Dex 5 Roll Call 29 Aug 2010

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

EVA Unit-01

Re: Dex 5 Roll Call 29 Aug 2010

Postby EVA Unit-01 » August 24th, 2010, 5:38 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:no sleep for the wicked :(

Reyos wrote:like you finally fix the car to take down the shot callers in SS or what??

dat ain't soundin 2 friendly! :shock:
but nah, i in... will keep a lookout 4 dat course map, Reyos

Reyos

Postby Reyos » August 24th, 2010, 8:06 am

EVA Unit-01 wrote:

Reyos wrote:like you finally fix the car to take down the shot callers in SS or what??

lol...nah man..when you running against ppl like anthony you can afford to throw some gun talk...is all in kicks cause if he does come out and beat me on sunday, he has all the ammunition to throw talk my way.....is really for the laughs and the fun of the competition....
if you check throw some of the threads you will see gun talk passing and real backpeddling when man lose lol

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » August 24th, 2010, 10:29 am

Reyos wrote:
EVA Unit-01 wrote:

lol...nah man..when you running against ppl like anthony you can afford to throw some gun talk...is all in kicks cause if he does come out and beat me on sunday, he has all the ammunition to throw talk my way.....is really for the laughs and the fun of the competition....
if you check throw some of the threads you will see gun talk passing and real backpeddling when man lose lol

Spoken like someone who does regularly come in second and third :oops: :oops:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » August 24th, 2010, 11:46 am

so who running in EP........

:)..car working as good as it's gonna get

Reyos

Postby Reyos » August 24th, 2010, 1:11 pm

heard Devi is too scared of you to come and run you down in EP :poke:

Devi is that rumor true?? lol

saltydog
CARS Member

Postby saltydog » August 24th, 2010, 1:50 pm

oh well now see this thread, wont be there this weekend so damien can have open this year if he can get anyone to race against

Postby X2 » August 24th, 2010, 2:12 pm

X2 running hard to take last place.... taking on all contenders !

Reyos

Postby Reyos » August 24th, 2010, 2:19 pm

LOL...a fight for last you say :).....I in that!! ....sunday is me and you...we go rumble!!

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » August 24th, 2010, 2:44 pm

Reyos wrote:LOL...a fight for last you say :).....I in that!! ....sunday is me and you...we go rumble!!

Look how men runin scared.

De octopus say mazda, P11, X2??, B14.6, Ingalook???

If people fightin for last place in SS, well then ah go take the first then.

Postby X2 » August 24th, 2010, 2:54 pm

I eat calamari last nite... the octopus was wroooongggg

Reyos

Postby Reyos » August 24th, 2010, 2:59 pm

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Postby Ignorant Ignis » August 24th, 2010, 3:21 pm

mazdamaniac wrote:
Reyos wrote:LOL...a fight for last you say :).....I in that!! ....sunday is me and you...we go rumble!!

if nobody show up in EP i pulling out meh ECU and coming for you guys

GEAR_HEAD

Postby GEAR_HEAD » August 24th, 2010, 3:50 pm

saltydog wrote:oh well now see this thread, wont be there this weekend so damien can have open this year if he can get anyone to race against

i am not sure i will be there either...

Reyos

Postby Reyos » August 24th, 2010, 3:53 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
mazdamaniac wrote:

if nobody show up in EP i pulling out meh ECU and coming for you guys

aye Amir ...i forget to tell you....vishnu has been bumped to EP....he say he can beat you even if he have to start in reverse....

Postby X2 » August 24th, 2010, 4:16 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:if nobody show up in EP i pulling out meh ECU and coming for you guys

Well if you gunna play like that... I can swap on some race tires to the civic and come visit EP... and roll out my second surprise.

Postby Ignorant Ignis » August 24th, 2010, 4:28 pm

X2 wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:if nobody show up in EP i pulling out meh ECU and coming for you guys

Well if you gunna play like that... I can swap on some race tires to the civic and come visit EP... and roll out my second surprise.

sounds like a plan ... bring it :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Reyos

Postby Reyos » August 24th, 2010, 4:35 pm

hmmm....amir, vishnu and X2 in EP....should be interesting

Postby crazybalhead » August 25th, 2010, 8:26 am

Ignorant Ignis wrote:so who running in EP........

:)..car working as good as it's gonna get

Should be there hopefully.

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » August 25th, 2010, 12:29 pm

^Yuh get tyres as yet?

Postby crazybalhead » August 25th, 2010, 1:50 pm

No. next week. DEATH to teh proxies!

Postby X2 » August 25th, 2010, 2:30 pm

hmm... need to find a pair of 16" tires now...

Postby Ignorant Ignis » August 25th, 2010, 2:59 pm

X2 wrote:hmm... need to find a pair of 16" tires now...

u given gun talk and still rolling on nexen tires ? :roll:

Postby X2 » August 25th, 2010, 4:32 pm

He who has nothing to lose... worries about nothing...

And I don't have Nexxens on there now.... foreign used FTMFW.

I decided not to stress myself to find race tires by Sunday... so pull yuh ECU and come play in SS pumpkin. I'll bring a carving tool.

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » August 25th, 2010, 5:04 pm

^^ sure u want that x2 lol.......amir vs devi in SS waw that would be a good battle...

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » August 26th, 2010, 6:11 am

chris1388 wrote:^^ sure u want that x2 lol.......amir vs devi in SS waw that would be a good battle...

dais what we talkin bout, I for that SS with Amir, Devi, X2, Me, not in that order of course, but wait, somebody missin, somebody with ah nissan besides Narend,

OOHHOOO, wait nah, where is Reyos in all this, ent he used tuh be in SS?? :? :?

DEVI

Postby DEVI » August 26th, 2010, 7:23 am

^ if amir willing to race me on streets head to head i game :)....note i will also be on streets, head to head tends to get outta hand with people running up to challenge you and rematches etc...no sense in wasting my race tyres .

Reyos

Postby Reyos » August 26th, 2010, 10:15 am

wait....Amir ah man calling you deh!! .....
FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT!!!

Postby Ignorant Ignis » August 26th, 2010, 10:39 am

DEVI wrote:^ if amir willing to race me on streets head to head i game :)....note i will also be on streets, head to head tends to get outta hand with people running up to challenge you and rematches etc...no sense in wasting my race tyres .

i'll take you up on the head to head challenge once i could get some tires changed over sunday morning

Reyos

Postby Reyos » August 26th, 2010, 11:14 am

nicee......so calls outs starting early then!!

I liking this!! ......ok i have some call outs to make!!

Vishnu........i calling you out!! Amir had you in 2nd last year, so now is time for you to go back to the old ways :)

X2.....hear what.....i like your civic...so this is what i going to do...your "secret part 2" in my monster vs you in yours :) .....doh worry...you will get a head start.

DAVE!! ......this has been a long time coming....me vs you!!

Reuel!!!......i giving you a head start...but is you and me!!

DEVI

Postby DEVI » August 26th, 2010, 3:12 pm

who was asking about good FU 16" tyres X2?....just bought two michellin 205/40's at Chippy's in Chaguanas...$420 for the pair...these are what i've been running for a while ...hold really great

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”