CARS SOLODEX 6 /CHAMPIONSHIP SHOOTOUT - 10/17/2010 UPDATED!

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

Reyos

Re: CARS SOLODEX 6 and CHAMPIONSHIP SHOOTOUT - 10/17/2010

Postby Reyos » October 6th, 2010, 12:09 pm

MadCrix wrote:amir cah drive

allyuh doh ask he anything

the man cah even bring meh rum for me yet

Let we put some spine in that comment nah lol...at the end of everything on the 17th...you vs amir..
you do one lap in his car...and he does one lap in his car...
you do one in your car...and he does one lap in your car ...
Winner takes the bragging rights!!

What you say ?? :twisted:

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » October 6th, 2010, 12:24 pm

i say nah amir could real drive dred, he in a class by heself. i bow to his greatness. i am in awe of his skills

Reyos

Postby Reyos » October 6th, 2010, 1:29 pm

lol.....i trying to help the man get a drive in your cyarrr...

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » October 6th, 2010, 1:38 pm

i know :P lol

my car slow man it embrassing to drive :(

DEVI

Postby DEVI » October 6th, 2010, 5:58 pm

Reyos wrote:
mazdamaniac wrote:Alright, so dex6 comin, it shouldn't require ah roll call cause every body should be comin for the final push.

Devi in SS for ah [b]next beatin :oops: :oops: [/b]Reyos still have the B14.6 for sale that winning second place. :evilbat:
The two hondas still fightin up and makin idle threats :roll:
But wait, Dave in the blue primera, Mr. consistant beatin dem two handa on points :mrgreen:

No body safe.

Also, leh we get some details on the Tobago threat nah man, who comin and what dey bringin.

Take that Devi Nath :pokes: !! ....the man say he going to give you another beating and send you back to ESP!!! lol...

i will let my driving do the talkin ;)...no ole ass mazda bucket of filler gonna get lucky again....and reyos son yuh don't qualify for a comment...maybe if you ever beat me matbe then :)

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » October 6th, 2010, 6:39 pm

MadCrix wrote:i say nah amir could real drive dred, he in a class by heself. i bow to his greatness. i am in awe of his skills

ah have another n00b question..
if i paint my swift yellow, would my driving skills increase like that of Ignorant Ignis and MadCrix? :P

Reyos

Postby Reyos » October 6th, 2010, 9:01 pm

DEVI wrote:
Reyos wrote:
mazdamaniac wrote:Alright, so dex6 comin, it shouldn't require ah roll call cause every body should be comin for the final push.

Devi in SS for ah [b]next beatin :oops: :oops: [/b]Reyos still have the B14.6 for sale that winning second place. :evilbat:
But wait, Dave in the blue primera, Mr. consistant beatin dem two handa on points :mrgreen:

No body safe.

Also, leh we get some details on the Tobago threat nah man, who comin and what dey bringin.

Take that Devi Nath :pokes: !! ....the man say he going to give you another beating and send you back to ESP!!! lol...

i will let my driving do the talkin ;)...no ole ass mazda bucket of filler gonna get lucky again....and reyos son yuh don't qualify for a comment...maybe if you ever beat me matbe then :)

Vishnu!!!......is your car he talking about so???? NAHHHHH.......i was not taking that from no swift with an identity crisis.....poor car dont know if to be yellow or black.....

tisk tisk tisk devi nath....if you had just paid attention to all my runs in tobago you would have seen how to take the slalom properly :) and not lock up the brakes and take the walk of shame after :oops: .....you remember what i taking about ole man???? .....i talking about the run that you messed up and lost the inter island championship!! ....plus i believe that was the 2nd time vishnu had beat you for the day!!

Reyos

Postby Reyos » October 6th, 2010, 9:10 pm

blacktriple_s wrote:
MadCrix wrote:i say nah amir could real drive dred, he in a class by heself. i bow to his greatness. i am in awe of his skills

ah have another n00b question..
if i paint my swift yellow, would my driving skills increase like that of Ignorant Ignis and MadCrix? :P

LOL....crix that should be your new avatar!!
Well done anthony.

Anthony it depends on your definition of driving skills increase.......think about it....it have a yellow swift in 2nd place in ESP....a yellow one in EP...a black one with a hint of yellow was second in bago dex ss........dont think you wanna aim for sloppy seconds now do you?? LOL!! ....you should be safe in any color other than yellow :)
Larry's normal car is a white so he drives the yellow one thinking he still in the white one....so it's all in the mind my friend.

(fellers i just playing eh......SS closed already for the 17th. lol)

chris1388

Postby chris1388 » October 6th, 2010, 9:26 pm

rell jones in dis place yes :lol:

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » October 7th, 2010, 6:47 am

DEVI wrote:
Reyos wrote:

No body safe.

I am not surprised at your futile outburst, the facts speak for themselves as follows:

Devi new swift =PTW = 22.26=ES, add race tyres = ESP= 3seconds faster
Vishnu ole ass mazda MX3 bucket of filler = PTW=21.57=ES, add street tyres=ES=CUT ARSE AND SHAME FOR POOR DEVI, and Reyos and X2 and Darrell.

So what yuh goin tuh do bout it. 8-)

Postby crazybalhead » October 7th, 2010, 6:57 am

WDMC goin orn in here. :lol:

Reyos

Postby Reyos » October 7th, 2010, 7:34 am

mazdamaniac wrote:
DEVI wrote:
Reyos wrote:

Devi in SS for ah [b]next beatin :oops: [/b]Reyos still have the B14.6 for sale that winning second place. :evilbat:
But wait, Dave in the blue primera, Mr. consistant beatin dem two handa on points

No body safe.

I am not surprised at your futile outburst, the facts speak for themselves as follows:

Devi new swift =PTW = 22.26=ES, add race tyres = ESP= 3seconds faster
Vishnu ole ass mazda MX3 bucket of filler = PTW=21.57=ES, add street tyres=ES=CUT ARSE AND SHAME FOR POOR DEVI, and Reyos and X2 and Darrell.

So what yuh goin tuh do bout it. 8-)

Ms. Vishnu you going to get a nice cut ass from me on the 17th :) .....i washing my car before i come up there :twisted:
you devi and darrel should start working together and have a few meetings to come up with the secret to beating me on the 17th.....you can fight for second place lol...

i on kicks eh fellers....

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » October 7th, 2010, 9:45 am

rel gun talk in here yes....my car have enough hole in it already d last ting it need is bullet hole lol.....maybe it wouldn't be such a good idea to buy d proxes for next year....

Reyos

Postby Reyos » October 7th, 2010, 9:56 am

lol...you know all ah we on $hit talk man....it adds to the fun of the competition....

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » October 7th, 2010, 10:17 am

in other words buy d proxes and come up to ss to get my share of cutarse

Reyos

Postby Reyos » October 7th, 2010, 10:31 am

well you can come for 2nd place :).......1st is mine lol (kiddin)
Come up nah man.....you does drive real good...just need to find the fractions that you lose.

i actually thinking about going in EP next year....was looking at the R888 at Mileage Mack two weeks ago....so if i can starve for 2-3 months i should be able to buy them.....i wonder if i can write off tyres as "educational expenses" and claim on it when doing taxes??

DEVI

Postby DEVI » October 7th, 2010, 11:52 am

LOL ....i guess i need the race tyres to beat you oh Great One Meester Vishnu :)....point is i will beat you

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » October 7th, 2010, 12:08 pm

i staying out yes, before devi start down the road tellign the story of i get beat in my own car yes..

lemme leave this thread yes

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » October 7th, 2010, 12:09 pm

Reyos wrote:well you can come for 2nd place :).......1st is mine lol (kiddin)
Come up nah man.....you does drive real good...just need to find the fractions that you lose.

i actually thinking about going in EP next year....was looking at the R888 at Mileage Mack two weeks ago....so if i can starve for 2-3 months i should be able to buy them.....i wonder if i can write off tyres as "educational expenses" and claim on it when doing taxes??

pull bull for d 3 months nah man yuh will make that money easy easy!

is R888's self I lookin at, once d car working as good as it possibly could it will be SS next year

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 7th, 2010, 12:31 pm

the 8 class winners in the shootout in 2009

looks like the 17th will be even more epic

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 7th, 2010, 12:35 pm

this is what all this fighting and mud slinging is about ?

SS class on the left and challenge trophies in the center. 8-)
Foto-0004.jpg

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » October 7th, 2010, 12:52 pm

rjaggs wrote:
Reyos wrote:well you can come for 2nd place :).......3rd place is mine lol (serious)Come up nah man...you does drive real good.....Said the spider to the fly......just need to find the fractions that you lose.

i actually thinking about going in EP next year....in other word ah running from licks in SS..was looking at the R888 at Mileage Mack two weeks ago....so if i can starve for 2-3 months i should be able to buy them.....i wonder if i can write off tyres as "educational expenses" and claim on it when doing taxes??

is R888's self I lookin at, once d car working as good as it possibly could it will be SS next year

The truth comin out

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » October 7th, 2010, 1:02 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:this is what all this fighting and mud slinging is about ?

Nah the braggin rights is much more significant and valuable, the trophies are just ah reminder :D

mazdamaniac

Postby mazdamaniac » October 7th, 2010, 1:42 pm

DEVI wrote:LOL ....i guess i need the race tyres to beat you oh Great One Meester Vishnu :)....point is i will beat you

Yes you do. But to be fair I need to disclose the horse power upgrade that I made at Bago Dex. :oops:

While Devi race tyres makes his time faster by average 3 seconds. My double ZORCE sticker upgrade gives me 6 seconds. Hence the shared licks at Bago and the pending licks on the 17th. :agrue: :drinking:

Needless tuh say when ah buy meh Trinituner emblem ah will be unstopable :P

Reyos

Postby Reyos » October 7th, 2010, 1:43 pm

rjaggs wrote:
Reyos wrote:well you can come for 2nd place :).......1st is mine lol (kiddin)

lol @ pull bull....back seat of my car not exactly comfortable.

$750. for a R888 at Mileage Mack.....
or if you want Larry has a few sets of Maxxis race tyres for sale.

Reyos

Postby Reyos » October 7th, 2010, 1:46 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:this is what all this fighting and mud slinging is about ?

I WANT THAT!!!
lol....

and Vish...nice try!! ....I have my double Zorce and getting my Tuner badge on time :)....know your roll!! :twisted:

NLVA200

Postby NLVA200 » October 7th, 2010, 2:12 pm

mazdamaniac wrote:
DEVI wrote:LOL ....i guess i need the race tyres to beat you oh Great One Meester Vishnu :)....point is i will beat you

Yes you do. But to be fair I need to disclose the horse power upgrade that I made at Bago Dex. :oops:

While Devi race tyres makes his time faster by average 3 seconds. My double ZORCE sticker upgrade gives me 6 seconds. Hence the shared licks at Bago and the pending licks on the 17th. :agrue: :drinking:

Needless tuh say when ah buy meh Trinituner emblem ah will be unstopable :P

Ah geh mine las nite... ah coming fuh allyuh tail now!

Reyos wrote:lol @ pull bull....back seat of my car not exactly comfortable.

is nuh dah kinda bull he talking bout u know :roll:

Reyos

Postby Reyos » October 7th, 2010, 2:20 pm

^^ lol....

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » October 7th, 2010, 3:51 pm

i go stick mine on on the 17th when i get it, IF i getting beat, so basically, i sticking it on meh car on teh 17th :(

DEVI

Postby DEVI » October 7th, 2010, 5:20 pm

:) :) :) :)...

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”