Solodex in Tobago

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

Reyos

Re: Solodex in Tobago

Postby Reyos » September 22nd, 2010, 4:15 pm

blacktriple_s wrote:
mazdamaniac wrote:
blacktriple_s wrote:no vids of my virgin run? :oops:

What yuh mean run???? I couldnt tell if the swift was movin :oops: :oops: :evil:

:oops: oops:

thanks for the link.

i felt right at home competing against another slow car in ss :D

btw, ah have a headahce, yuh have any paracetamol?

you real brave boy!! :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » September 22nd, 2010, 4:58 pm

mazdamaniac wrote:
blacktriple_s wrote:btw, ah have a headahce, yuh have any paracetamol?

The cure might be worse than the sickness depending on the alcohol content :drinking:

we left plenty cans of it with reyos. so once the greedy bastard eh finish them off.................
swing by his home for dose. :lol:

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » September 22nd, 2010, 8:54 pm

these video men do the fastest car for the day a rell injustice boy lol..... haven't seen one vid of any of the ignis' runs yet

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » September 22nd, 2010, 8:58 pm

chris1388 wrote:these video men do the fastest car for the day a rell injustice boy lol..... haven't seen one vid of any of the ignis' runs yet

It look like we anti-zuki, doesn't it :? :roll: 8-)

Postby wagonrunner » September 22nd, 2010, 8:59 pm

chris1388 wrote:these video men do the fastest car for the day a rell injustice boy lol..... haven't seen one vid of any of the ignis' runs yet

*Clears throat*

SO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

methinks he may not be around long enough to get this one. :lol:

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » September 22nd, 2010, 9:30 pm

mazdamaniac wrote:

It look like we anti-zuki, doesn't it :? :roll: 8-)

and we are.

Look as zuki leadin by default

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

ravi901

Postby ravi901 » September 22nd, 2010, 10:19 pm

Nice vid. background music bess.

ravi901

Postby ravi901 » September 22nd, 2010, 10:21 pm

^^ oh yeah, i forget to mention, - the zuki leading bcuz he had Karl navigating with gps ;-)

Postby wagonrunner » September 22nd, 2010, 10:25 pm

ravi901 wrote:^^ oh yeah, i forget to mention, - the zuki leading bcuz he had Karl navigating with gps ;-)

and still i had to coax the bugger into taking certain corners.
when he finally did it, on the downhill from speyside, Vishnu had already "tek we heself" :lol:

GPS is nice though. If it included elevation............... :twisted:

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » September 22nd, 2010, 10:56 pm

AYE meh cyar is a styar!!!! LOL!!!

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » September 23rd, 2010, 9:34 am

ravi901 wrote:^^ oh yeah, i forget to mention, - the zuki leading bcuz he had Karl navigating with gps ;-)

and still i had to coax the bugger into taking certain corners.
when he finally did it, on the downhill from speyside,
Vishnu had already "tek we heself" :lol:

GPS is nice though. If it included elevation............... :twisted:

:D :D :D
that was too much fun. ah know it was hard for the subie to catch up so didn't wanna use super pursuit mode.

if allyuh did tell meh karl wwas the type to 'coax' drivers , i woulda leh him ride shotgun a lot sooner :wink:
after that island run though, i learnt a lot of what NOT to do with my car, well when he is co-driver anyway :lol: seems my tyres took a nice lil beating prior to dex.

nice background music there Vishnu. :twisted:

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » September 23rd, 2010, 9:55 am

Yeh, angie have some mad skills to time the video with the radio music playing inside the car

Postby wagonrunner » September 23rd, 2010, 10:04 am

blacktriple_s wrote:seems my tyres took a nice lil beating prior to dex.

you and the sports up TS. :lol:
allyuh hadda watch more initial D, improve the tire management. :lol: :lol:

ingalook

Postby ingalook » September 25th, 2010, 12:05 pm

Hey guys I want to see the overall points standing in SS... cars website only shows the first 3 (I not there)

Link mih up somebody

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”