***** SOLODEX TOBAGO...UPDATED!!*****

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

Re: ***** SOLODEX TOBAGO...UPDATED!!*****

Postby Razkal » September 8th, 2010, 10:41 pm

i out....work calls...it also pays :(

Reyos

Postby Reyos » September 10th, 2010, 7:53 pm

TK!

Postby TK! » September 10th, 2010, 8:01 pm

arnos vale hotel real run down eh .. i was there a month ago. de pool green.

i haz pics ... and vidz...

Postby wagonrunner » September 10th, 2010, 9:22 pm

now seeing the competition times are during the day. :|
valuable beach time losing there.

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » September 11th, 2010, 7:38 am

wagonrunner wrote:now seeing the competition times are during the day. :|
valuable beach time losing there.

It not lost, it just defered to a cooler time 8-) 8-) :drinking: :drinking:

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » September 11th, 2010, 7:59 am

Boat tickets - check 8-)
Reservation at James Resort - check 8-)
Cut Arse for SS competitors, Reyos, X2, Ingalook - BOOKED :evilbat:

P.S. The wife choose James Resort by the air port so she could catch ah maxi or taxi to the stadium in the evening when it get cooler cause she barstard husband not going tuh leave dex tuh pick she up. :agrue: :agrue:

Postby wagonrunner » September 11th, 2010, 9:16 am

i hear you. and the wife knows her bastard well. :rofl:

ingalook

Postby ingalook » September 11th, 2010, 1:34 pm

Ok I book an ting... but I stick so I have to come back quite on Monday Morning... so I loosing 2 days of work possibly...

I not staying in arnos vale though... I get link up :)

So see allyuh there!

Reyos

Postby Reyos » September 11th, 2010, 4:17 pm

^^ Looking forward to seeing you all there...we will have some good fun on the road trip.

Please note that the Briefing Venue has been changed to Signature Lounge.

Postby wagonrunner » September 11th, 2010, 7:18 pm

Reyos wrote:Please note that the Briefing Venue has been changed to Signature Lounge.
that makes more sense. what time though? same 8pm?
Reyos wrote:^^ Looking forward to seeing you all there...we will have some good fun on the road trip.
lemme hear the details on this.
friday or sunday?

Reyos

Postby Reyos » September 11th, 2010, 7:52 pm

Road trip is friday as far as i know.... we go organize on the boat all the details...i think i have a few bago maps in the car.

yeha same 8pm...it have a pool table there if i remember correctly so that should be cool

Postby X2 » September 13th, 2010, 9:21 am

Ok peoples...

My ticket to ride is booked. I on the morning sailing on Friday so we will link up.

I had to come back early Sunday morning tho :(

What's up with Arnos Vale ? How many people staying there ? I need to make a hotel booking today !!!

Reyos

Postby Reyos » September 13th, 2010, 10:03 am

wow...2nd place in SS will be hard fight boy....vishnu, darrell and anthony???.....alya wont give each other a break ......i will be on good tyres and in a fully tuned car so for sure bago first place in ss is mine unless one of the bago boys sweep in and rock the boat....the three of alya cant beat me :)

Anthony most ppl are staying closer to crown point....
Hope you joining vishnu darrel karl and I for the road trip along to coast to the various beaches....would be alot of fun.....
anyone else coming in on time for the road trip?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 13th, 2010, 10:11 am

:( :cry: :cry: :cry:

Reyos

Postby Reyos » September 13th, 2010, 10:13 am

^^ man ask for a few days off nah!!....you does work real hard so i sure they go give you a bligh.
You did the raod trip last time and i still have real good memories and pics from it...

try a thing nah.....i beg and get my time off!!

Postby X2 » September 13th, 2010, 10:28 am

Yes... SS should be hot to trot.

Reyos... I'm glad your sense of humour is intact... cuz on Saturday... you will need it to laugh off the cut tail dishing out....

When is the road trip thing ? I would love to drive along the coast if we have a chance.

Reyos

Postby Reyos » September 13th, 2010, 10:38 am

lol...i've been known to have pity on my opponents so I might try and teach you a race line or two...but i'll support you all in your quest for 2nd place :)

Would like to do the road trip on friday evening.
Last time when we arrived we all went to the hotel and offload and meet around 2ish and amir and karl looked at a map and plotted the way.It was a last minute thing but it was a fun!! ... I think we were able to hit about 5 good beaches and take take pics and ole talk along the way....and we made it back in good time for the briefing at Signature lounge...
anyone can join in...feel free to bring the family.
I will have my boogie board and snorkle with me....
last time we went snorkling by some rock.....cant remember where but i have pics of it.
P9120101 (Medium).JPG
P9120180 (Medium).JPG
P9120109 (Medium).JPG
P9120133 (Medium).JPG

DEVI

Postby DEVI » September 13th, 2010, 10:43 am

^ allyuh go fight for 2nd to whatever in SS cause i will be there with the Oxy on race tyres :)

Reyos

Postby Reyos » September 13th, 2010, 10:46 am

^^ you not allowed in SS!!.....your best bet would be to call up Amir boss and chain them up to let him get the weekend off.....that way you and him can have it out in tobago.....

Reyos

Postby Reyos » September 13th, 2010, 10:48 am

wait nah.....alya doh find that in this pic that devi looking like he singing and ryan doing the dance that drunk indian men do in weddings when they hear tassa?
P9120180 (Medium).JPG

DEVI

Postby DEVI » September 13th, 2010, 11:00 am

^ lol...hard luck dey Reyos....not a championship event so i not playin nice...i WILL be running in SS :) leh me see what youall have to offer!!

turbotommy

Postby turbotommy » September 13th, 2010, 11:01 am

mazdamaniac wrote:Boat tickets - check 8-)

P.S. The wife choose James Resort by the air port so she could catch ah maxi or taxi to the stadium in the evening when it get cooler cause she barstard husband not going tuh leave dex tuh pick she up. :agrue: :agrue:

The man anxious here, whole day he talkin about beatin X2, Reyos and Darrell !!! Busy thinking how to reply to the next post :)

CIMG2142.JPG

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » September 13th, 2010, 11:02 am

DEVI wrote:^ allyuh go fight for 2nd to whatever in SS cause i will be there with the Oxy on race tyres :)

Ah hope dem race tyres is run flats cause is war and ah walkin wid meh box ah 4 inch nails and the three line for yuh tail

Reyos

Postby Reyos » September 13th, 2010, 11:26 am

turbotommy wrote:
mazdamaniac wrote:Boat tickets - check 8-)

The man anxious here, whole day he talkin about beatin X2, Reyos and Darrell !!! Busy thinking how to reply to the next post :)

CIMG2142.JPG

LOL....ah man real focused on getting 2nd place yes!!

Devi....i hope you know that you will have to do battle with Vishnu, anthony, darrell and the bago boys for 2nd place eh.....i being a good friend and i warn you early lol

Postby X2 » September 13th, 2010, 11:29 am

DEVI wrote:^ lol...hard luck dey Reyos....not a championship event so i not playin nice...i WILL be running in SS :) leh me see what youall have to offer!!

We have a nice selection of picong and cut arse for you to sample good sir... :D

Reyos... what is this 'racing line' you speak of ? Is that like a throttle cable of sorts ?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » September 13th, 2010, 12:28 pm

Reyos wrote:wait nah.....alya doh find that in this pic that devi looking like he singing and ryan doing the dance that drunk indian men do in weddings when they hear tassa?

hahahahhahahahahhahahahah

it really looks so

so guys really wish i could have joined you ....

i will actually be in Trinidad this weekend but it's the first weekend i've had off in month.

and i will be flying back out on the 22nd ..so gonna have to miss this one :(

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » September 13th, 2010, 1:10 pm

The Tobago class will be a tough one... I counting on 3rd...

Reyos

Postby Reyos » September 13th, 2010, 1:49 pm

X2 wrote:
DEVI wrote:^ lol...hard luck dey Reyos....not a championship event so i not playin nice...i WILL be running in SS :) leh me see what youall have to offer!!

We have a nice selection of picong and cut arse for you to sample good sir... :D

Reyos... what is this 'racing line' you speak of ? Is that like a throttle cable of sorts ?

lol....i go show you the line when i done beat you up!

Reyos

Postby Reyos » September 13th, 2010, 1:54 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
Reyos wrote:wait nah.....alya doh find that in this pic that devi looking like he singing and ryan doing the dance that drunk indian men do in weddings when they hear tassa?

hahahahhahahahahhahahahah

it really looks so

so guys really wish i could have joined you ....

i will actually be in Trinidad this weekend but it's the first weekend i've had off in month.

and i will be flying back out on the 22nd ..so gonna have to miss this one :(

I not driving on the road trip :) so i go drink a beer or 5 in your memory!...Really wish you could have made it doh
so far is the SS crew on the road trip so far...

Postby wagonrunner » September 13th, 2010, 1:57 pm

MISHI wrote:The Tobago class will be a tough one... I counting on 3rd...

you too? I counting on Stag, and black label.

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”