah single class event.

anyway, the more the merrier, it go be interesting with spike strips for race tyres and sugar in de race fuel and more heat to melt de X2. :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Reyos

Postby Reyos » September 14th, 2010, 2:08 pm

wait nah.....we forget Larry!!

Amir if you get your ticket then unplug your ECU and you in....same cut a$$ devi getting you will get too

So SS looking like war..
Reyos B14
Larry Ignis
Devi Swift-y
Amir Ignis
Vishnu Mx3
Darrell Civic
Anthony Civic

Dave!!! where are you???
any of the bago boys falling in SS?

Postby X2 » September 14th, 2010, 3:11 pm

Ingalook, thanks for the heads up... already booked... $93US a night tho... OuCh !

Ways ! If we have 8-9 competitors in SS, it will be a ROYAL RUMBLE !!!

X2 in gold... Reyos in red....

OOOH YEEAAHHHH !!!!!

fras

Postby fras » September 14th, 2010, 4:13 pm

I was in SS last bagodex... 1.8Turbo CK Lancer :mrgreen:

Reyos

Postby Reyos » September 14th, 2010, 10:59 pm

^^....nice!! you can join the rest of the crew from SS that going to get licks this year :)

Anthony...nice try, but next time you wanna use a pic, get one of a guy with less hair on his head lol

Royal Rumble here we come !!

btw .....we looking for the fastest time of the day in bago!
heard a 1.5 swift going to beat up a 701 evo.......hmmm!!

Postby wagonrunner » September 15th, 2010, 12:30 am

that 701 evo only good for parking up by anglers. :lol:

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » September 15th, 2010, 1:55 am

n00b question for y'all :oops:

Since this will be my first competitive dex, what class will I be thrown to compete in? I'm not yet familiar with the class requirements. I'll be running a stock swift sport, automatic.

Jes doh put to run by mehself eh :D

athurart09

Postby athurart09 » September 15th, 2010, 5:44 am

X2 wrote:Ingalook, thanks for the heads up... already booked... $93US a night tho... OuCh !

Ways ! If we have 8-9 competitors in SS, it will be a ROYAL RUMBLE !!!

X2 in gold... Reyos in red....

OOOH YEEAAHHHH !!!!!

Thanks, for sharing. Good info and pics

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 15th, 2010, 12:41 pm

blacktriple_s wrote:n00b question for y'all :oops:

Since this will be my first competitive dex, what class will I be thrown to compete in? I'm not yet familiar with the class requirements. I'll be running a stock swift sport, automatic.

should be ESP... but the auto might see u go down to ES

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » September 15th, 2010, 1:53 pm

wagonrunner wrote:^^

better looking than the wingroad parking by Miss Jean :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bring it on! I know I ent go be last...

and THEN the evo will once again look good by Angler's..

So is one class for everyone? I thought I was hearing something like the classes split between the islands...

Postby wagonrunner » September 15th, 2010, 2:09 pm

MISHI wrote:
who? yuh know i'm no good with names.

yuh racing the almera? :shock:

what's your competition? the matrix? (ah hope Alan doh vex wid meh) :lol:

So is one class for everyone? I thought I was hearing something like the classes split between the islands...

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » September 15th, 2010, 4:29 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
blacktriple_s wrote:n00b question for y'all :oops:

should be ESP... but the auto might see u go down to ES

Thanks 8-)

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » September 15th, 2010, 6:32 pm

Reyos wrote:wait nah.....we forget Larry!!

Amir if you get your ticket then unplug your ECU and you in....same cut a$$ devi getting you will get too

So SS looking like war..
Reyos B14
Larry Ignis
Devi Swift-y
Amir Ignis
Vishnu Mx3
Darrell Civic
Anthony Civic

Dave!!! where are you???
any of the bago boys falling in SS?

lol hahaha.....any how allur take it.....an ignis sport gonna win that SS and the other going to come second lol

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » September 15th, 2010, 6:34 pm

MISHI wrote:
who? yuh know i'm no good with names.

Crab and dumplin place

yuh racing the almera? :shock:

if C.A.R.S was paying me my rental rate for the day sure... :lol:

what's your competition? the matrix? (ah hope Alan doh vex wid meh) :lol:
:cry: anythng with crims

Reyos

Postby Reyos » September 15th, 2010, 6:41 pm

So this is what we going to do saturday!!
bago dex1.JPG

Postby wagonrunner » September 15th, 2010, 6:52 pm

looks good. double check the overlay on wikimapia. for those corners.

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » September 15th, 2010, 7:22 pm

me likes the course!

i think the swift will do well 'round those ins and outs of the cones :mrgreen:

DEVI

Postby DEVI » September 15th, 2010, 7:32 pm

LOL at chris 1388....son a suzuki will win SS but it aint any Ignis!...Amir have to take out a lot more than his ECU to legally run in SS...and de nex Ignis...been there done that, and he was on race tyres eh ;)

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » September 15th, 2010, 7:45 pm

Goin all out for this one... have to HAVE to try and beat the other bago guys (goes and pray)
Let's see bago main challenges...

one pulsar

one evo..

2 wrx's...

Oh wait... one of them is Ajamal...

(steups I stayin home)

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » September 15th, 2010, 9:17 pm

DEVI wrote:LOL at chris 1388....son a suzuki will win SS but it aint any Ignis!...Amir have to take out a lot more than his ECU to legally run in SS...and de nex Ignis...been there done that, and he was on race tyres eh ;)

hahaha....well we go see how it goes and well in that case....daz suzuki 1 2 3 :d

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 16th, 2010, 5:33 am

MISHI wrote:Goin all out for this one... have to HAVE to try and beat the other bago guys (goes and pray)
Let's see bago main challenges...

one pulsar

one evo..

2 wrx's...

Oh wait... one of them is Ajamal...

(steups I stayin home)

is me you have to be worried about :mrgreen:

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 16th, 2010, 8:12 am

hey guys, would it be possible for anyone of you all to pick me up at the airport for 6:40 and then we can head over to the stadium?

33 hertz

Postby 33 hertz » September 16th, 2010, 8:39 am

Aww meng, that's the one weekend I will be in Trini cuz it's the wifey's birthday. Was really looking forward to see how my AD07's handle in dex.

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » September 16th, 2010, 11:13 am

MadCrix wrote:hey guys, would it be possible for anyone of you all to pick me up at the airport for 6:40 and then we can head over to the stadium?

Is this 6:40pm Friday or 6:40am Saturday?

I am staying next to the airport, so let me know exactly time and day and I will let you know

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » September 16th, 2010, 1:40 pm

640am sat morning vishnu

Postby SR » September 16th, 2010, 3:08 pm

hmmm
wonders if i can share x2 car in ss