Anbody find mih toolkit?

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

ingalook

Anbody find mih toolkit?

Postby ingalook » September 3rd, 2010, 1:46 pm

Hey guys ah leave dex early an like ah bamsee ah leave mih toolkit (Blue Goodyear Racing) under X2 tent

I hoping ah good soul pick it up so I doh have to get cuss/bilnah from mih wife (yes ah marrid)

Gimme a call or PM

Darrell 735-9192

Re: Anbody find mih toolkit?

Postby X2 » September 3rd, 2010, 1:52 pm

Dat was urs ?

Dat is what yuh get for not letting ppl know u using they tent for storage. We were wondering who stuff that was the whole day. I think Honda Ho de 1st might have the kit.

ingalook

Postby ingalook » September 3rd, 2010, 2:41 pm

Yeah man sorry bout that... I just kinda rest it next to Vishnu stuff when I had to go run...

I call Reyos on my way down the road to let him pick it up... but like he head was lil hot that day..

Anyhow... yuh car wukkin nice dread... I think next event it would be cool to set up a couple cameras on tripods so we can compare footage of cars side-by-side so we could see where we loosing or making up time... like a "ghost car" kinda thing...

Reyos

Postby Reyos » September 3rd, 2010, 9:26 pm

ingalook wrote:
I call Reyos on my way down the road to let him pick it up... but like he head was lil hot that day..

Sorry Darrell....by the time i came back in the tents were already coming down :(...

ingalook

Postby ingalook » September 17th, 2010, 2:09 am

Oh yeah... Ah get it

Big up to man like HondaHo de 1st!

Man save mih some serious bilnah 4 realz!

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”